Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Thiam T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great place , near airport
swimming pool, shopping and spa
check in very fast , room,is clean and very great view great place near mtr tsuen wan mtr n tsuen wan west mtr .
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Edmund N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice View
1. Nice view 2. Queen Size bed as Twin bed 3. Near MTR Station
- No WIFI - near shopping centres and local shops
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Daniel T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
friendly service staffs
friendly service staffs, near to shopping center, centrally located
we had a free upgrade to larger room when we requested a quieter room with out any additional charge.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

KWOK L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Price is good, but too many Chinese Mainland.
Price are reasonable, room is comfortable, location not bad
Price are reasonable, room is comfortable, location not bad. But there are too many China Mainland guy in this hotel, too noisy in lobby.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

LOO L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
value for money
good location, good price, good services
eel very good, nice location, easy to find place for eatting and shopping, hotel staff service nice, stay again if for next trip to HKG.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

wan K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
I would like to come back again!
Great toilet, comfortable bed, Magnificent view
I had a wonderful night with the hotel. The view on 70th floor is amazing... I can literally see almost the whole Hong Kong urban area. The bathroom is fantastic as well, especially the shower. Staff are friendly, and it's very convenient to MTR station and busstop, I actually came back from Disneyland that night, and there is bus going there right outside the front door of the hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Sau C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good value for money, nice view & spacious room
Large room, nice view & close to shops
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Hongning Y. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A Wonderful Hotel
Ocean view room, very clean and nice swimming pool.
Very satisfied to stay at the L'Hotel Nina at Convention Centre.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

YEONG J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good, but restroom was not so clean,
city view was greatest one
They were nice and view was so good, but hopefully do clean the restroom.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

So W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean room with great city or ocean view
Clean room, high floor, great view
This hotel is always my favorite in HK because of its high floor with great view of city or ocean. But this time a little imperfect that the temperature control of the water tap was malfunction.
Reviewed September 11, 2013