Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Mak P.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2016
Nice place
the room is clean and tidy.

Norman A.
Philippines
August 08, 2016
Best value for money hotel
Cheap but very good hotel

diawati D.
Indonesia
August 06, 2016
Good
Staf check in not to much so waiting too long

Yeung T.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2016
Stunning View
There is one thing very important to me to choose a hotel, the view. No wonder L'Hotel Nina is absolutely a good choice to me and my beloved one. I will definitely come again in the near future.

Kwok L.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2016
Long wait
Everything was good apart from check in, waited over an hour. Computer broke down, otherwise everything was good

KWOK L.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2016
Big Room
Room is big in Hong Kong

Wai L.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2016
Only thing to pick
good location, the only thing to make us picky is the bathroom was filled with bad smell, felt like it hadn't been cleaned at all....

Hin W.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2016
Not worth for 5 stars hotel
The staff isn't that efficient, and not really helpful. The mattress is too hard. The sofa and other furniture are dirty. The corridor is too dark and the lightings in the room not work

Grady T.
United States
July 31, 2016
Excellent Choice
The facilities were excellent, a great pool, a good gym and really nice rooms. I was told that they upgraded me at no cast the room was very large, the bath opulent and the view outstanding. The room was clean and comfortable. This hotel connects to a good mall which is connected by elevated walkway to the metro and another shopping area. Really a good choice for leisure travel and the aforementioned points make it a good choice to avoid the rain or summer heat. The convenient access and facilities also make this a good choice for business travelers. There are staff members available competent in English, Japanese and Korean. I will likely book this hotel for a return visit.

Kor N.
Singapore
July 29, 2016
Great location with lots of facilites nearby
The hotel is simply located in center of Tsuen Wan, with lots of food, shopping malls around and a MTR just few minutes walk. Room is spacious and cleaning staff is very friendly.