or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14105 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14105)
Sort by:
Mei P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
New hotel at a good location

New
7
i was on a business trip and the main purpose for the trip was to visit the fair held at the convention centre in wanchai. the hotel is great as expected, it's new and spacious (for hong kong standard) and it's convenient to get around. although it takes 30 mins on mtr to get to the fair ground (wanchai) but the hotel is close to the mtr stations and the transportation system is efficient. it was absolutely a bargain for the rate i got during the fair period.
Francis N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
Very nice rooms!

spacious rooms, spacious toilet and bath. good quality fixtures
8
this is the 2nd time i've stayed at this hotel. there are nice malls around the area and the hotel itself is very very nice. good value for money. a bit far from the tsim sa tsui location, but easily accessible thru mtr
Katarina A. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel but location not too good

amazing view
7
we stayed 2 nights in this hotel. the hotel is very good. we got a room on the 43th floor. the view is amazing, and the size of the room is big, considering this is in hong kong. the bed's size is also big and comfortable. we slept like a baby during our stay. the bathroom is also big, with separate bath tub and shower. the only downside is the location of the hotel. it is near the airport and tung chung outlet, but quite far from downtown. but it was not too bad considering you can go pretty much anywhere in hong kong using mtr, and this hotel is near to tsuen wan west mtr station.
Jia M. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Accessible hotel location and pleasant hotel room

Nice scenery, comfortable and clean bed, near MTR and shopping mall nearby
7
Service of the hotel staff are average. Satisfying room conditions. Value for money.
Hon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good hotel at reasonable price

Location, rooms (big size compared to most HK hotels), cleanliness
8
Stayed there for 3 nights and it is very close to Tsuen Wan East station, approximately 10 minutes walk. There's also alot of neighboring malls - Citygates, Aeon etc where you can get groceries.
Kimberly P. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2012
In Hong Kong's New Territories residential area

big rooms and beds, modernized shower design, quiet surroundings even at night
7.3
Been to HKG several times, but it's the first time we stayed in the city's New Territories area (mistakenly thought it's in Hong Kong island). It's the residential area of city, so there's not much to do around the hotel, but the nearby market is a GEM! Breakfast was not part of our hotel package (as far as we could tell, there weren't any familiar fast food joints near the hotel), but it's so darned easy to get grub... just follow the locals! They're everywhere, even at 6.30am, walking to a very precise food destination. The best place to be is still the market area; it helps if you can read Chinese, but sign language and pictures go a long, long, way to get you to Seventh Food Heaven. Service is pretty fast, whenever you call for help. L'hotel Nina is pretty big, and there were many guests (I'm presuming they were part of the ongoing International Sumo Convention happening then). First night in: our party of 6 got 2 rooms on the 65th floor. To get there, we had to first get on one set of elevators, get off on the 41st and transfer to a 2nd set of lifts. By the time we got to the 41st floor, 2 of the 3 lifts were busted and we were with another bunch of guests from Mongolia, Sumo conventionists, and we couldn't all fit in the one working lift. Thirty minutes later, we finally made it to our rooms. Good thing that first experience was not a harbinger for the rest of our stay; one call to let the reception area know about the busted lifts, and the staff were on it. It did not take more than 5 minutes for someone to knock on our door when we asked for an extra towel or for a replacement of a faulty TV remote control. Other TA reviewers here had it right: the double beds are good for at least 2 people (beds are ginormous) - a major plus in our book. The bathrooms we got had glass walls for the shower (which was pretty neat, as we've never been to such a modernized bathroom) and had a separate toilet. Couldn't help but wish they installed clothes hooks, though.
Wui K. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Good location with nice view

Convenient
10
This is the first time I used Agoda to book a hotel. I was afraid that I may have problem when i check-in. However, the counter staff in L'Hotel Nina is very friendly and they are able to complete my check-in within 5 minutes. The hotel is also located near to MTR and to shopping centers and restaurants.
Rajit K. Couples India, October 27, 2012
Comfortable stay

Spacious and comfortable room, Located next to mall, room located at high storey
8
Ming P. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel, Big Room & Great Location

Great Location, 5 min walk to MTR station, shopping centers, restaurants, etc. are just nearby.
7.3
the ups are: - the hotel is nice & clean with big room. convenience location as shopping malls/restaurants are just nearby. 5 min walk to tsuen wan west mtr station via shutter walkway. the downs are:- airport shuttle bus to the hotel is not cheap (pax for adult & child above 3 years old). hotel staffs were not so friendly. when approached them they seem like avoiding us maybe due to english speaking.
Miyoko T. Couples Japan, October 27, 2012
Comfortable and modern

Big rooms, good facilities
8.7
The hotel was modern and comfortable but the elevators are slow with the necessity to change between towers which makes coming and going to the rooms inconvenient.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping mall near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08