arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

So W.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2013
Clean room with great city or ocean view
Clean room, high floor, great view
This hotel is always my favorite in HK because of its high floor with great view of city or ocean. But this time a little imperfect that the temperature control of the water tap was malfunction.

wong Y.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2013
money worth hotel with 5 standard for everything.
money worth hotel with 5 standard for everything.
money worth hotel with 5 standard for everything. staff very nice and nice swimming pool . big lobby , free computer use at lobby.

ROBERT C.
Philippines
September 11, 2013
large room comfortable bed clean bathroom
nice lobby , fast elevator , big room
i feel comfortable resting in the hotel after a whole day's work

LEE S.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
I like this Hotel, clean and Comfortable.
Near shopping mall & MTR & Bus interchange
My children really happy staying here, have warm water swimming pool. Wonderful seaview. Playground nearby hotel. and most important is the price really worth what you get.

Sio I.
Macau
September 10, 2013
good
good good good

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
September 09, 2013
shopping, near the MTR
good location, close shopping centre restaurant, near the MTR

WONG T.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2013
a very nice room at 76/F with sea view
a very nice room at 76/F with sea view
this is our anniversary trip they provided us a very nice room at 76/F with sea view, nice staff with nice service will go again in the future

PO C.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2013
The see view is great!
The staff is polite, the view is great, the location is quite convenience

Kecong W.
Canada
September 09, 2013
nice hotel near everything
spectacular habour view, spacious room, free upgrade

SO F.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2013
city hotel
convenient, modern, shopping mall nearby
very convenient, high building, can eat and shop nearby, near mtr station, but too many people sitting at the check-in lobby, quite noisy and feel uncomfortable