arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Chan H.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2016
nice sea view
view, price, design
everything is nice. a mall just next there. a bit far from MTR

4.7 Maria S.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
Frustrating stay in a tired l' nina hotel.
It is close to MTR
I totally trusted Agoda in matching my visit to a good hotel. It is my 1st time to travel using Agoda deals. i requested for connecting room bec my 3 children will stay next to us. The room with king size bed was mentioned to me as a disability room. I agreed to stay but was shocked to see , no bath tub, sink was microscopic, room was not clean n was very stuffy ( not being used or vacuumed) The paint of room faded, some scratches on ceiling which is an eye sore. My children couldnt sleep there and opted to syay in our room (adjoining) so we were cramped in our room ang using 1 bathroom only. The hot water is not available most times, we have to wait forv5 min before warm water comes out of shower. We stayed 3 nights. I didnt like it & will avoid this hotel & make sure my friends back in Manila know all about this mishap. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels so i know what it is like. From facilities to front desk courtesy, this hotel is far from 5 star

8.7 Yap L.
Malaysia
January 12, 2016
Very nice hotel but no free wifi
Room very comfort, beautiful and clean

9.7 lai H.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2016
Valuable stay
convenient location, Large room and clean

6.3 Kam Y.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2016
No security no services at all
Location, food, shopping
My wife and children arrived hotel, no one came out to help for luggage. There is no security at all in this hotel. You don't need a room card to access elevator. You need to take a lift to 41th floor then change lift to your room level. Both lifts no need to use room card to access lift. You will find people whom is not staying in the hotel sitting at 41th floor talking and drinking while watching night view from there. This hotel is full of people, they will leave the door open and talking loudly, even children were running, playing in hallway at midnight. In morning, even we had the do not disturb light on, staff will still knob on our door to ask to clean up our room. The last day when I left the hotel, 2 hotel staffs outside the door doing nothing, they still not helping us to get taxi and on our luggage. They did not even ask wether we need a taxi or not

6.3 RUBY N.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2016
Fair
Staff ok. Many restaurants nearby. Nice room view.
Not as good as we expected. Its very crowded and very noisy. The hotel room condtion is kinda old. There's even bad smell in my room. But the room view is nice and it's easy to find a restaurant nearby.

6.3 Wai L.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2016
Back to the 80's
Location, Space and cleanliness
I was a bit disappointed that internet access or wifi was not provided at a 4-star, relatively new hotel in Hong Kong. Actually, it is not infrastructural issue. The hotel does have wifi setting, but it seeks additional payment from the guests. The charges is HKD120/day, which is certainly exorbitant. In addition, the hotel gave me an impression that it was built years ago in the 80's. The flooring, the PCs at the lobby and the furniture did not look like that they were built in the milennnium.

9 STELLA K.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Wonderful stay at L'hotel Nina
Big beautiful room
Had a wonderful stay on 77th floor of the luxurious hotel. Will surely return if visiting hk again. Thank you

8.3 Lou E.
United States
January 08, 2016
HK @015
Quiet room, good wifi, good breakfast

8 Lou E.
United States
January 08, 2016
HK 2015
Quiet room, good wifi
Floor in room in bad condition due to bathroom flooding.