or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12958 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12958)
Sort by:
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
fantastic hotel with best views in the worlod

views of harbour from our high floor corner room
8.7
after travelling all over the world this was the best hotel room i've ever stayed in,it had everything,fabulous views of harbour,boats,sunrises,sunsets,absolutly magic
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: always use the MTR to get around-very fast and cheap
Connie M. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2012
bad location

convenience for shoppin
6
poor customer service, no wifi,hotel computers are very old and slow
Novia C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice view, nice room & nice location.
7
these is our first time to hongkong. luckily we stay at l'hotel nina. the hotel has a clean and wide room with a nice view. surely we'll be back to stay again in our next visit to hongkong.
Jing L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
best value for money hotel in hk

great view, convenient location
8.7
we greatly enjoyed our stay at hotel nina. highly recommended to our friends and relatives. if we come to hk again, definitely we will choose l'hotel nina again!!
Mimiati T. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2012
big room & near the mtr station

easy to find food
6.3
we enjoy our stay @ this hotel,because they have a big room, better than several hotel @ kowloon,which have very small room.the location is good,not too crowded, and the important thing is mtr station is not too far
Kem C. Couples China, March 26, 2012
Good and new hotel

Clean, staff are polite and helpful
8
we lived in standard double bed room, the mattress is very comfortable and the room is clean. the room is well equipped with a large toilet/ bathroom/ bath tub inside the room. and it si located in the middle of the room. however, the soap and shampom is not very good, the smell is strnage. our room is facing the hill, and the view is quite good, you can see the city life of tsuen wan from height. i will recommend this hotel to couples.
John L. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Great view with large rooms

High floor with great view, large comfortable room for the price
7.7
Our room was very large and comfortable. The rooms are all on high floors, and with all glass windows ours afforded a great view both during the day and at night. The location was further from the city center, but only a short walk from the MTR. Service at the front desk was curt.
Khamellet O. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Bathtub
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the tub. There's a playground nearby and they liked it. There are shops nearby too. But there's no free bus shuttle to the airport. There's no nightlife in the area.
Travel tip: The hotel has shops nearby. The only disadvantage was that it doesn't offer free shuttle to the airport.
Warren S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Very nice hotel, just a little bit far out

good price, large rooms, near mtr stations
9
our first good experience was a free upgrade from a standard room to deluxe room. my daughter loved the bathtub, and we loved the view and size of the room. the front desk put us up on the 66th floor, away from the tour groups, which made it nice and quiet on the floor. the hotel was very near to the tsuen wan west rail station, which made travel easy. however, it is quite far from the city and generally requires interchanges to get to your desired location. so, make sure you budget additional time to get into the city. there is a harbour walk and park nearby, not to mention shopping malls. so it is a fairly convenient place, although choices are not as good as those in the kowloon area. overall, excellent hotel for the price and location. just a little far out.
June L. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2012
Grand Exterior, Relatively New Hotel

New and Clean Rooms, In a Bustling Area, Get to Feel Authentic Life Of HK's People
8.3
We had our stay in the harbourview room for 4 nights and it was a very pleasant hotel stay. The hotel and its rooms are clean and relatively new and we had a nice harbourview. The room are considered big in HK and we had the room with 2 queen size beds. The main problem I have with this hotel is the lack of Wifi in rooms. There are some really old and lagging computers placed unsightly next to the lifts and I really feel that this should change. The hotel is pretty far from the city center but it wasn't a problem for us as we felt better exploring and experiencing the authentic daily activities and lives of the HK people. The hotel is in a bustling area. In the morning, there are many many people around the area. Do explore the streets across the hotel, you'll see a wet market and further in, there are many shops, food stalls and small shopping centers. BUT be prepared to walk a lot and you'll also need some directional sense to get out of the maze.
Travel tip: Nina has a small shopping centre on level 2 of its hotel which is accessible by a escalator outside the hotel lobby. I discovered free Wifi in the Nina shopping area on my last day of stay. But this shopping area is closed at night. There are also a number of shopping centers around the hotel, with 2 right next to the hotel itself - Citywalk. There's also a 24hrs 7-eleven next to the hotel. There is a MTR near the hotel - Tsuen Wan West station (purple line). But we usually walk further to Tsuen Wan station (red line) which is about 20 mins away. There are a couple of shopping centres next to the Tsuen Wan station and we found cheap buys there. Tsuen Wan station line is the line that will take you directly to Mongkok without having to go the interchange. And if you travel via Tsuen Wan West line, be prepared for a 10 mins walk at the Mei Foo station interchange to the red MTR line.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08