Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 14709 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14709)
Sort by:
Yan Y. Groups China, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel

New and good service
9.7
actually,that's my first time to live in nina hotel. but i love there so much. i still remember that my room was in the floor 73. what a nice view! i really enjoy to stay in nina hotel in this three night with my friend. i have never been the hotel like this. nice view nice service ! and i can't believe that i have a chance to live on the floor73! what a good experience!
Restaurant Tip: The dim sum place call: 彩晶軒 is good!
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel

great view
6
A little far from the main city area like tsim sha tsui but theres a mall connected with lots of eateries and shopping. the rooms have a great view. I stayed and got a view to the mountains. Nice to wake up to that in the morning. The pool is excellent too!
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool, great view from there. Theres indoor and outdoor pool!
Chi C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great Value!

Facilities & Transportation
8
i'd just came back from 5days trip in hk..1st 2nights we were stayed in l'hotel nina(76 floor) & another 2nights in wanchai hotel.1st 2nights it was like staying in heaven,it worth 5stars in terms of space,cleanliness,facilities, quality of mattress & also the spectacular view in the room (especially night view)!! most peoples will complaining about the reception area that it was noisy & full with china traveler talking loud there.but,who care!u r not going to sleep in reception area! even though it's quite a distance frm hk island, but the mtr railway is very convenient & linked to most of the hotspot..and trains are quite frequent(3-8mins).
Restaurant Tip: Just try their traditional food - Fish Ball,Stingy Tau Foo(Chao TauFoo), Pipeapple Bread(Bolobao), Egg Tart(Macau Style Egg Tart), WanTan Noodle etc.. ps: Don't miss their KFC morning breakfast set!
Yuliya B. Couples Kazakhstan, September 7, 2012
Comfortable rooms at reasonable price

very nice view from rooms
8.7
very good location: shopping mall with good restaurants on the ground level. 2 mtr station in 10 minutes walk distance and bus terminal just under the hotel.
Travel tip: you can take bus 31A from airport and its last stop just near the hotel
Gary Y. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location

The view
8
first time in l'hotel. great location, near to mtr. for a 5 star hotel, i would expect free internet excess. have to go down to lobby to get free wifi
Seau T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

accommodation and food
10
A business and convention hotel with 1608 deluxe rooms, housed in two glass towers facing the Tsuen Wan waterfront and looking over Victoria Harbor. Steps away from the KCR West Rail Station and three MTR lines you are 15 minutes from most tourist areas and the hotel, itself is near a shopping plaza and restaurants. The spacious rooms are lavish and many have two double beds, especially suitable for families. The rooms are comfortable and the service is good always service with a smile. The food is also delicious. I will recommend my relatives and friends to stay at this hotel
Anna C. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
Huge Hotel with the lot...

Great swimming pool..
10
I took my 6 year old and 7 month old baby for a short holiday to Hong Kong. We arrived at the hotel which had a very busy reception as it is very popular and has over 1000 rooms, there are plenty of staff to help you out. The hotel is the highest building in the area so if you are as lucky as we were, you may be placed in a room right up the top with harbour views which were super. We were on the 70th floor and had the best views ever. I took my 6 year old to Disneyland the following day and left my baby in the care on the hotel baby sitter which I felt was very well organised and safe. The pool on the 9th floor is huge with a life guard there at all times. Great restaurants but its best to get breakfast included in your costs as I fould it a little bit expensive. They have a great metro train system but getting around with taxi's is also reasonably priced. Our room was new, clean, large with very nice ensuite. Overall, definately stay here again and highly recommend it.
Shopping Tip: Shopping right outside the hotel along side parks and swings for kids.
Cherry L. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2012
Good Location for shopping and food huntimg

High level scenary and Great locationg with shops around, efficent services
8.3
Great, would definitely recommended to friends and relatives who are planning to go to HK for holiday.
Cara C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Comfortable

The high floors, good views and huge rooms.
8
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Nice hotel with a nice Seaview

Nice view
8
hotel has a nice swimming pool. good size room. it is really not for business travelers as the location isn't close to the airport express station even though not far from the airport. need taxi rides and the line is long. many tourists kept the front desk busy and may have to wait in a long line when check in/out.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08