Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 15243 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15243)
Sort by:
Kriska G. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2012
beatiful harbour view, fair service

beutiful view and room, connected to a mall, with atm's and money exchange centres nearby
8.3
the room provides a significantly wonderful view of the harbour. the room is spacious and creates a relaxing atmosphere with the view it provides day and night. customer service was not so impressive since nobody picked us up at the airport even when we requested it; nobody responded to our follow-up email re the shuttle; nobody also informed that they were not coming. when feedback was provided upon check-in, the receptionist did not even apologize. nobody came to help with our luggage. the hotel restaurant does not have room service (even when they have a phone number on the menu). hotel restaurant is not open for 24 hours. nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay because the location was very convenient for us. it's near the train station, malls, mini grocery stores, banks. they provide wifi and local telephone service for free at the lobby.
Travel tip: Take advantage of the MTR (train) if you are in this location. Buy extra food for the night since stores are usually closed after 10. For budget travelers, taking a cab in HK costs a lot especially if you have a lot of bags (they charge you per bag).
Report this review
Richard E. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Good location, unfriendly service

Handy to shops and public transport
6.3
The first problem we encountered was at the airport because although it states that there is airport transfer to this hotel, THERE ISN'T!!I found the customer service was not good at all. This hotel seems to cater for Chinese people only and i was made to feel like I was an intruder, there are no smiles or thank you's here and even when you get out of the elevators you are met with scornful faces from the staff. I had occasion to ask for directions or assistance and this too was met with a very unfriendly manner. When we eventually checked into our room the fridge was completely bare, not even sachets of milk for the coffee, be aware that the floor outside the shower gets very slippery. The views were good as we were on the 68th floor and it's close to shopping plazas and MTR. I will definitely choose another hotel for my next visit to Hong Kong.Considering this is a 5 star hotel I would have expected a much friendlier environment.
Travel tip: Unless you are of Chinese origin I would think twice about staying here. Beware of slippery floor in bathroom!!
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children United States of America, September 4, 2012
lovely hotel

the view is so beautiful of the swimming pool.
8.7
fix the light whatever it is in the room, elevator,or corridor.
Nightlife Tip: there are too much special snack street near the hotel.
Report this review
Joanne E. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Great views from the 80th floor

Great location for shopping and restaurant choices.
7.3
great location 10 minutes walk to the mtr which connects to the airport in 6 stops. disney in 7 and the cable car in 7 with just 1 change. the hotel has fantastic views of victoria harbour and the mountains. panoramic views from the 41st floor. rooms have floor to ceiling windows. i stayed on the 76th floor a highlight was the glass bathroom wall so you could see the view from anywhere in the room. a downside was changing lifts on the 41st floor and walking 2 sides of the building to reach the other elevator. only a major concern one night when my boyfriend was using the internet downstairs for 24 hours to be connected in the room. as we only had one key i had to make the journey 6 times which takes about 10 minutes each time. .
Shopping Tip: Connected to the city walk with a large selection of shopping available. Looking for discounts head to the outlet shopping close to the airport. Great to combine with the cable car day trip
Report this review
Sanjay G. Families with older children India, September 4, 2012
It was a satisfactory stay in overall

Good service, Close to MTR station, shopping mall and market
7
Location wise the hotel is not in core city, so people with Vegetarian (especially Indian) choice will have to travel at least 25 minutes (15 minutes train + 10 minutes walk) to reach to Indian restaurant. Beside the hotel (and also MTR) is a big bus station, but hotel did not have enough information of the available bus services/routes. Service is good. We were given a room on 53rd floor of the hotel. View was very nice. Hotel furniture looks old, one or two places even damaged. I do not rate the hotel as 5-Star. I will not recommend this hotel for old aged & family with young children tourist. It is better to stay in core city for convenience of food, shopping and connection to major attraction. For us, it was overall a good stay.
Report this review
Lau C. Groups Hong Kong, September 4, 2012
Nice location with big room

Clean, tidy & comfortable
7.7
L'Hotel is my first priority to stay. It is easy to access and just next to the shopping mall and mass transportation system. The room is clean and big enough. Recommend to stay
Report this review
Rowena D. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great amenities

truly a 5 star hotel, great hotel amenities and location
9.3
very clean room with two queen sized beds good for a family of four. hotel is attached to several malls and restaurants. the mrt station is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel which makes travelling quite easy.
Report this review
Alan J. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful views

Awesome rooms, first class restaurant
8
The hotel itself is a magnificent building and the rooms have wonderful views of Hong Kong. We found language a problem. There were not many people who could speak English, and as the hotel is a long way out, we found it difficult to get directions for tourist spots,etc. The restaurant had a wonderful selection of food and the staff were very obliging and helpful. We did have a problem with our TV in the room which we reported but nothing was done to repair it.
Report this review
Isti A. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good view

Good view of the harbour
7
The room and the view was great. But too bad theres no free wifi at the room. You need to pay again if you want to take the airport shuttle bus
Hotel Feature Tip: Better go by taxi to the airport if you travel more than 1 person
Report this review
Thanh T. Families with older children Canada, September 3, 2012
Very nice hotel with great services

Size of room, services
10
Size and cleanliness of rooms was great, with the only problem being that there were not enough clothes hangers in the bathrooms. The location is very convenient also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07