Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11959 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11959)
Sort by:
Jonny T. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2012
lovely hotel located near mtr and malls

Good Value
7
overall very enjoyable staying at l' hotel. very near few malls, mtr and bus terminals.
Jonny T. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2012
great location with big rooms

near to mtr and malls
8
enjoyable stay but very crowded lobby. Should give Free Wifi in rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Great Japanese Restaurant at Nina Tower, but must pre book.
Meipo C. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2012
Enjoyed our stay and hotel service

Great location, clean & big room
9.7
we traveled with 2 young kids and stayed at l hotel for 6 nights. we checked in with no waiting line and requested to stay at tower 2. the check in service was fast and the bell assistance sent our luggages to room in just a few mins. the oceanview is breathtaking and the room is modern and clean. we requested double beds and the sheet/ bedding is very clean. i bought some bedding and blanket for my kids but it ended up sitting in my luggage. i don't have problem about the noise other people complained about. the cleaning lady was very nice and always greeted us when she saw us. the compliementary toiletries were replaced daily. in terms of location, it's close to everything. just 5 mins away from tsuen wan west mtr station and bus station. taxi is always available outside main lobby. it costs about hk$80 to go mongkok and to kwai fong area. the hotel is connected to 4 shopping malls. my kids loved to play in the tusen wan park's playgroun on our way to mtr station. we also took ferry to go ma wan. peaceful beach with beautiful view of the bridge. we requested late check out and the hotel allowed us to stay till 2pm. if we go hk again, we will definitely stay in l hotel.
Abu B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2012
efficient 7 no frills hotel

service tip top
8.3
very nice & well located hotel if you are looking for hotel away from the buzzling of uptown activities. close to mtr & bus stns. very nice view fom the 42 nd flr. rate commensurate with facilities & amneties. only flaw is no free wifi. broadband is available but chargeable. if you are coming with family of five, just nice as they hv 2 queen beds.
Marian G. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
Great location, Great hotel

thanks for upgrading my room from tower1 to tower2.
9.3
we practically enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. the room is big enough for 2 adult and 2 kids. my room was upgraded from tower 1 to tower 2 w/c has higher floor,room given to us was on the 76th flr. plan to go back to hongkong end of this year and will definitely stay in the same hotel. thanks agoda.
Cavin N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2012
spacious and luxurious with breath-taking view

The habour view room i stayed in was very big, with open concept bathroom and bathtub that comes with cable tv. the view from my room was really good
7.3
It was one of the best experience amongst other hotel stay in hongkong. The price was not considered to be expensive for a truly luxurious room in hk and i would stay there again shoukd i visit hk in future.
Go J. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2012
Good value for money

Near the market and mtr
8.7
when we reach the hotel, we did not expect that it was very nice since the amount that we pay is not very expensive, but to our surprise, the room was very nice and fully equipt with basic amenities. the only deawback for this hotel is its location. it is very from the famous shopping area of hongkong, but rather than that overall rating is very good.
Restaurant Tip: There is a market Just 5 to 10 minutes walk from the hotel where you can buy cheap good food.
Christina T. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2012
Lovely big room with a nice bathroom

we really enjoyed the lovely view from our room on 70th floor
9
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. it has very modern facility and the room is large with 2 queen size beds and the bathroom with both shower and bathtub is really a treat. the front desk offers efficient service. the checkin only took about 5 mins and we were able to get in before the check in time and in addition we were also allowed us to extend our checkout time. although a little far from the city, it is well served by mtr and buses into kowloon and hongkong and the airport easily. we will be recommending this hotel to our friends.
Guy N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Great hotel for a business stay

Easy transfer from airport, large rooms, good service, room upgrade, great value for Hong Kong
8.3
modern and very large conference type hotel. excellent service including free upgrade to executive room, so even better value than the original agoda deal. for hong kong, seriously cheap for what you get. only downside is that you are out of the city centre, but good transport links to both cbd and airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth staying in Executive rooms at top of Tower 2.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
Convenient to MTR station.

Beaitiful view overlooking the sea
6.7
Everything was good but the shower has only standing rain shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04