Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 14756 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14756)
Sort by:
Corina C. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Overcrowded

Modern design
6
Overcrowded hotel with constant crowds in the Lobby during the daytime. Shuttle to/from the airport shuts down after 10 p.m. We ended up taking the Cab at 11:30 p.m. and was reaped off. The hotel is adjacent to the Citywalk with access to Bank of China, restaurants, and shops. We had two rooms but they were not able to put us close together and we were apart about 8 rooms in-between. The bathrooms vary. One bathroom had a classical legged bath-tub with a glass-paneled shower area whereas another bathroom had both bathtub and shower combined but with only a white shower curtain. This is uncomfortable at night with see-through outline of the person taking a shower.
Hui E. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel with modern design and good service

the room is spacious, the bed is comfortable, the toilet is nice and comfortable too. the people at the counter very friendly and nice, near to tsuen wan west mtr station, very convenient. near there is a mall.
8.7
I like this hotel very much, I went there with my family and it gives us a feeling of being home when staying at here. It is really spacious enough compared to other rooms in hk ( from what I have heard the description from my friend when they stay in other hotels ). It is clean and the toilet is nice also. The workers there are nice also. There is once that I left my iPad sleeve at the lobby when I was surfing Internet, I was panic and immediately I proceed to the guard there. He directed me to the counter people and they actually kept it for the owner. I was so glad that I could found it. This means their security is good, they have people to walk around in the lobby to see anything was left behind by the costumers and would keep it for them. This impressed me a lot. I would like to recommend my friends to stay there and I will stay there again in the future. Though the hotel is a bit further from the centre. But it is near to tsuen wan west MTR station so it is okay don worry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan is important but being flexible is more important. Try to buy all the theme park tickets before going to avoid the long queue there. Do bring umbrella as well. Just relax when u go there, everything is just so convenient. The transport system there is nice and convenient, u are able to access to most of the tourist spots by just taking MTR. And the food there is nice also. So, just relax and enjoy.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
comfortable and good views

good views and good size rooms, good rates
7
We went there because our favorite hotel was full. The rate was quite reasonable. We did enjoy our stay. The Hotel is linked by covered walkways with Chuen Wan's major shopping centers and you can go to the shops without getting wet even when it rains. The service (Check in and check out)was very efficient but no frills, not 5 stars (claimed) standard. There was no obvious porter after we checked in, although it meant that you would save not having to tip him. Bathroom is nice but the phone and some area of the floor were obviously not clean. Hotel brochure in the room were creased and look pathetic. Transport is good if you like taking the buses (next to a bus terminal). MTR is a bit of a walk(15 min) to get to. Going to central HK took 45mins. There are many eateries near the hotel. Room Wifi is not free. Shower temperature is unstable (hot and warm water alternatively). I don't mind staying there again.
Heidi M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2012
Nice for the price and very accessible

big rooms, spacious lobby lounge
7
The worst features of the hotel was having no free internet connection or WiFi in the rooms and the stiff bed which at first felt like wood. But since I decided to not to let these small stuff bother me, it was actually a good hotel to stay. It is easily accessible to the MTR station (5 minutes walk) and since it is somewhere between the airport and Kowloon City, it was easy for me to get to places via MTR. The Hotel is modern and rooms are quite spacious and it is actually cheaper compared to the cramped and old hotels I tried in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Also, breakfast is satisfying and there are two shopping malls connected to the hotel and the hotel itself has its own shopping arcade. Overall, i was happy with my stay in this hotel and will definitely book again.
Shopping Tip: CityGate Outlet in Tung Chung was very exciting!!You'll get branded fashion for less.
So W. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Modern architecture, Perfect harbor view

180 habour view
7.3
The harbor view is just too awesome! I can see the Tsing Ma Bridge view from day to night! And the hotel location is so great!! Malls, cinemas, restaurant are all around! Juz a few minutes walking then you can find almost whatever you need to have! The only thing that was annoying is that there is no wifi, while the 3G signal is so weak so that there is no way for wireless internet access!!
But H. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Nice view and big room but not that clean

Indoor swimming pool, nice sea view
6.7
We stayed there for a night for a long weekend. It was a special offer and we were given a sea view room on the 70/F, so really not bad for what we paid. Location wise - obviously you can't compare to other central location but it's close to the Tsuen Wan west rail line. Food - lots of local restaurants around the area. Room - the room was spacious but felt that there are still some work to do with the hygiene of the hotel. Strong cigarette smell when I entered to the room especially in the bathroom. Felt that tower is not that clean either. I saw hair in the bath tub so we didn't use it at all. Pro - got a indoor swimming pool.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
a nice hotel

shopping
9.7
his is a 5 star hotel and lobby is beautiful , staff are very friendly, the tallest building in N.T. everywhere is lots of shopping mall , different restaurant, u can ask late check out up to 2pm, very clean room and big with seaview and nice bath tub.i enjoy it very much
Kit C. Families with young children Macau, October 1, 2012
spacious rooms with great location

best features of the hotel
8.3
This is not my first time to stay in L'Hotel, I am used to stay 2 times a year , since it close to my relatives in hong kong. Actually, I like L'Hotel not only of its location, you can easily reach there from airport or from MTR station, but also its spacious room with 2 5" beds, it is big enough for us, a 4 members family. I will stay there again next year….
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
location good. close to marlet

supermarket nearby
7
location is ok. reasonable price. supermarket just downstairs so easy to get the things you needed. many good food nearby, but don't try the dim sum downstairs, it's very overpriced.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
clean and cheap price

resonable price
7.3
good location and many restaurants near . the room clean and large .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04