or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13237 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13237)
Sort by:
Sutayasa S. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Big and wonderful hotel but not so good service

Big rooms, greaat facility
7.3
Big and wonderful hotel but not so good service Big rooms, great facility fully occupied by big group tour. Disappointed by the service of it
Shopping Tip: a lot of neighbourhood shopping mall
Lai F. Groups United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Fantastic location but too crowded

Nice staff
7.7
we stayed in 05 serious of the hotel in tower 1, and i must say the view is fabulous. however,it was so crowded and noisy from the other hotel guests. people screamed outside the corridor before 7am and they tried knocked on your door to see if their friends were wake up, without noticed which rooms their friend were. the worse bit was when you try to get to your room from 6-9pm, you have to fight for the space the the lifts. there was nothing from the hotel management to due this problems. however the room is nice and the staffs were so helpful in the general aspects.
Sherilyn R. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great Hotel - enjoyed by kids & kids at heart

very accessible to transporation - city bus, MTR, taxi
10
great hotel! the location is very accessible to the Bus station, MTR station, Taxi stand. the hotel has bridgeway to Citywalk Mall where you can shop & dine. from airport we just took a city bus A31 with HKD18.90 fare for adult & HKD9.50 for child. travel time was about 1 hr but it was just ok since we seems like had a city tour. bus stop was just a 5 minute walk to the hotel. there is a park outside the hotel where our 2 kids enjoyed playing also. at the reception, i was assisted by the front desk named John. he was very nice & accomodating. i asked him to give us a room with a nice view. he told me that the nice room has just a king size (huge) bed only. i told him i need two queen size. he told me they don't have available nice view room with two queen size bed. he offered me the room 6801 with 1 king size bed & just gave me a FREE extra bed. that was so great! my 2 kids (aged 2 1/2 & 9) enjoyed the view sooo much! we were greeted by the ocean & buildings of HK every morning as well as the full of lights building & bridges of HK every night. we stayed there for 3 nights, 4 days. it was a great experience for a very minimal cost. the hotel is near disneyland as compared if you stay at Nathan Rd, Jordan Rd where the night market & shopping is near. very accessible to any destination since MTR sation is just at the back of the hotel (5 mins walk). i highly recommend this hotel to wvwryone who wants comfort after a day-long-tiring disneyland, ocean park or even just for business trip or honeymooners. i wanted to post a picture but i just don't know how... (poor me, hehe)
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Australia, July 31, 2012
Hotel with nice views and good food around

Convenient location, good views, accessible public transport and many restaurants in the area.
6
Our second time staying in this hotel but a bit disappointed as the room was not cleaned up until 3.30pm. More housekeepers are needed to cope with over 1000 rooms. The lobby was always full of people and luggage. The lift is a pain to ears as it goes too fast while we were on level 56.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book earlier to get a cheaper room rate.
James H. Families with young children Canada, July 30, 2012
Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Great Hotel with large rooms
9.3
Traveling with a family of 4, two children of 9 and 11 years old, is not easy to find a hotel room big enough to sleep with 4. Thanks to Agoda, we are able to find this hotel, 77 floor tall, with a great view in Tsuen Wan, HK. We also received a special rate through Agoda for foreign visitors.
Jennifer S. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
Lovely stay

Nice rooms, friendly housekeeping, easy no frills check-in/out, near mtr
9.7
Overall it was a lovely stay. Love the hotel room and of course the pool. The only comment we have is th elevator lobby going to ground to the 41F is very small though there's 6 elevators it is normally swamped with people thus going up to your room is a challenge...
Bonniesa N. Families with older children Canada, July 30, 2012
Big room on nice neighbourhood

Good room size
7
big room with pretty harbourview, big bathroom without an exhaust fan. the air-conditioning was on but got woke up by the heat in the middle of the night. lobby filled with group tourist but check-in counter very efficent.
Travel tip: Take the MTR to Tuen Mun, very beatiful view on the way and not crowded compare to other public transit in HK.
Tsang Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2012
Nice room

New facilities
8
The location is not close to the MTR station. It takes about 20 min to go to the hotel. The sea view is great and the hotel has good facilities.
Tsang Y. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
new hotel in Hong Kong New Territories

Reasonable price
8
The price is reasonable for booking this hotel in summer vocation. The room is bigger than other hotel in Central of Hong Kong.
Ewen C. Couples Taiwan, July 29, 2012
huge hotel

the mall
7.3
the hotel is quite new, and it's very tall. it's also very convenient for the people who want to do a little bit of shopping and eating in restaurants. there are so many choices to choose from, and the staffs in the counter were all very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08