Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 14756 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14756)
Sort by:
Preeyapa P. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2012
Great view and room

Near shopping center and comfort room
10
The room is clean big nice view and comfort. The bellboy is very helpful when I wanna know something.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at city walk low floor is great. Fast food area you have to pay at the front counter first.
Loo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good location

Good hotel
9.3
It really is a good hotel not only because it a new but also the room designs, very speacsic, good location , nice services and others, this is the hotel very I really will be back for staying for my next travelling in HKG.
Ai C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Better than Expected

Large room with 2 double beds. Excellent seaview. Prompt services.
8
within 100m of the hotel, you may find children playground, up to 4 stopping malls, MTR and bus interchange.
Restaurant Tip: The cafe at City Walk II on 2nd flr serves very cheap breakfast. You can get mouth watering Egg Tarts at Tai Chang in City Walk I.
Preeyapa P. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2012
Just fab

Shopping just around the hotel
9.7
The room is so big and comfortable with bathtab and the bed and pillow are so soft. The view is great. on 77th floor harbour and city view room. two double beds
Eliana M. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
HUGE Hotel Room with Fantastic View

Huge room, very peaceful, awesome view of city and harbour
9
What can I say? This was the 2nd time we were here and I didn't regret my decision to come back. Even though the lobby always looks crowded with tour groups (this being a convention centre, of course), it is huge enough not to have to push your way back to your room. Check-in and Check-out is super fast, less than 10mins. In fact, the crowd at the lobby made me feel safe whenever my 15-yr-old son stayed till the wee hours of the morning to use the wifi provided. The 2 double-beds suited our family of 4, my boys are 12 and 15. The shower area was my younger son's favourite place as he loved the feel of water gushing from above him. Downside: The curtain around the shower area had to be placed carefully as one could easily be seen from the room outside the bathroom! Although it is located far from the Tsim Tsa Shui area, it is far from lonely as Citywalk mall is connected to the hotel. In fact, I loved the fact that we get to stay at the peaceful part of Hong Kong. I cannot imagine staying at TST - the crowd, the pollution... Tsuen Wan West MTR station is a mere 5min walk from the hotel and it cost less than HK$10 to get to TST. The downside of the hotel is the almost non-existence of WIFI or the use of my 3G/LTE. I was told by my telco that it could be due to the height of my hotel room (53rd floor) that I was not able to access internet from my phone. Other than that, would I come back to this hotel again? I would definitely do so!
Tin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Clean and Big rooms

Big rooms and cleanliness
9.3
Hotel room is very big and the room is very well cleaned up every morning.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Hotel with good location and big room

Near to MRT and attached to 3 shopping mall
8
Food around the hotel area is nice and price is much more affordable. Shopping malls attached to the hotel provides good variety for shopping. Walking distance to Tsuen Wan West Station and make travelling to other parts of HK easier.
Hendratama A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Great view for an average quality hotel

Great view over the sea
6.7
The hotel is quite new with a sofa area so that we can enjoy room services comfortably. The harbour view is stunning and the services are good, front desk are very responsive. We had dinner at the Japanese restaurant, the food is so so. But it's quite pricey. Good for a weekend getaway or anniversary stay.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel attached to shopping mall

Attached to shopping mall and near to MRT
8
the hotel is attached to 3 shopping mall. there is variety of food and shopping places. food across the street is much cheaper and nice too. we can walk to tsuen wan west station easily within 5~10 minutes. the only disadvantage is that the hotel does not provide free wifi.
Sok C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Clean hotel and quite near to airport

Room big to accomdate 4 persons
7.7
The hotel is clean and nearby there are few shopping mall. But there is no wireless network in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05