arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Gladys G.
Philippines
August 21, 2013
An 85 year old Mom had a GREAT time at Hotel Nina!
1) Fast check in and check out; 3) Attentive staff esp. when I lost key to my luggage, immediately they came to assist me 3) Am w/ my 85 y/o mom & we're allowed early check-in for free
Superb; had a well spent vacation with family at an affordable price; looking forward to another trip to Hongkong next year. My 85 year old mom want to stay again in Hotel Nina!

brian F.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
very good
high floor, clean
very impressive. Because we got the suite room from this hotel. the view from hotel is good at night

Elizabeth M.
Philippines
August 20, 2013
Hotel service is good. HK taxis and buses abound.
Panoramic ocean view. Comfortable room amenities. Courteous staff.
Bedroom-view of the harbor was great especially during night time. Except for the somewhat circuitous and confusing-at-times elevator-transfers within the hotel (as it was composed of multiple tower of mixed-convention use), it was still an enjoyable stay without any hassle.

Sentadjaja K.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Family Holiday
Nice, Convenient, Value for money
It was very good experience. Large room with comfortable beds. The hotel view is amazing. Very easy access for transportation and shopping malls nearby.

Serene T.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
big, clean and close to shopping and dining
big, convenient and good shopping and dining
The hotel rooms are big by Hong Kong standard. It is ideal for family with children as the rooms are big, clean and comfortable. It is about 15 minutes walk to the MTR. You can also catch the mini bus service outside the hotel building. Very easy and convenient to move around. As it is surrounded with shopping malls and dining outlets, there is no need to travel far to shop and eat. The only disadvantage is the free Wi-Fi is only available in the reception area which is always crowded by travelers.

Chui T.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2013
In general, the hotel is good
staff nice, near shopping centre
Room big, staff nice and have seaview room but no wifi in room

LEI P.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2013
beautiful and down town
convenient , transportation centre
I have already stayed five times in Nina, and last time I did not like because they put me in a smoking room without asking. This time everything was good for a big hotel. Good cleaning, quick staff, everything very professional. I will go back again.

Joseph M.
Australia
August 19, 2013
Good value hotel
Big room, good service, great views
I have stayed at the L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre several times over the last few years and I have always enjoyed the experience

Chet W.
United States
August 19, 2013
Very nice and convenience.
Large room with comfortable beds, close by all transportations...MTR, taxi, and bus

Wattanapong P.
Thailand
August 19, 2013
Great Hotel Great Location
Big room , Near MTR, Near shopping center and market
It is big room and big bed. Nice view. Transportation is comfortable ,it is near MTR station and bus terminus.