or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12867 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12867)
Sort by:
Edmond T. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2012
Hotel with the best harbour view at night

Big and Well-Appointed Rooms
8
going by bus from airport to the hotel is not really that easy if you have heavy luggage, better take a taxi to spare yourself from so much difficulty. the hotel complex itself is quite big and they have a big reception below. one minute you will see swarms of chinese tourists and the next minute, they are all gone. amazing how the reception staff can process them so fast. the experience i will never forget about this hotel is the magnificent harbour view you will get from their harbour view rooms. it was overlooking the rambler channel ang the night lights all around are just so mesmerizing. i left the curtains wide open the whole night and i felt like floating among the stars. lots of eats around. i remember walking from the hotel towards the mtr red line and just before reaching the mtr, i went down the stairs of the elevated walkway towards one of the small streets. i saw one small traditional chinese restaurant with smoking dimsum varieties. i think dimsum anywhere in hongkong is very good and in that restaurant, i consider them excellent.
Travel tip: If you have heavy luggage, use the taxi going to the hotel. The hotel offers shuttle service to the airport for a fee.
Kata M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2012
Great View, best value

Clean Facility
9
i initially booked for a harbour view and the room is good enough for four people to stay in. the infinity pool view was awesome. my husband found several broken glasses under the shower room's rubber carpet. good that he and my second son didnt sustain any wound when they stepped on the debris. i went down to call the manager's attention about this. ( the mgr on duty ) was quite apologetic and to make amends he upgraded our room to executive. i inspected the whole room this time to make sure that none of the previous incident willn happen again. the view was fantastic. very accesible to mtr and shopping areas. downside, no wifi. there's a park nearby where you can make use of the public wifi which runs rather fast. staff members at the counter, though sgould smile more often...they are rather cold towards customers.
Restaurant Tip: get the taste of authentic hk cuisine by visiting the street restaurant.
Yun A. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2012
Great location for shopping and dining

Room is decent sized
7
we stayed at this hotel for its good location for shopping and dining. the room and beds are good sized and overall, we are happy with our stay there.
Robert G. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
Big rooms but a bit far

Room is very nice except the water closet is a bit small
7
We enjoy staying in the hotel but had no time to check the swimming pool. The hotel is very accesible to restaurant and convenience store.
Restaurant Tip: V Cuisine Restaurant is a must try , good food
Kevin L. Couples Canada, April 23, 2012
Amazing hotel and great service

Beautiful rooms, amazing views of the harbour, fast and pleasant service, great location.
8.7
My stay was amazing. The room was absolutely beautiful and had a fantastic view of the harbour. Service was always super fast. Whenever we called and asked for something they were there within 15 minutes. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the subway which is great and there are delicious restaurants all around. Also, there are 2 shopping malls connected to the hotel giving you lots of opportunities to shop.
Yau P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2012
Super high building with Great View

Room with sea view!
7
Near the local market, can try the local fruit...Next the 2 shopping malls and near the train station with just few mins walk.
Nguyen V. Business travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2012
nice hotel
9
it is very nice hotel. I can enjoy shopping expecrience in the area near by. staff of hotels are frinedly. althoug I have expericed a small inconviniece for " water cut off" due to broken pipe. Anyway. Good stand with nina hotel
Kader K. Groups Australia, April 23, 2012
connected shopping mall

close train station, shopping mall
6
stayed at this hotel for 1 night. The hotel is connected to the shopping mall, which made it easy to find place eat for breafast and dinner. The room were big, and we had an aweseom view from the 70th floor. Just ask for a high floor. We stayed in the habour room. Everywhere involved walking so be prepared to walk. Close to train station too about 10minutes. About 20minutes from by train to hong kong island.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for high floor, and you can leave your bags there if you if have a late flight and need to check out. Suggestion where something comfortable and easy to walk far with.
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Well Located Hotel with Amazing Views

Impressive Views
9.7
I was so pleased to stay at this hotel, its very well located in Tsuen Wan. Our room was on the 63 floor with impressive views looking out over the harbour, you could see Tsing Yi and Kowloon. The room was very large for Hong Kong and a nice bathroom.
Lay P. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Spacious room with nice view

spacious room compared to rest of the hotel
7.3
Not a best travelling location hotel. But there is a MTR nearby and walkway to MTR is all covered so need not worry about rain. Citywalk shopping center is just beside so shopping and food are just 5 mins from the room. Front desk staff are friendly and rooms are well kept and clean. But lift is rather small especially when there is a big group that checks in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01