or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11205 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11205)
Sort by:
Sareeya O. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2011
Great sightseeing but others are not good

Very good view from room window
3.3
Room size is quite big and bathroom is quite good. View from window is quite good. Service is bad, staffs are not professional and not in prompt action. Refigerator in hotel room never work and never cool, I cannot drink cool water in this 4 stars hotel. I requested staff to fix/change refrigerator for me, I must wait for an hour with no response. Then I called to hotel assistant manager to request someone to help me and ask for cool water to drink, staff came back in 20 mins with 2 engineers and a box of ice!! I really wonder that is there any in use refrigerator in this hotel or not, why I cannot get cool water from this hotel. Engineers changed refrigerator for me, I waited all night and nothing better so I gave up. No apologize from anyone. Very bad service. Hotel locate quite far from shopping area and need to walk around 10 mins to MTR station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Let's go to dragon back and you will see very beautiful sightseeing in Hong Kong.
Richard S. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2011
Hotel with a great view

Nice and clean and with a great view
6.3
The L' Hotel Nina Et Convention Centre is about 2 years old. Its is clean and well maintained. We will checkin to the 59th floor which offer a great bird eye view of the surrounding in Tsuen Wan. Now for the negatives: The location is far from the main tourist and shopping district of Hongkong although the hotel provides shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui. However for family with kids on tow, the transitting around could be a hassle. We will there coinciding with the holiday season in China and there were throngs of chinese visitors crowding the lobby/swimming pool most of the times and noisy corridor
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel seem quite popular with visitors from Mainland china. Its best to be there during off-peak season.
Chan K. Groups China, August 15, 2011
Nice room view, but just too many people

Nice sea view and able to view sunset with swimming pool
7
the room view is wonderful, facing the north west, allow sunset view plus a swimming pool below. the place is convenience, near west tusang wan mtr station, allow easier access to kowloon tst and new territories sightseeing. there is shopping mall around. the room price is fine with the mentioned nice points. just a bit disappointed as there are quite many mainland. not be aggressive, but my girl friends just want to queue up for a lift back to room, and we turn out spent 30 mins to get into a crowd lift. the place for waiting the lifts is just insufficient. and insufficient people to manage the mainland visitor, no queue up...
Shopping Tip: It is just so many places around the hotel you can buy daily stuff or carsual shopping.
Katherine S. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2011
nice hotel, great location

so close to mtr
8
this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. it is very nice and location is great. it is a little far from the central tourist areas but there are so many things to do here by itself. this time the room didn't seem as clean as last time i stayed here, so i hope this is just an isolated incident and not that their standards have lowered.
Cecilia Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2011
grand hotel

great hotel room price
9.3
i stay on high floor but did not get good view as room was facing the opposite side of bay. Room is large and clean.But the hotel is too large ,had to walk a distance from lobby to room. Location is ok for me to travel for my meeting as they are located near. Break first is good with a wide range of food. For dinner had room service as was too tried to walk to have diiner at hotel resturant.
Yeo H. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2011
Good location but all staffs give very bad service

none
4
Good location but service very bad , take me 30 min to check in . We ask for location to their shopping center they staff just not answering us.Fully of tourist that make the hotel look like a three star hotel
Lingling C. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2011
Good location, impressing large room

nice design, next to shopping
9
there is only one thing to compliant about is the smell of cigarettes. make sure ask for a non-smoking room while you check-in.
Lingling C. Groups United States of America, August 6, 2011
Good size room, lovely staffs

Easy access, also close to airport
8.3
Smooked smell, possible someone smoked inside the room
Shopping Tip: Closing to a shopping mall
William C. Groups Canada, August 3, 2011
Large hotel catering to tour groups

Good hotel for it's price
7
this hotel is located near a mtr and a bus terminal with malls linked to the hotel. the downside is that there is no wifi and no free local calls. there is free computer stations to be used downstairs.
Dagmar H. Couples Canada, July 31, 2011
3112

pool only
4.7
This hotel is modern, but overrated. The TV in the room had no real TV cable choices and the hotel was very "Chinese" The lcoation is in the middle of no where with no Saturday night life. We were stuck in our room, as no bar or entertainment was in this hotel available. We fel very much "cheated". We could have stayed in Central or in Hk to enjoy the city life and better hotel. Sorry.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great indoor and outdoor pool size. Do not recommend to Western people for weekend nightlife, but business stay OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02