or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11215 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11215)
Sort by:
Lynnel H. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Great value for money in expensive hong kong

Cost, interesting locaion
7
I am very happy indeed with my decision to spend eight days at this hotel, but that being said, my decision may not suit everyone. I have been travelling to Hong Kong several times a year for about five years for work purposes. Each time I spend about two weeks and I get around a bit so I know Hong Kong quite well. I love the food and have made some firm friends there. This time, however, I was not being paid for by work and I just wanted somewhere not too expensive to stay while I essentially had a week long shop-a-thon (with some visiting and eating for good measure). It might be noteworthy that I am a middle aged Australian woman, who is a confident, independent traveller. So that’s the background info on me, and if you share any of my traits you might treasure this hotel as a brilliant find. For around AUD $90 per night I got a HUGE room with the most brilliant view I have ever had from any hotel room anywhere (see the photos I will upload). Here are some of the many positives for this hotel: - the price – in Hong Kong this is exceptional value for money - The bed was comfortable - Room service was quick and efficient - The View was beyond incredible, and that includes from the bath. If you can possibly get a corner room, do so. I could see from Hong Kong Island to Lantau and beyond on a clear day with a perfect view of Tsing Ma bridge. - Tsuen Wan is a neat and compact area, with some great places to eat - Not far to the MTR : really about midway between Tsuen Wan and Tsuen Wan West lines. It was very hot with about 80% humidity when I was there, so I actually preferred the ever so slightly longer walk to Tsuen Wan rather than Tsuen Wan West because it went through aircon shopping centres and past some yummy local dessert restaurants (read great ice-cream). - The huge park next door really interesting at night: pet walking area, people doing dancing, playing local instruments, practicing Beijing Opera etc.. - Quick service, despite horrendous crow
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the bus station in the basement, useful for getting to Shenzhen for incredible shopping.
Yibei G. Families with young children China, April 9, 2012
Great Room Size with Beautiful Views

The outdoor and indoor swimming pool!
9.7
35 M2 size room is quite large in Hong Kong! The view is beautiful. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool! Will rebook it in the future.
Gary R. Families with young children Canada, April 9, 2012
Amzing views and amazing rooms

The rooms are extremely comfortable and very modern.
9
this hotel is an oasis of beauty. the views of hong kong are spectacular. the well- appointed rooms are comfortable and very well looked after. the bathrooms are over the top amazing. great shower and separate tub offer the best of both worlds. the staff are pleasant and helpful. the hotel is not in the busy part of hong kong which makes it ideal to escape. the mtr is a 5 minute walk where you can see the sights of hk quite readily. we will definitely return.
Imraan M. Families with older children South Africa, April 9, 2012
76 floors !!!!!!!

beautiful views, very near subway station and bus stop for airport
7.7
this is the largest hotel i have ever stayed in and the highest. booked tower 2, given room on 62nd floor. great views.good size rooms for hong kong standards, bathroom had bath and shower. small toilet area. very near tsuen wan west subway stop so easy to commute anywhere. lots of supermarkets nearby, and connected to shopping mall. easy to get taxis outside hotel if so desired. took airport shuttle bus back to airport, bus terminus 2-3 minute walk from hotel, bus every 20 minutes, very cheap at 21hkd (3usd)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy octopus card at airport, use it for virtually any type of travel, and for sight seeing. can top up many places. just swipe and go, easier than paying cash
Thomas A. Families with young children Denmark, April 9, 2012
Nice modern room with great harbour view

Great room and quite big compared to the general standard in Hong Kong, good value for money
7.7
We loved the room and it had a great view of the harbour, which both my wife, son and I enjoyed! It was great for our 3 year old to look at all the boats and ships from the harbour view room.
Nightlife Tip: Try the Co Co Duck Sports bar very close to the hotel if you're into that sort of thing. Has big screen tv in on side of the bar and 4 electronic Darts games in the other end.
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
beautiful hotel with not bad transport & shops

clean, beautiful, tall, transport, shops
8.7
it was an awesome easter in hk, with good and well mannered staff. the hotel lobby is a bit too big, but we tried the hotel buffet too and it was really awesome! it is near to alot of shops for supper / any meal that you like. it is also near the mtr station, no complains at all.
Apolinario T. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Big hotel with no free wifi

Big room
6
Hotel room they gave was roomy with extra room for you to do your reading and computer works but the problem is that they have no free wifi
Theemaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, April 9, 2012
big hotel but far location
7.3
it's a good hotel very big and comfortable. however, you have to walk from mtr a little bit
Kittipong M. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2012
Nice and modern hotel

New hotel, having shopping center nearby and large swimming pool
8.7
very good hotel but a little bit noisy due to many group tours
Shopping Tip: there is a "wellcome" supermarket and "city walk" shopping center nearby...very convenient for family with kids.
Puttipong C. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice Room, Nice View and Nice Surounding

closed to mall, mtr, and pther market
7.3
I do reccommend for other guys who no need to stay in downtown area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05