arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 chad M.
Australia
July 11, 2013
great hotel
the view the staff the room
good location close to transport nice room great view nice staff good english nice bathroom and a great swimming pool for view and for all types of people overall will be staying there again next time we go to hongkong i had a few questions and emailed the hotel and got a quick and helpful response

9 Djoko B.
Indonesia
July 11, 2013
It's great hotel
Very nice interior decor, good service, nice swimmind pool
it's very nice room with good view and the location are supperb

7.7 Huey C.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
Value for money hotel in Hong Kong
Easy access of public transport, room clean and comfortable & value money hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, easy access for public transport, room was very big compare to other hotels in Hong Kong with the same price. It is also very convenient for shopping as there is a shopping mall just next to the hotel. The view of the hotel was also great.

6 LIU L.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2013
A good value hotel
Price, location and room size
This is the third time I stayed in this hotel, my first visit was in 2009/2010. That was my best stay, hotel offered me free upgrade with sea with, bath tube with TV, very comfortable bed. After 3 years I had chance to stay there again, I was surprised by their facility maintenance. The room is much older and I reckon a small "renovation" is needed. Service are getting worse as well, I bought beers from nearby supermarket, I found there had no bottle opener in the room. I tried to call the service desk requesting an opener. Their hotline is a joke, I called few times (long ringing). NO ONE pickup the call after I attempted to call difference department. Eventually someone answered and told me they have NO bottle opener. They can only send somebody up to open for me. That was the first time I heard from a so-called 5stars hotel.

8 Maheshwaran S.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
good location, nice time spent
location, comfort stay, good transport
Stay was pleasant, nice location, comfortable to commute and can recommend to friends,

6.7 Antonius H.
Indonesia
July 09, 2013
just fine
spacious room, comfy beds, harbour view
Comfortable room & beds, but there was smoke scent which I suspect coming from the other room My relative was staying in different tower also experienced same problem with smoking scent coming from the neighboring room through the connecting door 1 more problem is due the connecting elevators, as my relative was staying in the other tower, I have to go down to level 41, switch elevator to main lobby, then walk across the lobby to use the other elevator to visit his room

8 katachai L.
Thailand
July 09, 2013
good for relaxing time
clean, nice view and near shopping center

6.7 Jodie S.
China
July 08, 2013
Good and comfortable
Convenient check in, subway and good room
The hotel is too far away from downtown area. The hotel is good,cheap,convenient.

6.7 juliana L.
Indonesia
July 08, 2013
large room size and value for money
shopping mall opossite the hotel, MTR station and Bus terminal station
Comparing with other hotel that located in the city L nina hotel tsuen wan it is really value for money hotel, the hotel are big, free wifi in the lobby, clean and large room and bath room, shuttle bus to tsim sha tsui (have to pay $30), i've been stayed at this hotel for so many times, and i will stay at this hotel again next time when i'm visit Hong Kong

6.3 SANDO O.
Latvia
July 08, 2013
Comfortable business hotel
Near shopping mall, 200 HKD taxi ride to the airport, good river view from the room
Overall, my stay was good. This is a 5 star hotel with 3 star hotel facilities. Upon my arrival I had to get through many Chinese tourist groups who were waiting for their buses,therefore it was obvious that this hotel mainly accommodates Chinese mainland tourist groups. Maybe for this reason I did not find the hotel staff very welcoming unlike other 5 star hotels in Hong Kong. The room was just okay, I would not consider it to be 5 star. There was also no wi-fi in the room. The great thing about this hotel was that it's linked to the shopping mall and I spent most of the evening walking around ,and watched a movie in the cinema, which is in the shopping mall. In the morning I took a taxi to the airport which cost 200 HKD. Overall, I am satisfied with the hotel because the price was right :)