or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13422 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13422)
Sort by:
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great Hotel for Family Vacation

Hotel, Hotel Room and Staff
8.7
We arrived at L'Hotel Nina at around 4pm and only few people were there at the lobby. We got a very pleasant surprise when we checked in because the hotel gave us a bigger room at Tower 2 instead of the harbour view room at Tower 1 which we originally booked. I don’t have any complain with regards to the hotel and the services except that the comfort rooms do not have bidet or dipper so the guests need to improvise. Buying some groceries and looking for a place to eat has not been a problem because the hotel is beside Nina Tower (Wellcome Supermarket is on its last floor)and Citywalk 1&2 in which there are lots of restaurants and food court. Going around Hong Kong was also easy because it would only take a few minute walk from the hotel to Tsuen Wan West MTR station. Travel to airport and Disneyland Resort was shorter but going to Ocean Park and to The Peak would be a longer travel. We enjoyed our stay at L' Hotel Nina et Convention Centre and would surely book at the same hotel if there is any chance that we will be coming back to Hongkong for another vacation.
Shui K. Groups United States of America, September 9, 2012
Good Location!

The size of a room is good.
9
l hotel nina et convention center is a quiet new hotel with nice decorations, good location. there are few shopping malls around it. mtr station is closed to the hotel, only few minutes walking distance. there are many good restaurnts on site and in the malls.only 30 minutes from the airport by car.it is a nice place to stay for business or leisure.
Joel F. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Affordable 5 star hotel
8
The hotel was a bit far from the city centre. Very easy checking in. Good size room. Approx 10 - 15 mins walk to mtr station.
Hon K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
Big room, excellent bathroom, clean

Big room, excellent view, good bathroom
8
The view of hotel are good, the swimming pool is very large as well, there are tv inside the bathroom
John R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
an experience to enjoy

the view
8.7
I was slightly concerned on arrival with the hundread people standing at the check in desk but was ushered arround and checked straight in.Seems a chinesse tour group had just arrived and i got priority wether thats good or not i did not complain.The room is excelent but the view is tio die forabsolutely breathtaking.Get a harbour corner view --pay extra its worth it and sit and watch hong kong for hours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is breathtaking
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2012
Good hotel

reasonable prices for a 5-star hotel
8
Good hotel for business travel
Jeffrey I. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Great price and free upgraded room

Great swimming pool, free upgraded room, great sea view and close to the sea front and underground train
7
Lovely new hotel, we have a free upgraded room which was bigger than the one I booked. The swimming pool located on the 9th floor which is very new with a great sea-view, indoor pool and jucuzzi. Lots of shopping mall around and 5 mins walk to the underground station.
Dariusz K. Solo travelers Spain, September 8, 2012
Great hotel

shopping, sport
8.3
i like to stay in this hotel very much. i recived a very nice room on very high floor. the viue from this room was great- bay viue. i was worth to stay in this hotel just to see the viue. my room was very big and confortable and also very clean. hotel location is great for someone who like to make a shopping becouse shopping center is just next to it. also if someone like to do exercise during the trip, it is a grat place becouse fittness room is huge with many equipment. also they have a swimming pool. i am sure i will come back there again.
Shopping Tip: great for shopping
Ha T. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Nice stay but some rooms are old

nice bathroom
6
we booked a harbour view tower 1 room. however upon check in, the receptionist gave us a room located at tower 1 but not with harbour view. so we requested for a change of room because harbour view is what we pay extra for. the receptionist then relocated us to another room with harbour view in tower 2. this second room with harbour view looks a bit old unattractive as compared to the first room we got in tower 1. i am quite disappointed with this old room given.
Linsa L. Couples China, September 8, 2012
poor service and no wifi in guestrooms

clean rooms, high floors
6.7
I can't believe there's no wifi in a 5 star hotel nowadays. if you want to surf on the internet, you have to pay very high price. that's the worst thing I feel about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05