Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17602 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

chin L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
The hotel vy comfort n tidy. Will recommend to fri
Friendly staff, big room n convience transport
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Pik C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
romantic!
romantic, speed and helpful
i can still remember that while i was staying there every stuff is ok to us. they are helpful at some reason..i really love my room, it is so great to us. I can see the sea view in our room. it is just the breakfast make us feel bad and low quality. overall this is just so lovely to stay. i am going stay again !
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Siu L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
This is the third time I choose this hotel. This time the room is large and clean. The city view is beautiful. This swimming pools with warm water are very good for kids. The price is reasonable. Near MTR is one of the pros.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Rita F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
the room was better than I have expected.
Indoor swimming pool, can see the panorama view of Tsuen Wan
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Ko K. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
room is clean, good location
close to shopping mall, many choice of restaurant, room is clean
Reviewed October 04, 2013

CHIN C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
best 5 star hotel with very resonable cost
reasonable price, clean, convenient location
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Wai M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel The swimming pool is nice. But staff allow people to take photos inside the pool. It make my wife and I feel very uncomfortable. But it is a nice hotel overall. I will stay again if possible.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

kevin W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel, very clean rooms
very clean, best hotel in quan wan
Best hotel in Yuan Wan, easy subway ride to business center like Central, and other places close to local food retailers, great value.....
Reviewed October 04, 2013

zhang A. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel but with too many tourists groups
high floor, shops around, clear room
no bad actually for this price and this level of the hotel in HK. cannot expect more. but just too many tourists from mainland who are bit noisy.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Charlie Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
I like the place
Nice view, rooms are good
Reviewed October 02, 2013