or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13770 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13770)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2012
Amazing view and close to everywhere...

the view and ameneties
8.7
We have such a great time during our stay our room was upgraded to tower 2 which has a amazing view of both the skyline(city view) and the bay view.We don't even need to go out at night because the view is right outside our room and when it comes to shopping the hotel is connected to the shopping mall.The transportation whether bus or train is just a few steps away.The only problem we have during our vacation was the temperature that was so hot and humid in which my parents cant tolerate walking around.
Venson F. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Good hotel location
8
I'd like to comeback and stay in this hotel since the location is good for family with young children due to shops and restaurant is just right next to the hotel and a small pool for older kids. I feel safe since we don't need to go outside everytime and cross the streets. Although going to the MTR is 15mins away by a mini bus if you want to go to the busy downtown like Kowloon area it is not that bad.
Restaurant Tip: Right below the hotel there is a Dimsum restaurant with good taste of food and with fair price.
Steven C. Couples Canada, August 9, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Huge Rooms for Hong Kong
9
This hotel was great, huge rooms and very clean. The hotel has rooms up to the 77th floor, so if you get a room higher up, it offers a good view of the city. It also has a decent gym and a big pool. The bathrooms in the room were also huge, offering a big shower and a beautiful bathtub. Only complaint was they closed the pool for a few hours for no apparent reason. It is not too far from the airport either.
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Very bad service and too many chinese

new hotel and good location
5.3
hardly to get the wifi at the lobby. too many people and the staffs were very impolite. I had a very bad experience and will never go back to this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall down there, very convenience
Victoria T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Did not live up to expectations

Large rooms, adjacency to mall
5
I was disappointed with this hotel, given the reviews it had from other travellers. It's a very large hotel geared around the mass tourist. The lobby was bedlam 24 hours a day. As a business traveller seeking service and sanctuary it did not deliver. For 5 star I felt the rooms were missing the 5 star touch - toiletries, towels, bed/bedding, hotel and local info all more fitting of a 3 star hotel. There's no wifi in the rooms, you have to connect with the cable. Wifi in the only restaurant was not working when I was there. There is no business centre, just some scruffy tables with pcs available in the lobby area, which of course, are over-run by the hoards of guests. The floor in the lobby was already broken up. The view was good but there are more iconic vista's to be had.
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
big room and affordable

nice infinity swimming pool and gym
5.7
right beside mtr station, shopping malls and restaurants. superb seaview high floor at affordable price. one bad thing is no wifi at room, only few desktops at the lobby for public use. lobby is crowded.
Jeff L. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Great choice of hotel

modern hotel with good transport links to HK and park island. Big rooms, outdoor indoor swimming pools.
8
We had a corner suite on 50th floor. Room was spacious with great views towards HK and Park Island. Location spot on. Far enough away from the chaos of downtown Kowloon and HK but easy and quick access to get anywhere. Very glad we picked this hotel.
Blessie A. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel and nice location

i loved the bathroom and the service they provided
9.3
i purchased a standard room for the four of us. me, my husband, my baby and my mother-in-law and we were converted to a family room with extra bed at no additional cost. location wise is so convenient to the tourist locations. the hotel is connected to the mall. very convenient for a family. but of course communication wise is given that is not perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient to all attractions
Kong W. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2012
Memorable stay for our family.

1. Easy asses to transport and shopping malls, Marvellous view if you stay in the executive tower
5
Hotel staff eas rude upon checkin in later treat us very well and free upgrade us to executive tower with marvellous view. Thanks for the lady.
Yulius Y. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Spacious and great view

Spacious, great view, near to airport
7.7
The hotel location is kind of in the middle between airport and city. So is good for short stay where you don't really need to go often to the city.
Nightlife Tip: There are plenty of street restaurant and bar where open till very late. it just 5-10 mins walk away, you might ask the reception where the location is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06