arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Hangying Y.
China
April 23, 2013
Wonderful experience
Nice room, large size, great ocean view
I never expect to stay in such a large room in Hongkong. Everything is wonderful.

Maricres S.
Philippines
April 22, 2013
It's of good quality & very worthy to stay!
Near the MTR, great value for your money. The hotel is very cozy to stay.
It was beyond our expectations. The pool is great both indoors and outdoors with secured lifeguards all the time thereby, very safe to swim even with kids. Our room has a city view. Great view indeed. The room is clean and very cozy. The kids really enjoyed our stay. It is located in the mall so you have a great variety of places to shop and buy food. Lots of convenience stores as well nearby. It is very safe to stay. A park is located as well just outside with lots of recreation activities for kids and even adults. The MTR is located just 2-3 mins walk so very accessible indeed. We had a great stay. We will be coming back and stay there again.

CHOY L.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Great , Value for money
This was the great hotel for group travellers, very near to MTR station , closed to the local restaurant "Cha Chan Teng"

Desmond Y.
Australia
April 22, 2013
Great View
Easy to transportation, shopping and dining.
The location is really convenient to go to all places by West Rail. Hotel is really great value, its got the most spacious rooms of anywhere I've stayed in HK. Shopping centres joined onto hotel with restaurants.

Desmond Y.
Australia
April 22, 2013
Great View
Easy to transportation, shopping and dining.
The location is really convenient to go to all places by West Rail. Hotel is really great value, its got the most spacious rooms of anywhere I've stayed in HK. Shopping centres joined onto hotel with restaurants.

Tassanai S.
Thailand
April 22, 2013
Take care yourself
1. more than 70 level hight 2. elevator have to interchange on 41st Floor.and complicated 3.No breakfast
I have to say just ordinary hotel room was good condition and clean ,I was there on 70th floor good view but unfortunately have no breakfast but no problem with us we were walk just 5 minuites away to citiwalk department store and have both breakfast and diner there

Gary Q.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2013
So so needs wifi!
Design and location

Wai T.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Good facilities
transportation facilites hotel room

MEDELYN B.
Philippines
April 21, 2013
nice hotel
clean room and nice view
Everything was perfect except internet was expensive.

Oleg S.
Ukraine
April 21, 2013
Perfect!
Location, Room Size, Value