or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12182 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12182)
Sort by:
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Big room with great location

The View
8
the room is the biggest among the hotels i stay in tsuen wan. my daughter love the place as there is a huge park just under the hotel.
Lai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
good hotel with good pricing

very good service and big room
9
Not the first time i stay in this hotel, but everytime it brings me good memory. the staff is good and kind with good response. the room is big and clean. good seaview which can see high skyrise. Bed is soft and comfort.
Hui S. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Not as nice as last visit but still valuable to ma

Rooftop view at high floor, nice room
5.7
though the room is not as nice as my last visit, which comparable small and the view is not pretty good, but still valuable to have a stay for such reasonable price. suggest to request the floor on or above 55/f which provides awesome seaview.
Chong N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Big Hotel but lack better area.

big bed
6
The hotel bed is big.But when we bath we do not have privacy.The area to shopping is far , we need to use many time to walk to that places.
Lionnel L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2012
Best Hotel Ever

Fantastic view, spacious rooms and excellent service
8.3
This is definitely one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. The views were fantastic, and the rooms ultra-spacious. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong. The only con is that a little travelling is required to get to Central but the train stations are within walking distance.
Kuan M. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and big room

Biger room
9.3
We were so luck that our room was upgraded to a better higher floor on the 66th floor and with both the sea and city views. With surprised the room big is so much bigger (about three times) as compared to other hotels we stayed before in HK. The location is also very good with three main shopping malls for your daily shopping and cross the road there are so many restaurants with typical HK food. Strongly recommend for people going for holidays or business. I will definite stay there again for my next trip.
Low H. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2012
Room was of superior quality.

Near train station.
7
Despite hotel counter service staff was a bit lacking in service, we were given a room on the 70th storey while requested for a non smoking room. The view from the room was fantastic and size of the room was huge, almost like a suite with dinner table, couch and a luxurious toilet. No more to complain with such an award. No free shuttle service into town and could be improved here.
Chai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2012
good location and big room with big bathroom

value for money, friendly and helpful hotel staffs.
10
the hotel is located just 5 mins walking distance fr tsuen wan west mtr station. the room is spacious with 2 queen size beds and a big bathroom. we are staying in 57th floor facing the attractive habour view. there are food stalls selling variety of food 5 mins walking distance opposite the hotel. the price is cheaper compare to kowloon islang ang hong kong island. the hotel is very clean, hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. we had enjoyable hong kong holiday here. definately will come back to this hotel, it is value for money.
Travel tip: it is cheap taking the mtr. we spent about 150 hkd per person for the 3 nights stay in hong kong. the journey fr hotel to wang tai sin takes about 15 mins and to causewaybay about 25 mins.
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

One of the highest building in Hong Kong
8
the hotel was wonderful. i love the hotel very much! it was grand. also, the room was big, especially the showering system. i recommned this hotel, if you want to travel in hong kong
Fredy O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Great hotel surrounded by shopping malls & park

Not so expensive but actually it's a big hotel
10
for the price we paid, we thought it would be a small hotel with small room in the jungle and very far away from city centre. we thought it would be as small as the other hotels in hongkong. surprisingly, it was a new hotel built in tsuenwan with 77 floors, swimming pools, bath tub in your bathroom. you can find shopping malls, restaurants, park, children playground, ferry, bus station and subway in one big location. one word: one of the highest value for your money in hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Another great choice if you want to go Disneyland. Not to far, buy Tourist Day pass for 55HK$ If you wanna go to Noah ark, take the ferry, only 20 minutes. Shopping malls around the hotel. The hotel has shuttle bus to Peninsula Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui, across the Avenue of stars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01