Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Pujianti P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
superb stay..
clean, friendly and helpfull staff, near shopping mall
We really enjoy our stay.. Near west tsuen wan mtr if u cross the park.. No need to take breakfast from hotel because a lot of cheap and yummy restaurant in nina tower, just steps away from hotel.. They upgrade our rooms to tower 2 which newer than tower 1.. Will definitely stay in this hotel again when we travel to hong kong..
Reviewed August 21, 2013

KAEUN L. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
easy to access
easy to access, nice ocean view, neighouring shopping centre
it tooks quite long time to check-in.the facilities in room were not clean, the pot was dirty.And the bathroom amenities were not good quality.So I needed to use my own.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Kenneth C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Value and Great Hotel
Great View, Convenient, Large Rooms
Good value for a large room with view of the river.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Hin C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Spacious room with magnificent ocean view
Spacious Room; Large shower area and bathroom; High floor ocean view
We stayed at the 38th floor of tower 1 with a view of the ocean and city, there were even higher floors at tower 2 but our room was high enough to have a great view over the ocean and city. Room and furniture was a bit used but still comforable, the shower area was in a cylindrical glass wall, very chic design. The hotel is a 3-min walk from the Tsuen Wan West train station which makes it very convenient to reach other areas for shopping and dinning. A nice stay overall.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

sugianto L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
recommended hotel
large bed, large room, near publik transportation
Reviewed August 21, 2013

sugianto L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
recommended hotel
large bed, large room,near publik transportation
Reviewed August 21, 2013

sugianto L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Recommended hotel
large bed, large room, near to the public transport
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Mark H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Functional hotel with limitations
cheaper than hong kong island, close to airport, access to public transport
Massive hotel mostly catering to tour groups from mainland china. a few train line changes in order to get on the airport express but close enough to the airport to be easy. limitations on in room internet (no wifi) and cabled internet useless for mobile devices/tablets. breakfast was functional without being sepctacular. Swimming pool is varied with sections for lap swimming and children.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Li T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Spacious room with 2 queen bed
Spacious room, value for money, near to mtr station
Overall was fine. Just that even we had instructed the bedsheets to be change but it was not change. There is oso smell from the shower tap. The room was reali big n with a extra bed can occupy 5pax.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

sherly S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good place and not too far from mtr. Nice view
View, affordable, clean
Hotel is located with a view of either mountains, city, and/or port, it's nice and clean
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: