or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11205 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11205)
Sort by:
Martin M. Business travelers Canada, April 14, 2012
Amazing room at the 77th floor!!

large rooms - amazing outside pool - view from top floors
8.3
i was upgraded to a suite on the last floor (77th) the moment i opened the door was amazing. great room, a lot of space for hong kong and the view was just amazing. i would not consider this a 5 star hotel because of the staff and eatery, this is not a full service hotel. but the infrastructure of the hotel is worth every penny...
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Nice hotel

big room
7.3
nice hotel with big room but its far from town,go to thim sha sui by taxi around 30 minute and staff hotel do everything good....
Travel tip: no idea....
Joao F. Groups Brazil, April 13, 2012
Good enough

nice view. Metro/mall nearby.
6.3
the hotel is packed with group tourists. quite a mezz. the rest is good. location is not the best. with the metro everything is easier. breakfast was terrible. fake juice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MAssage place aside from the hotel
Angella D. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
excellent services

great location
7.3
the location of the hotel is great. you get to see the harbor of tsuen wan. the room is always maintained and kept clean. housekeeping is good. though the reception is not good enough. just near the malls and mtr.
Irianto I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2012
nice new hotel with spacious rooms

spacious room, 2 doublebeds in standard room, near mtr, new high end hotel, 20 minutes from city center
9
a new modern looking hotel in the new territory area, around 200m from the west line mtr, with a shopping arcade on the lower floors and another mall nearby. we stayed 3 nights in the standard room with 2 double beds, paid around /night. we were not sure in the beginning whether we should stay at this hotel given its location in new territory and far from the city center. since we were 3 people, so we were looking for a more spacious room that can fit us 3 with an extra bed perhaps. out of the top 100 hotels listed on tripadvisor, we could find only 2 hotels that provide 2 doublebed or could fit 3 people in a standard room, and are not far from city center. they are hotel nina and royal plaza hotel. royal plaza would have been perfect for us since we wanted to be close to mongkok area, and the hotel has relatively good reviews. unfortunately, there was no room available. after reading the reviews of hotel nina and other hotels in city center, we decided that we would rather travel 20-30 minutes to get to tsim sha tsui center/ mongkok/ central areas and get to stay at a nice hotel and spacious room that can fit 3 people comfortably than to stay in city center at an average standard hotel with small rooms for the same price. so hotel nina seems to be the ideal choice. and we were glad we stayed there. from the hotel to tst by mtr west line it takes only 12 minutes, but added with the walk from the hotel to the mtr station and the walk from tst east station to tst center the whole journey is around 25 minutes. if there are 2 or more of you and you are tired of walking i would suggest taking a taxi from tst east to tst center, cost probably hkd 20 for the 1-2km ride. to mongkok would be around hkd 35. but bear in mind the traffic in the city center.
Hotel Feature Tip: from the hotel to tst by mtr west line it takes only 12 minutes, but added with the walk from the hotel to the mtr station and the walk from tst east station to tst center the whole journey is around 25 minutes. if there are 2 or more of you and you are tired of walking i would suggest taking a taxi from tst east to tst center, cost probably hkd 20 for the 1-2km ride. to mongkok would be around hkd 35. but bear in mind the traffic in the city center. going from the hotel directly to mongkok, by mtr west line it takes 30 minutes and includes a train change at mei foo station, the walk at the mei foo interchange is quite far and takes around 10 minutes. alternatively, i would suggest taking the west rail line all the way to mongkok east station and then take a taxi from there to mongkok center. this way you can save all your energy for the all day walking you're gonna doing in mongkok.
King N. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2012
Nice hotel with good sized room but no curtains

convenient to shopping and mtr
9
it was a very nice and new hotel. we had two rooms, one for the kids and one for us. both rooms were fairly large, even by us standards (ours was a king bed, and the kids' had 2 queen beds). one thing about our room is that there are no doors or curtains in the bath/shower/toilet area from the other parts of the room, thus, it is kind of inconvenient when there are guests/kids coming over when one of us is using the facilities. maybe the room is considered a "honeymoon" suite ? other than that, it was a great room with a wide view. there are many places to eat and shop within minutes from the room. air conditioning is fine.
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2012
Great hotel with excellent view

the design of e room is unique
8.7
I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel in future. It has a very nice scenary view with unique design inside the room.
Melissa C. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2012
Love the location

near mtr tsuen wan west station and market
6.3
the place was very convenient. except for the time when the fire alam on our floor went off and we cannot contact the reception/front desk on the phone, we had to go down to verify what was happening, good thing it was nothing just too much steam from the shower of one of the guest.wasn't able to go in the mall beside the hotel though. our stay was pleasant. we weren't able to eat at the hotel since we went out early and came back late our whole stay.
Guan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2012
Nice location

convenient
8
I feel like very happy with this hotel during the stay in this hotel with my father. The location of this hotel is much convenient for us to travel to our client's office. Services that provided by the hotel staff also very professional and they all are very friendly!
Glenn L. Business travelers Canada, April 12, 2012
great hotel for sure

the rooms and the views are incredible
10
the hotel is incredible with beautiful rooms and a beautiful view, the prices are good for such an accomodation. i will return and sat here again for sure and maybe every time i come. i only with there was wifi because i brought my ipad to do some work and it was useless without the wifi, i think this service and plug in internet for your room should be free also.
Travel tip: you will need to get internet for your room and will need to have a plug in with noi wifi, they do have about 10 computers free to use in the lobby also. beautiful hotel with beautiful rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01