arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17309 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17309 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Lyana G.
Indonesia
June 29, 2013
Room is big & near MTR Station
Big room, value for money & location is good
This is our first time to stay at this hotel. All is good. Easy access to 2 MTR Station, near shopping center & local market. The room is big and have 2 queen bed. It's suitable for family with children.

6.7 Ka W.
China
June 29, 2013
very good transportation and shopping areas
nice view, near the MTR station, clean and tidy room
Generally speaking, the room and view was great as I stayed on the 70th floor, but the greatest problem is with the shower as the water can flood outside easily, the shower space is too small too. I think they have design problem as the shower water can easily get out from the glass door to outside area. Hotel staff not that friendly at all when I asked where to take the taxi.

7.7 dessy H.
Indonesia
June 29, 2013
nice hotel, big room
big room, close to shopping centre, close to mtr station
everything is good. the only thing have to consider is I have to change elevator at 41st floor to get floor 42 and above

6.7 Sing P.
Malaysia
June 29, 2013
Value for money
Large room with reasonable price, near MTR, local surrounding.

8 Lam C.
Malaysia
June 29, 2013
Nice hotel big room
Big room , fast lift , 5 minutes mtr
Lucky when i check in with an empty counter,but normally this hotel is full of mainland tourist.5minutes walk to mtr,not near not far.many shopping mall around here.food stall need to talk 5-8minutes walk opposite the hotel.room is clean and big,shower and bath is ok but the toilet is abit small.

7.3 Sue N.
Malaysia
June 29, 2013
The hotel room is big and clean and easy access
Room is big and clean, easy access to MTR and a lot of eateries, shopping malls and shops

7.7 Sergey F.
Russia
June 29, 2013
Very good and convenient hotel
Clean & big rooms, got bath tub
Hotel is conveniently located with easy access to MTR, supermarket, shopping mall and food places. Area is rather calm and pleasant. The only serious problem was lack of wifi in the room – which is really weird for a hotel with such prices and star rating.

9.3 KIJINTO K.
Indonesia
June 28, 2013
beautifull view, very nice and romantic hotel
the staff are friendly, big and clean room. everytime i go to hongkong, i will return to this hotel
This is a new hotel. We stayed 2 nights with city and mountain view. Near to MTR and shopping centre. Really great.

7.3 SAMADI K.
Indonesia
June 28, 2013
good stay, but a little far from MTR station
direct access to shopping malls, large room, ocean view

8 Meliza L.
Philippines
June 28, 2013
Great location
Price and location
Great the hotel is just nearby an mrt station. Disneyland is not that far