Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14389 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14389)
Sort by:
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2012
nice hotel,near shopping mall, great view

very near shopping mall.great view from hotel
9
stay there for 4 days, it is a very nice hotel. l'nina hotel near airport and disneyland ,near mtr tsuen wan west line (walking 15-20mins) , dont go to tsuan wan station (very far away), there is a grocery shop on top of nina plaza/tower, it is open8.30am, you can bought daily products ther.l'nina interconnect , citywalk shopping , citywalk 2 , tsuan wan shopping mall. take your breakfast at lower ground of citywalk, it opens around 7am, variety of american breakfast. price hkd. prefer to go tsuan wan shopping mall , more affordable shop, jusco inside, many electrical shops, handphone shops and food there.hotel room has 2 queen side bed ,room big enough to fix in 4 person. aircon is very cold .room is clean. room cleaning is done around 9.30am. we stay in 68floor, need to change lift at 41 floor. opposite the hotel has wet market , many shops. very easy to get taxi. wifi only in the hall.great hotel.
Shopping Tip: buy china mobile prepaid card at 711 (citywalk) , talk the $60 one, with 2 days free unlimited internet one. dont buy one2free prepaid even thought same price $60.
Hananto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2012
Great rooms with large beds!

Large twin queen-size beds and nice swimming pool
9
i stayed here for 3 nights and found it very convenient for me to sleep with my wife on one bed and my 5-years old sons on the other. the twin queen-size beds are comfortable. the service is also very pleasant. i asked for electricity socket adapters and other utensils, and they gave them right away. the swimming pool has a nice view to the streets and they have also indoor pool + whirlpool. this hotel is nearby tsuen wan west mtr station and adjacent to the several malls. there is also some parks with children playground around. with these convenience, this hotel is really value for money! (i paid only around usd night via agoda without breakfast) the only concern here is wifi connection that is not available in hotel rooms. it is only available in the lobby and the connection itself is not stable. if this issue is handled well, i will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone going to hongkong.
Travel tip: Please spare some time for you to travel by MTR when you're heading to Disneyland, Tsim Sha Tsui, The Peak, port to Macau, etc since this hotel is not in the center of Kowloon. If you have the room only (without breakfast), you can plan it by buying it in 7-eleven the previous day.
Tiong H. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great view and good service

Great seaview at 61 storey and Spacious room
9.7
We were amaze when we step into the hotel to dicover a spacious room in Hongkong, the reception gave us a great room at 61 storey where we can sew beautiful view of the sea. The swimming pools were properly maintained. Will sure stay in this hotel again next time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy reach to HongKong Disneyland and city centre via metro.
Ho T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
it just up to standard

had a harbour view
8
it just ok over all,the only problem is the room cleaning are not good enough(the tobacco smell from last customer still remain i the room when we get in)and the toilet also dirty,so I requested to change the room.And they have no sauna facilities as well.
Thi H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Hidden gem of a hotel with great rooms

Toilets are large, contains a bathtub with ample room and the transparent glass looking into the toilet
7.3
my girlfriend and i decided to choose l'hotel nina because the pictures of the rooms looked promising while the price was affordable. the location of the hotel was a little further from the busier and more frequented central area but we decided to take a risk and try it out. upon arrival, we were very impressed with the huge size of the room - especially the size of the bathroom - and the deco of the room was similar to what we saw online so we were content. however, during our stay, we slowly came to realise that the location of l'hotel nina was actually more beneficial because the close proximity of the 'local market' gave us access to more affordable meals without any compromise to quality.
Restaurant Tip: The streets near L'Hotel Nina contains many stalls that cater to the locals so the price is really affordable while the standards are on par with many of the more famous restaurants.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2012
Looks better in the pictures

Location, but that's about all
3.3
We were expecting a bit more from a large hotel on the harbor. Here are some of the many disappointments: 1) Breakfast buffet - Very poor quality food and not healthy options. Their fruit was all from a can. My goodness, this is Hong Kong. How hard is it to find fresh fruit? 2) Rooms - That's not real wood you're looking at in the pictures. All the furniture is made of cheap pressboard and covered with a wood-pattern laminate. 3) No restroom in the lobby. I had to go pretty bad and asked the receptionist where was the lobby restroom only find out that the nearest one was on the 9th floor. Hmm...This was a bit of an oversight. 4) The loddy is big enough for 1,000 people and only have about 3 hard benched (no comfy seating). Don't plan to meet someone in your lobby. You'll have to stand to wait for them. 5) No WIFI in the rooms or the lobby and the cost of cable internet was crazy expensive ($16 USD per day). 6) Thirsty??? There's nothing in the minibar (nothing for free and nothing to buy). You get two room temp bottles of water supposedly with the room, but they housekeeping didn't replenish them every day. 7) Housekeeping - Not the most detail oriented (already mentioned about the water). They didn't clean our room one day until we called them in the late afternoon and on another day they left one of their dirty cleaning rags in the middle of our table. Yuck. 8) Not enough elevators. Give yourself plenty of time to get to and from your room. The elevators are slow and there aren't enough for the summer crowds. 9) Room TV - Remote control didn't work well. You have to stand right in front of the TV (don't try to flip channels in bed).
Hotel Feature Tip: Find a different hotel
Linda L. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2012
Beautiful view!

View from the 70th floor. Convenient shopping centers. Free upgrade.
8
Room was large. Convenient location. Two swimming pools. Had gym, but hours weren't convenient. Wifi in lobby didn't really work.
Travel tip: Many restaurants and a grocery store right next door at Citywalk shopping center.
Neoh K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
very big hotel

beside is a shopping mall
8
it was a nice stay for our honeymoon. the room we had is very wonderful since we can see the beauty of hong kong at night. it is a bit far from the city but it's worth it since the mrt was very fast and the hotel is located beside the shopping mall. the buffet breakfast was also great and have more variety. the hotel also have an indoor and outdoor swimming pool which we haven't tried since we went there it is always raining. only the wifi is not working in our room. and we need to go down to the reception hall to have a free internet service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the back of the hotel you can ride a ferry going to the Noah's ark.
Clare K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2012
Every was great Hotel

good service
8
All staff was very nice and kind to me. I.m Korean. And almost House keeper was not good English skill But except that me and all staff very good conversation
Mei F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2012
lovely hjotel and convenience

big room and good service
10
will stay this hotel again when travel to hong kong, room is big and bed comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07