Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s Bar L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16489 reviews

6990 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16489)
Sort by:
Amanda C. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Everything was great except..

Friendly staff, nice decor, value of money
9
It was all perfect expect the fact that there is very strong smell of cigarette inside the room. It is supposed to be a non smoking hotel, I guess the mainland Chinese don't care
Report this review
Awanish K. Families with older children India, September 28, 2015
Hongkong visit

Location, Cleanness, Services
8
Report this review
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Very unhappy with the whole experience

The view, The building
5.3
First they didn't have the room I ordered and actually PAID for. I got a different room and no compensation. The bed is hard, the furniture is wooden, the bathroom floor doesn't drain. Unless you are a mainland Chinese this hotel isn't for you. I feel that the staff are instructed to chase the Chinese RMB and forget about any other type of guest. I asked for WIFI and got put through to a number that just hung up. TV wasn't tuned in properly (except for the Mandarin channels). I was so angry that the room I ordered and paid for in full was given away. I would have rather had a refund and booked a different room elsewhere. I was told that this wasn't possible. Much, much, much better options in HK.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Nice stay

1/ Bed is so comfortable.2/Nice seaview.3/Excellent location.
8
My second time to stay at this hotel. Actually, I made special request thru Agoda for a king size bed (one bed I mean), but when I check-in, the staff told me that they have no record of my request.
Report this review
Tobias L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2015
Great Views

Attached to the mall complex, large rooms, easy transportation between Airport
5.3
This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I was impressed with the stunning architecture and views of the bay. The hotel offers a good value, the gym and pool are very large. The location is not good for tourists but better for larger groups or for someone that is just there on business. The adjoining mall complex offers plenty of dining venues however lacks any night life within walking distance aside from the hotel lounge. The hotel lounge offered live music and was comfortable.
Report this review
Ying K. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Very good, clean

Location, clean, price
7.7
Report this review
Chau H. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Nice view with comfortable bed

Good Location, nice view and comfortable bed
8.3
Report this review
Lung F. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Not a four-five star hotel for sure

Except the location. Nothing good
4
Report this review
Chew A. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2015
L'Nina

Location, location, location
8.3
Had some issues but very satisfactorily resolved by hotel. Upgraded to the executive lounge. Biggest problem is that hotel is a mainlander favourite (not the hotel's fault) so check in means long queues with poor behaviour from these guests in all parts of the hotel but for location and eating/shopping convenience, nothing compares. Covered walkway and linked to 2 shopping malls and 300m to Tsuen Wan West MRT. Also 100m to the heart of a typical Hong Kong/Asian shopping street. Very frustrating to find cost of hotel was actually cheaper (almost 50%) booked on the day
Report this review
Chia L. Couples Taiwan, September 28, 2015
The hotel is so so.

The room is not small.
4.3
Compare to other hotels in Hong Kong, this room is big. The location of the hotel is not very convenient so that we had to walk for a while to get to the subway station. The quilt and the pillows were not very clean and we could smell smoke in the aisles and inside of the room. Most important was that the staffs in the hotel counter were not friendly, even my friend is a Hong Konger who spoke Cantonese to the staffs, they still had poor attitude.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 6990 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02