Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11747 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11747)
Sort by:
Shailesh D. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
Huge busy hotel with lovely views

Large well furnished rooms
9.3
the hotel is huge. we were on 73rd floor. the atmosphere is not personal but the place works. its a very clean hotel and close to the mtr (underground train)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very easy to get to town and all the places one may wish to visit.
Hk C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Big and nice room but location not that good

Big room, clean and quiet
6.7
The room is big, beds are comfortable and clean. Hotel service is good too.It's quite worth for money in terms of the specious room and the rating. However, the location is rather too far from the city. There will be better is hotel can provide shuttle buses between Tsuen Wan and Shatin instead of only to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Siew H. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2012
Free upgrade and a mesmerizing harbour view

Open bathtub with a bird-eye view
8.3
We reached the hotel earlier than the check-in hr which was 11am but we were able to get a room immediately, without having to wait like most hotels till after 2. I requested for an open bathtub with a wall TV as I have seen online, but the room we booked didn't come with that but the staff was kind enough to upgrade me to an executive room at Tower 2 that provided what I had on mind to stay. We were very delighted to get into our room 5101 which was very comfortable with a king-sized bed and a huge stand alone TV. The attraction is the spacious bathroom facilities. My kids simply loved their open bath tub and wall TV. We enjoyed the view from this room that overlooked the Tsing Ma Bridge. If you like sea view and high building, this is the hotel you should stay. Good for anyone, may it be couple or family or business as long as one likes to be on top of the world feelings. I really am thankful to the staff who attended to me for giving us such a decent, appraisable room. We truly had the most relaxing, enjoyable stay there. It is a different experience from city stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is not too far from this hotel to Disneyland, around 5 mins walk to the Tsuen Wan West Station. From there, head to Nam Cheong and then change train to Sunny Bay to take the Disney train to the destination. All in less than 35 mins. My kids had no problems walking around this area, conveniently there is a playground and the shopping malls are fine to hang around for short stay as there are decent restaurants and fast foods. We will definitely stay there again if we visit Hong Kong again.
Shiuann L. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great 5 star Hotel at a very affordable price

lovely Bathroom with bathub & rain shower. Nice Huge LCD tv
8
I had a really great time in hong kong thanks to the lovely hotel. My trip to hong kong was made much more pleasant & comfortable due to the Hotel room bed & huge spacious bathroom. The MTR station was just behind the Hotel. Only took me less than 5 minutes walk to the Tsuen wan west station. It takes about 20 minutes to city center. I will most definitely come back & stay in this Hotel L Nina et convention centre if I come to Hong Kong again.
Shopping Tip: there is a shoping centre just next to the Hotel & there is a sky bridge connected from the Hotel to the shopping centre. 7 eleven convenient store is just 1 minute walk away from the Hotel Lobby.
Chong N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
big hotel but lack suitable location

big bed
6.3
the hotel bed is large but when we bath we do not have privacy when we bath .this is because the bathroom is made by mirror.besides that, the lobby do not have the toilet. moreover, it is far when we want to go another place. it is hard for us to go to railway station. it is easy travel when went to disneyland but it is far to another place.
Chong N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Big hotel but lack transportation

big bed
6.3
L HOTEL NINA is the luxury hotel with the big bed but when bath we do not have privacy. It is hard to go to city because it is far from railway station.
Jassim E. Couples Bahrain, March 11, 2012
its lovely hotel and the location is very beutiful

the veio of the hotel is excellant
7.7
the hotel is quit lovely hotel to stay on, the veiw of the hotel is fantastic the room are nice but its little small, shops and resturants are near buy.
Edward G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2012
big hotel with big rooms

great room, beds with a fair rate
7.3
what a great two nights stay. my children can moving around in the room as at the play yard in our home town. it will be more enjoyable in hong kong staying at l hotel nina. even the bath room can be used as another private room. the view from the room can keep you stay in the room for a whole day. becareful when you use the wall-case, be sure the door closed since it would block your way to the bath room. but i like this hotel any way.
Travel tip: Remember, if you use MRT be sure you stop at Tsuen Wan West station rather than Tsuen Wan station. It is more closer to the hotel.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2012
A very nice hotel

nice location, nice service
8.3
living on 69/F, which is a very high floor indeed, nice view from the window and room facilities are suitable for enjoying one night.
Shiu H. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2012
Highly recommanded

Superior price
9.3
Upgraded to Tower 2 hotel rooms, the views are great and the rooms are comfortable. The price offer is great, I will definitely stay in this hotel for my weekends next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06