Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Vivian C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good service
Good services
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Yu W. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
I have enjoyed my current stay at L Hotel Nina.
Room is spacious and clean .Check in/put process was fast and easy. Staff at front desk are polite and friendly.
I have enjoyed my stay at L Hotel Nina currently. I have stayed at this hotel once which was back in 2007. The room is spacious and clean; however, the maintenance is not doing a very good job. Although it is little far from the city centre ( TST, Central ), the transportation is well in this area. The two subway stations are close enough which is walking distance. There are many restaurants in the surrounding area and there are some shops around as well. The price is reasonable and I will definitely come back again. As i said, the maintenance is not quite up to standard and this is my only concern.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Glenn M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent modern hotel
Large room, great pool, dining options in adjacent malls
Having previously always stayed in Tsim Sha Tsui, this time in Hong Kong stayed at L'Hotel and like it as a base for Hong Kong. Large, modern rooms, great pool, good dining options in the malls it connects to (great in wet season). Easy access to airport and TST/HK Central. Excellent neighbourhood park and waterfront promenade next to the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Ching T. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
service good, location good, size good
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Xuan L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable Stay, but many areas to be improved
Harbour View, High floors, Comfortable beds
Good: high floors with great views.. Beds are comfortable and rooms are pretty clean.. Toilet is transparent! Bad: Staff can be rude at times.. Windows are dirty and alot china tour groups..
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Li Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Wonderful
Location, Service
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Rodney J. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very comfortable accommodation
Very nice hotel room, close to many restaurants, and close to subway station
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Ngoc P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good location. Spacious Room
1. Located next to Tsuen Wan Park adjacent to river with two play-grounds for kids. 2. Close to public transportation. 3. Nice bay view and indoor/outdoor swimming pool.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Ying Z. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
it was very interesting
cleaness, size of the room and location
Reviewed May 15, 2013

monita L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
enjoyable
well connected to pubic transport large comfortable room very close to all the shopping centers and resturants
It was one of the most enjoyable stay among my Hong Kong trip .The only down side was no free WiFi in room.
Reviewed May 14, 2013