or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12530 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12530)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Families with older children Canada, May 5, 2012
Great hotel with very nice swimming pool to relax!

Rooms are spacious with lovely view.
8.3
If you don't mind a bit of far away from the central of tourist shopping area, it is extremely reasonable in price here!
Shopping Tip: Shopping is no longer cheap in HK, but they do have lots of varieties to satisfy you.
Qian L. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2012
Great hotel with a great price

big rooms, great location, clean
8.7
The stay was very pleasant. After reading through the reviews online, I selected the hotel for its price and quality. The hotel was in my expectation. It was clean, big and comfortable. I had a harbor view, and it was especially pretty at night. The bathroom floor is made of marble and the shower has a large, a round shower head that was quite unique. The only setback is that it doesn't have wifi in the building and the public computers were a bit dusty. The positives definitely outshine the negatives.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk through the mall to the mtr; it's the on the right to the entrance. the bus station is about 5 min. walk from the hotel as well, if you want to save money and take a31 to the airport. my advice is to not only check out the central side, also the stations nearby are very interesting such as yuan long and mongkok. lastly, you can save a lot of money by buying a one day tourist pass for 55hkd at the mtr by showing your foreign passport.
Cheng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
spacious rooms and convenient

Just beside the shopping mall
6
pleasant and comfortable. the staff s not very friendly but overall is good. the rooms is very spacious and comfortable. the only pull back is there is no internet connections within the hotel except the the business centre at the lobby which is always full.
Hotel Feature Tip: To get wifi just walk to the mall beside
Rita K. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2012
Good size room and convenient location

close to airport express bus station and mtr
8
the hotel staff was helpful, i arrived early in the morning and they could get me a room before 10am. the size of the room is good, two queen beds. the room i stayed had nice river view, perfect night scene. the only problem i found was the toilet needs to be cleaned in details, little bit of smell from there.
Tao C. Couples China, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with good views

Spacious and comfortable rooms
9
This is a hotel with very large lobby and spacious rooms, which is rare in Hong Kong Kong.Compared with other such hotels in Hong Kong the price of the L'Hotel Nina is relatively low and reasonable. It is very quiet at night and you can see beautiful views out of the window. I'd like to live here again when I visit Hong Kong next time.
Shopping Tip: It's very convenient to shop around the hotel.
Kader K. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
awesome view

the rooms are very modern
6
stayed at this hotel for 1 night. The hotel is connected to the shopping mall, which made it easy to find place eat for breakfast and dinner. The room were big, and we had an awesome view from the 70th floor. Just ask for a high floor. We stayed in the habour room. Everywhere involved walking so be prepared to walk. Close to train station too about 10minutes. About 20minutes from by train to hong kong island.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for high floor, and you can leave your bags there if you if have a late flight and need to check out. Suggestion where something comfortable and easy to walk far with.
Enrico C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2012
Excellent Hotel for Families with Young Children

Spacious room, near children's playground, near MTR, adjacent to shopping malls, fast elevators, magnificent views
9.3
I found this hotel perfect for our family vacation in Hong Kong. The room given to us was at the 68th floor (of 77 floors)with a commanding view of the harbor and the view was really breath-taking. The room itself is quite spacious for a Hong Kong hotel with parque flooring, so the room does not smell of soiled carpets. It has two twin-sized beds which is ideal for my family since we have two children. The bathroom is a feature in itself with its modern design and spaciousness. The toiletries and complementary two large water bottles were provided every day, even if we did not consume the previous day's allocation. The hotel is adjacent to a children's playground/park which is where you pass through to go to the nearby MTR. Most importantly, everything is clean, clean, clean!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My family loved the crystal cable car experience in going to Ngong Ping. This is one stop away from Sunny Bay which is the MTR stop to Disneyland. I suggest you don't miss the Ngong Ping experience since my children find it better than Disneyland.
Jeriel L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2012
Convenient hotel for our Family

good rates from Agoda, good location, reasonably sized room for 2 adults and 2 kids (7 and 8),
7.7
we stayed here for our daughter's 7th bday, and our plan for HK was to go to Disneyland and Ocean Park. the hotel is reasonably located near a bus station and an MTR station, so getting around wasn't a problem. the nearby City Walk 1 and 2 as well as Tsuen Wan Mall have good choices for dining options. for relatively cheap food choices, there's a KFC in City Walk as well as a 7-eleven in City Walk 2. checking out was no fuss, just gave our key cards, and we're done, did not even take a minute. served our purpose quite well at a reasonable price.
Frank H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
wow great place

so convenient, close to MTR station.
9.7
Great place, great view, great staff!!! I will stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MTR station is close by and one of the easiest subway systems I have ever used.
Nagy A. Couples Hungary, May 3, 2012
A very good choice

location, view, good value
8.7
we were many times in hk, and this time wanted to try this hotel. this was a good choice4 we got a corner room at the 56th floor. this is huge and has (compare to other hk hotels) enough place to store your luggages. it is almost a suite with a lot of cabinets! kettle for your tea or coffee, 2 bottles of 0,5 l. water. large bathroom with tub and shower and also a tv! and the view!! stunning!!! it was cleaned properly, every day new towels. (not necessary anyway). check in was 5 min. and had a nice receptionist man, thanks again!! elevator chnage on the 41th. but never had to wait for the next one! many chinese tourists, yes. but you can ignore them, they will:) on higher floor it is very quiet. mtr is really near, and directly connected to the hotel (tsuen wan west), you can escape from rain etc. large outdoor pool, and good equipped gym. so we loved every minute of our stay. will stay here again!!! good price-value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04