or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12630 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12630)
Sort by:
Kit F. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2012
Great location and big room (not usual in hk!)

location
7.7
the hotel is only 10 minute walk to the metro station. there are overpasses connecting the hotel to the metro station and several shopping centres nearby. rooms in tower 2 is in better condition compared to those in tower 1. there is a laundry shop nearby which can provide fast service in 2 hours. the room charge of this hotel varies drastically depends on the dates. there is an exhibition centre next to the hotel. the price may go up when there is exhibition going on. so keep checking on the price.
Kit Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
nice hotel with big reoom

near mtr station
7
nice hotel in good location. 5 mins walk to mtr station.Room is bigger then same type hotel, free upgrade to seaview room. But the staff is not friendly enough. The hotel is big and like a maze without enought sign to show your way to room
Lo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
Good travelling experience

New, convenience, clean
7.7
A good and new hotel suitable for any travellers. Price is very reasonable for such good quality service.
Julia L. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2012
Large room

Great facilities
8.3
The hotel room is huge! And very well decorated. The hotel itself is very impressive. Even though I had the city view, it was spectacular. The toilet even had a rain shower. The hotel concierge is very helpful I was able to place my roast goose that i bought from yung kee into their cold store when i checked out. The hotel is quite far off from the Mongkok area thankfully there is a shuttle bus to the Peninsular hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui which costs per person which has to be booked in advanced. When walking from the tsuen wan west mtr to the hotel it is quite far.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
Good location, good room

Good location
6
Good location, staff are nice, responsive Room is clean and enough room space Price is reasonable. I will recommend it the short trip-ers
Simon A. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2012
Very nice hotel, with excellent service

great views from my 72nd floor
8.7
i arrived very late, check-in was very fast. the staff were extremely kind and helpful. i was very happy that i was upgraded free of charge to the 72nd floor with excellent views of the city. overall, was very happy with my stay, and would visit again.
Kristina S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2012
Nice hotel but flooding bathroom

Very friendly staff, spacious room, great view
7
We are a group of 5 (4 adults and 1 child) and they are not fussy even if we squeezed ourselves in just one room (2 queen sized beds). The room was spacious and we really had a great view of the harbour since we stayed on the 59th floor. Everything seemed perfect but the bathroom is always flooded after we take a bath. Not because of blocked drainage but the architecture of the bathroom itself (it's a toilet and bath). Overall, it's a nice hotel and real value for money. The staff were really nice because we checked it a bit early than 2PM but we requested to have a late check out and they gave us additional 1hr. It might be far from the city proper but we did not mind since the surrounding was really nice and quiet; perfect for relaxation.
Recca C. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2012
Overall a good deal for a 5-star hotel

spacious room suitable for family
9.3
My pre-booking experience is excellent - my emailed queries were handled right away so I knew what to expect. It was also great our room is ready & I was not charged for checking in 5 hours prior to the check-in time. I noticed though that some amenities specified in the room description via Agoda were not available inside the room such as the hair dryer, ironing board, coffee/tea maker (instead they have electric water kettle and instant coffee) and separate shower and tub. Our stay was generally pleasant but the glass bathroom made it uneasy to take a bath though there's a curtain since the bather's silhouette is visible from other parts of the room. The fire alarm also woke us from our slumber but the staff was quick to explain that it was a false alarm as another guest smoked inside the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I had a nice time doing a morning jog at Tsuen Wan waterfront and a small public beach along Castle Peak road. If you also intend to go to Central and other local attractions in Kowloon, Aberdeen or Mang Kok, best to buy an Octopus card and just take the MTR.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
nice view

big room
10
nice hotel view given a big room and also easily accessible to the mtr. convenience shops are just beside the hotel and there is shopping within the hotel itself.
Kit Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
Nice big hotel. but staff is not freindly enough

Free upgrad to sea view room
7.3
nice hotel in good location. 5 mins walk to mtr station.Room is bigger then same type hotel, free upgrade to seaview room. But the staff is not friendly enough. The hotel is big and like a maze without enought sign to show your way to room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08