arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Raymond S.
July 13, 2013
Harbor View, large and clean room
Good location, large room and bath, two Queen beds for family
This is a good looking 5 stars hotel. It feels like a hotel in Las Vegas with large room, beds and huge swimming pool.

Wing L.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2013
Good overall. Price is reasonable.
View is good. Location is good.
The location is good. My family went there to spend 2 days. The swimming pool is not big but it is ok. We went to a Japanese restaurant in the shopping mall and the food was good. Not bad overall.

Anthony L.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2013
Great stay, superb room with great view
Huge room,nice bathroom. MTR very close by
We love our room, top floor77 th floor, huge room, great city view,270degree view. The pool also is very nice

Nanij S.
Indonesia
July 12, 2013
excellent and recommended hotel
1. ranjangnya besar. 2. kamar nya cukup luas dan bersih. 3. dekat dgn restaurant dan pusat perbelanjaan.
we are quite happy and satisfied with our trip to hongkong this time. we really expect to come back some other time if there is a chance. we stayed for 8 full nights in L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre and feel convinient plus very satisfied. we will recommend L'Hotel as well to our relatives and friends. we expect the wifi availability will be free in the room as well and not only in the lobby area which makes the lobby always crowded.

Tzy B.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Great stay and worthwhile
Great for conference, nice room, easy access
I'm happy with my stay and enjoy the room given. As we are having conference over there and I love the cake.

Dao L.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2013
Great location. Great room. Super Clean.
Super Clean .
Very nice. Friendly staff and nearly prefect! Highly recommended!

Sheau L.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
easy to access to local restaurants
clean, nice view from room
Overall is good, just the breakfast not alot of options.

Wu J.
China
July 12, 2013
Nice hotel, just a bit far from downtown area
Large room, good value for money, open view
It was a good stay there with comfortable and stylish room design

MOCH H.
Indonesia
July 11, 2013
satisfaction and good hotel
big room, near public transport, plasa
everything its ok, everyday my room clean, nice service

suksan P.
Thailand
July 11, 2013
Fantastic place to stay in Hong Kong
Nice harbour view, Close to MTR station, nice local sea food restaurant around the area,
Superb, I enjoy my stay in this hotel. The room is capacious and comfortable.