Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17127 reviews

7306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17127)
Sort by:
David C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
nice hotel

location, near shopping mall, convenience
8.7
Generally, good. Perhaps it was due to the fact that I have stay in the same hotel 3 years ago, I did not feel the same "wow" experience. I would also like to recommend the hotel to install wifi in the room. We could not connect to intenet without a laptop.
Report this review
John R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
fantastic view

the view over the city,food best service great
9.7
class hotel for people who want the best staff great and helpful stay and enjoy only drawback is cost of taxi transport to city but it you use underground its great
Report this review
Sue N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
The hotel room is big and clean and easy access

Room is big and clean, easy access to MTR and a lot of eateries, shopping malls and shops
7.3
Report this review
Wendy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Excellent stay, great location!!

Good location, big room size, very nice bay view!
9
Check in at the hotel was very easy and quick. Check in staff was very helpful and did offer to upgrade me to a bigger (corner room) however, only smoking rooms are available at that time. Upon check in we immediately check out our amazing hotel room with very nice bay view! The room was quite big and it has a very nice and modern bath room. The hotel is connected to Nina Tower shopping mall, CityWalk 1 and CityWalk 2 shopping mall which is very conveniently located. There were a lot of nice restaurants and shop in the mall. We stayed for 2 nights and had a chance of walking around in the park right beside the hotel until late at night. The park offer young children a huge playgrounds with swing sets and lots of other things. The park leads to a long stretch of water front and it was really nice to stay by the side and look at the lights and buildings. Check out was also very quick (less than 10 seconds!) and we immediately able to get transportation to our next destination. Overall very pleasant stay at this hotel! Highly recommended..
Report this review
Lok K. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
very nice hotel

comfortable, resonable, good view
6.7
this is a very good hotel, comfortable, resonable price and have a very good town view, but too many chinese tour, very loudly
Report this review
Cherry O. Couples China, June 19, 2013
good location and ocean view

good location,ocean view,easy transportation
8.7
Report this review
Deayun H. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2013
First i was having second thoughts but

Design Size of room and Location to MTR
8.7
It was very good for price in HK i was having second thoughts but when i got there i didnt mind being far from central it was quiet and much better than being in a sardine can. I had a friend who booked into a hotel in TST and didnt want to go back after he saw the room i had.
Report this review
Pak L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
CHEAP NICE VIEW

NICE VIEW NICE SERVICE GOOD LOCATION
6.7
Report this review
Roger B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Brilliant Hotel in an out of town location

Brand new, very tall, great staff
9.3
We had a great stay, the hotel is very tall and very new, our room on the 69th floor had awsome views. The pool is great, the gym is one of the best hotel gyms that I have ever seen in an asian hotel (I say in asis 10 times a year) Transportation is very close, if you know Hong Kong and how to get around on the MTR then this will be very convenient for you, it is about 20 mins to TST and 30 mins to Central by train from your hotel room so its not a downtown hotel, but its better quality than most downtown hotels at twice or even 3 times the price, so for value I highly recommend the Nina
Report this review
Jacky L. Couples China, June 18, 2013
Many nice foods and shopping there.

Room very big and bathing room is very nice.
7.3
Very poor : since open bathing room design,the sleeping room will be very brightly in the morning becase of thin window curtain.
Report this review
Previous page 3671 - 3680 of 7306 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04