Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Stanislav M.
Russia
July 28, 2013
It was really great time!
Huge room, clean, great swimming pool
It was my second staying at this hotel. Everything was just great. Huge rooms, chance to live on high floor (last time it was 71 floor) with fantastic harbor view. 50 meters long swimming pool is very clean & got great view on the harbor! Many shops & food markets around. Huge food-cord (either inside or outside).

ARIEL P.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
Surprisingly awesome!
Large rooms, nice design, easy check in...
Overall great except that the worker cleaning the lobby floor uses the same mop to clean the conference table while we are still there surfing the internet. It happened 2 times and I thought it is inappropriate.

ARIEL P.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
Surprisingly awesome!
Large rooms, nice design, easy check in...
Overall great except that the worker cleaning the lobby floor uses the same mop to clean the table and while there are still people in there. I thought that is inappropriate..

Guanzheng T.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
The experience was average with the price paid.
Easy access to the trains, Height of the hotel, Awesome view from the room
It was good, except with the strong cigarette smell at the corridor.

Joven C.
Philippines
July 26, 2013
Great Hotel
Lareg Room, Good Elevator, Near MTR
The stay was very good. The hotel room is more than what I expected. However, the stay may have been perfect if there was a wifi available in the room. The wifi in the lobby is not so good as well probably because a lot of guest are using the wifi. Generally the stay was very good.

Jun L.
China
July 26, 2013
good value
location, height, modern design
it's pretty good, nice designed hotel, close to subway, easy to go everywhere. When arrived, free upgraded to level 77, nice harbor, city view from the room. The bathroom has a glass wall and a quite comfortable bathtub.

Cheng S.
Australia
July 26, 2013
Very busy with lot of tourists from Mainland China
convenient to public transport (public van), convenient to market place, dinning and shopping, spacious room
The lobby was full of people from morning till night, as there is only free wifi down on the lobby area, very noisy too. The room itself got stains and pretty old. staffs are quite friendly except the front desk staffs.

Anson C.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2013
clean and tidy room
Nice, modern design and comfortable bed
well...it was fine this time. Although it is so-called executive floor, I cannot notice the design which is customize for the executive use.

Alfred S.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
it was a great moment stay in this hotel
large, clean, and comfortable
it was a great time staying in this hotel..there was large room and very clean..I was there with my family and friends..and all are happy staying there..thank you L'Hotel Nina and thank you agoda.....all the best for you..

fong V.
Singapore
July 25, 2013
Overall good stay
Nice clean and new
The toilet was bad. There was a smell when we first checked in and I have to use hotel bath water to rinse it several times. We were there for 4 nights and the toilet bowl still stunk. The 3rd day asked for a thorough clean up yet the smell was there. My boy was playing with the pusharound chair. He was yelled at rather loudly by the security. Instead of giving my boy a soft warning, he yelled at my boy. Should have given my boy a chance rather than shouting at him the first time. Very ridiculous that we have to queue up in order to get into our room. We have to queue to get into our room. We were unable to get into our room for comfort but to queue up. It is rather absurd.