Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 15266 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15266)
Sort by:
King M. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Nice room with a beautiful view

Clean,Big room,big view, Good Service at the desk
7.3
Good area for shopping, Easy to get to the most of the transportation areas. Close to the bus station for airport transportation.Our room was in 61 st floor- Nice evening view of Hong Kong at night. fast service on elevator.The only thing we were not happy ( on the price of the room that was charged to us with the difference from the first night we stayed and charged more on the last 3 nights that we went back to stayed.)- We should have a special deal of the price of the room because we choose to come back and stay at the same hotel.
Report this review
Vincent F. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Worse Than Last Time

Nice Service
7.3
This was my 2nd occasion to stay here. Last time, I also booked the room thro' Agoda at similar price & I was allocated a room at over 60/F with larger size & better view. This time I was given a room below 30/F & I was told the room was upgraded. However, the room was really small, in particular the toilet & the view was poor.
Report this review
Kwok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Good Value, Good Location and Good View

It was connected to a mall whcih has everything that you need
8.3
when they do the specail fare price then it is totally worth it. although it is a bit far from the MTR station. However, in general everything was nice and the room has high quality.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Huge hotel, very nice stay

Incredible views, close to Metro
7.3
Loved the views of the Hong Kong skyline, the fact that the hotel was close to the metro, and the mall. Found the lighting in the room, elevator, and the hallways to be too dim. Also, having to pay HKD 300 for internet use in my room seemed grubby.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Nice view

Good location
7.7
we checked in late at night. we asked if we can check out late. but the staff was cold and answered the latest time for check out is 1pm. when we entered our non-smoking harbour view room, the smell of smoking was very strong. then we asked for changing to another non-smoking room. they gave us room 3911, the room at the corner with the best harbour view. we could see the ching-ma bridge and kowloon west. there was a balcony but it was closed. it would be perfect if it is open.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall - Citywalk opposite. Very convenient.
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Good location and good services

The location is good, clean and staffs were very helpfull and friendly.
10
The hotel is huge and clean. I loved the views of the Hong Kong skyline, the hotel was close to the metro, and the mall. It is also very close to Airport and West Tsuen Wan MRT is just walking distance and the airport shuttle is just next to the hotel. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Thuy M. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2012
recently new hotel about 5 years old

larger room as compared with other hotels for the same price.
6
modern design hotel but often host many tour groups that cause the lobby often with an average of 200 persons or more.
Report this review
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Very good hotel

Great locations
7.7
Great locations, clean room, good view Staff are nice Good transportation
Report this review
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Best Hotel i have stay in Tsuen Wan

Big Room with Great location
8.7
this is the third times i have stay in l'hotel nina in tsuen wan. i must say that it have the biggest space for hotel room among all the hotel in tsuen wan. it make you feel very relax and comfort staying in the room. the location is great as it is just 30mins away from the airport and there are several shopping centre around the hotel. it is a great place to stay if you want to relax and enjoy shopping. the only sad point is that there is no free wi-fi in the room. and even if you pay, they will charge you hkd per system. that is to say if you have 1 laptop, 1 i-pad and 1 i-phone, you have to pay hkd for the wi-fi per day. but i manage to just pay hkd for it. hahaha.
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Big rooms

Great view
7.7
Our room is located on 52/f floor with a stunning sea view. The bathroom is very large and room is also comfortable. But the facilities in the room could be better maintained. Reading lamp was broken and some ceiling lights in the room are not working therefore the room is rather dark at night. Lovely indoor and outdoor pool. We paid additional for the breakfast but quality of the food is very bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01