arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17302 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

3 Worachai R.
Thailand
March 18, 2013
For 5 stars rate must have free wifi or Lan.
Nothing are the best .
Poor Standard, room is not clean. Far from CBD. The room should cost lower price, if we compare with other hotels.

5 John H.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
Big Room at a competitive price
Room size, View and location for food

7.3 Helen G.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
Nice rooms, but some staffs can be quite rude
Large rooms, quick check in, comfortable bed

9.3 Lau F.
China
March 18, 2013
Great hotel, clean, large, comfortable room.
Great room, good view, friendly staff with very fast check-in, check out

6.7 Li M.
China
March 18, 2013
It was good, but there was no wifi.
price, room service

5.7 SIEW T.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
Pleasant Stay overall
Location, comfortable room, close to market
No wifi available, room next door having "party" until midnight, have to call customer service to inform them to slow down volume. other than that is good.

7.7 cressett T.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2013
wonderful views across victoria harbour from room
easy access to airport and views of hong kong harbour
very large and busy hotel with excellent location for early morning flight from airport. takes about 35 minutes by cheap bus or 20 minutes by expensive taxi. the views from the wall to ceiling windows across victoria harbour are amazing.

10 Valerie W.
Singapore
March 17, 2013
Best hotel room ever! Don't feel like gg home!
Harbour view. Gigantic Bathroom with a view! Near MTR!
The last time I was at Hongkong, I stayed at Tsim Sha Tsui which was really congested so this time, I told myself that I need somewhere where I could relax and retreat so I could really get in the holiday mood! We stayed at the L’ hotel Nina for 3 nights and were given a room on the highest floor with a view of the harbour. I was wondering how much harbour I could see and boy, I was amazed and squealing in excitement when I stepped into our lovely corner room. The harbour view was so breath-taking in the day and romantic at night! There are two wardrobe, one for the him and the other for the her. The bathroom was incredibly huge, and cos you are at the top floor, you could practically moved the bathroom curtains to the side and bathed while admiring the view! The TV shows a welcome message with your name! Our 17th month old loves walking around in the hotel room cos it’s so spacious! MTR (Tsuen Wan West) is just 5 min away, and 15-20 min ride to town for your shopping needs! I am so gonna stay here again next time!

8 Michael D.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2013
Great business hotel
proximity to airport; price to quality ratio; design of the room
I stayed for one night but highly recommend the hotel. It is located in the New Territories, but the MTR is only a 5 minute walk, and access to Kowloon and Hong Kong Island takes less than 30 minutes. The hotel represents excellent value for money, and the rooms in the tall tower have been stylishly refurbished. The only negative was no iron or ironing board in the room. Unforgivable for a business hotel in my view...

7 Kin Y.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2013
Ocean view is nice but far from town center
Ocean view, room is ok, price is reasonable