Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17014 reviews

7242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17014)
Sort by:
Tzy W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Great stay and worthwhile

Great for conference, nice room, easy access
8.3
I'm happy with my stay and enjoy the room given. As we are having conference over there and I love the cake.
Report this review
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
poor signal and network

clean, good view and very quite
9
it is unacceptable that there is no FREE WIFI, i'm in 788 floor and my phone have no signal, i try to connect WIFI but their customer service said there is no WIFI cover our floor, if we need internet, we have to go down to lobby... it is really unacceptable that is a 4 or 5 stars rate hotel be.
Report this review
Ching M. Business travelers China, June 13, 2013
good location, good sevice, sea view

good location, good service, sea view
6.7
Report this review
Alexey N. Groups Russia, June 13, 2013
Very good and not expencive

Big rooms, highfloor rooms have a great views
9.3
The hotel is located a few stops from Hong Kong or Koloon by underground, but is compensated by very big rooms, two swimming pools and good surrounding area with shops and restaurants. Also there is a currency exchange booth near City Walk (shopping center by the hotel) with one of the best rates in HK area.
Report this review
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
On The 59th Floor You can see forever!

View, Modern Accomodations, Shopping
9
The only thing that I didn't like was That every morning the lobby was filled with hundreds of people. I;m not sure but it looked like group tours. In order for me to decend from the 59th floor, I needed to change elevators on the 41st floor. In the morning until after 9:30 am, it was so crowded, that it took 20-30 minutes to get to the lobby.
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers Canada, June 12, 2013
wonderful

great view great service great subway access
7.3
everything perfect except the maids never clean the floors!!! my feet were black from going barefoot and underneath the beds was full of dirt and dust
Report this review
Yuh H. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Back again and good experience continued

Clean rooms, friendly staff, easy access to MTR
8.3
Report this review
Alexey N. Groups Russia, June 12, 2013
Great hotel at a price

price, ocean view room
9.3
Good hotel, near MTR station, a lot of shops around
Report this review
Hann L. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay in HK

Affordable, spacious and convenient
7.7
Report this review
Cherry G. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Exceeds expectations

Big, comfortable and nice
8
Our stay at Nina Convention is a superb one actually! We we're upgraded to a Harbour View room FREE of charge. The room is so BIG with a King size bed and 2 long sofa that would give you a comfy feeling while sipping your jasmine tea overlooking HK. The only down side is, the reception staffs/guest service manager are not friendly at all. That you would heaitate to ask for something! It's very convenient to the MTR and Citywalk Mall is connected with it! Over-all it's a very nice hotel that I would recommend to people who are used to small space hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 3641 - 3650 of 7242 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06