or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11417 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11417)
Sort by:
Wenni W. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
big room

friendly staffs
8.3
the hotel room is consider huge for the price we are paying at this area. did paid around the similar pricing for another hotel where you can barely walk.
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Excellent location at reasonable price

Love the harbour view
8
excellent location at a very reasonable price. closed to the airport express if you needed to stay overnight in h.k.. try to upgrade to a harbour view room if you can. will stay at this hotel again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Harbour view room is nice.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Incorrect room given at check-in

View and location near MTR station
5.7
We did not recieve our pre-booked room type (booked Jan 2012, Non smoking/2 Queen beds) at arrival and was put in a SMOKING ROOM. We demanded our booked room type but none available. Was eventually put in a Non smoking but only King bed type available. For remaining 3 of our 4 night stay, hotel located us in our pre-booked room type. Remainder of stay OK but probably won't stay there again (this was our second stay, previously stayed 3 nights November 2011 - that was a better experience than this time). Hotel mattresses and pillows are quite hard and somewhat uncomfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a Tower room if you can get one.
Eng P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great rooms but mediocre location

Spacious & modern rooms with great view, superb concierge service
7.3
by hk's standards, the rooms in this hotel are really huge. standard rooms come with 2 queen beds but we find the pillows and bed a bit too hard. facilities in the room are ok, but will be better with free wifi provided. although there are computers with internet connection at lobby, they come in limited quantities. read that their swimming pool is great but it was unfortunately closed during our stay. i also had to compliment jacky from their concierge for his excellent service and prompt action taken to resolve our problem.
Restaurant Tip: Almost all eateries near the hotel are closed by 9.30 - 10pm. Would advise anyone staying in this hotel to grab some food for supper before that time.
Katsuya I. Couples Japan, April 29, 2012
Very Tall nice notel

Harbor view is excellent!
7
We have requested higher level floor and fortunately we got a room at highest floor, and harbor view was really excellent. I had trouble about booking but hotel persons were very kind and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel rate in town in HongKong is expensive but a bit remote placed hotel like this hotel' price is accetable and room was not nallow.
Aleshen N. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2012
Great view

Modern hotel with good rooms
9.3
Location a bit far from central shopping district. Rooms are spacious with a great view overlooking the harbour if you are placed in a high floor.
Gang L. Couples China, April 29, 2012
Good Hotel

I like the layout of the room 4501
7.3
It's nice hotel, especially for the room layout like 4501. Had nice view of harbour. Just the price is a little expensive. The remote controller for TV did not work well in the second day morning, better to provide some fruits in the room
Madeleine G. Business travelers Netherlands, April 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel, but a bit impersonal

Big room, with all necessary comfort
7.7
The room is big, all necessary comfort is at your disposal. Only problem is, is that you have to pay extra for most things: breakfast, internet. It would be much easier to include those things within the roomprice.
Christian U. Couples Germany, April 29, 2012
Nightmare in Hong Kong

The service of staff is only positive to mention
4.7
To be honest we made a mistake on our own. We did not recognized, as it was not clearly on hotel`s webpage, that this hotel is located in New Territories (NT), but not in Hong Kong or Kowloon. As we noticed this, we ask the hotel management if we could move into another hotel of the same owner in HK or Kowloon. We offered to pay an extra surcharge but the answer was a very strict: no. Beside of that we cannot recommend the hotel: - The lobby is more than a Zoo, so called business centre are some old PCs on old tables in the middle of the lobby - The rooms are very old (they seem to be twice as old as the building is....) and most of furniture is damaged - But the worst thing it really is very dirty. Even with offered slippers you feel not comfertable here (dont look in any corners or under the bed etc., you will run away instantly)
Kit M. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
busy clean hotel

very new and clean
8.3
I stayed this hotel over 5 times since this hotel grand opened. I like the room has decent size. many hong kong hotel room is very small. but this hotel room is big and comfortable. when I frist stayed in this hotel, the amenity was much better. now it is getting worse. since I don't really spend a long time in the hotel, I am ok with that. I like to go shopping in monkok, t.s.t, etc, it is not very convenience as it needs to walk at least 10-15 minutes to nearest train station. but based on the rate I paid, I cannot get any hotel in t.s.t area, guess I have no choice but to stay in this hotel until I can find a better one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02