Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17564 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

sheila V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
great hotel, very clean and very accessible,
big rooms, near shopping centers, clean hotel
the rooms are big compared to other hotels that we've stayed before, the only thing we did not like for our 3 days stay in this hotel is that the housekeeping did not clean the glasses we used the previous nights... too bad.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

jeffrey S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Convenient!!!
clean / convenient / value for money
It was actually very pleasant and the check in / check out was very fast - location is great and transport was very convenient - had a nice time
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Teck L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great Value, Great View but tired interior
Close to Shenzhen if you are commuting between HK. 5min to MTR line on foot.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

tsz L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good view and big room, room generally tidy
Sea view, Big Room, Big bathroom
good view and big room, room generally tidy, but the bathroom have discover last customer's hair, and the TV in the room provide not much channel to watch. Overall, It is still a good choice for the hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Mitchell W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good Hotel but not really central to the city
Modern rooms, Good view, Good Value
Very Large Hotel. 1600 Rooms. Stayed on 76th floor. Need to take 2 elevators taking time to get in & out of the hotel. Requested a Ocean View Room but they could not comply.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

SHUI C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel and clean room.
Good location, clean room, good restaurant.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Roland C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Big room,value for money
The room is spaces with 2 king size beds, Lift tto the upper floor is fast and nice swimming pool
We stayed 2 nights and we like the room as it is comfortable for family of 4 or 5 with young kids. My kids like the bath tub and we like the river view. It's worth paying for river/ocean view. The hotel is connected to shopping mall, you can shop and get food easily. There are also plenty of taxi outside the lobby and within short walking distance to train and bus station. If you are going to Disneyland, it’s just 10 mins ride by taxi from hotel to Disneyland. We will stay here again on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Ronaldo C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was a relaxing vacation
Clean room, good breakfast and attentive staff
It was really a comfortable stay with a quiet environment and a nice sea view. The room is very clean with a wide variety of food during breakfast. The public transportation is very accessible.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Miaoxian O. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
not so good
large room.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

LENY S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
business budget hotel
fast to process c.in&c.out, no need deposit room, early check in, big double bed
The hotel always full capacity so its very crowded in the lobby area. Many people in hongkong doesn't know the location of this hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2013