Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14341 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14341)
Sort by:
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
a nice hotel

shopping
9.7
his is a 5 star hotel and lobby is beautiful , staff are very friendly, the tallest building in N.T. everywhere is lots of shopping mall , different restaurant, u can ask late check out up to 2pm, very clean room and big with seaview and nice bath tub.i enjoy it very much
Ginarti B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

A modern minimalist hotel with a very big window view
9
We got a room on 51st fl. What a wonderful scenery that we had. I really enjoy the city view ..... It was really amazing. The room is nice and clean. It is not too far from the MTR station too. It was a wonderful stay in this Hotel.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is located in a shopping complex where you can find foods, coffee shop and many things. If you like to go to a more bigger shopping mall, just take MTR to Tsim Sa Tsui area.
Glenn L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
huge hotel,impersonal and sterile, pool area great

views and location to mtr
6.3
arrived into hk on a late flight and got to the hotel after midnight. our initial room was on a smoking floor in tower 1(even though i requested non smoking), that made you gag when the elevator opened. the room itself was spacious and fairly clean (not to a aus 5* standard). the next day i requested a room change and they obliged, with a new room on the 52nd floor. this room was even larger and with a better view. the pool/s and surrounding area was the nicest i have seen for an inner city hotel, very modern with heaps of room. i payed for my room so it was exceptional value for hk. i you arrive in late and are doing disneyland our touring around stay here as it is on the doorstep of the mtr and everything is easy to access. the suburb of hk this hotel is in is very locals only, with no english spoken (compared to kowloon or hk island)
Hotel Feature Tip: book a room in tower 2 with a harbour view back to hk and kowloon. you get to see the whole of the docks and victoria harbour in the distance.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
Good Location and spacing room

Good location
6
Good location, staff are nice, responsive Room is clean and large room space Price is reasonable. I will recommend it the short trip-ers
Gladys P. Groups Colombia, June 27, 2012
Good rooms but very far from everything

Awesome view and very good service
7.3
They should improve the wifi service by putting it in each rooom. They should let guests take the towels from the pool.
Peter S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Great view n spacious room

Good service
8.3
The hotel has a splendid n great view and the room is quite big with big size bed.It's also convenient to find shop and dining place and near MTR too.My family really enjoy to stay there and next time will stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is near to disneyland and THE BIG BUDDHA
Iran U. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
Convenient place with MTR and malls nearby

MTR nearby, malls downstairs
9.3
we arrived at around around 14:00, there were a lot of tourists. the queue for the check-in is fast but we were disappointed to know that a room is not yet available and we have to wait after 15:00 to be able to get the access card to our room. we were planning to get some sleep for 15-30minutes before we tour the city because the trip was exhausting. we had to leave our baggage at the concierge for pick up later. the staff are polite and courteous however. we were given a room that's just perfect for couples, with a see-through shower that can be seen from the bed. it's clean and the room size is just enough. i didn't see any exhaust fan near the toilet though so flush it every few minutes while using so the smell won't spread so much . the hotel has an outdoor olympic size pool but we were not able to test it out. a mall is just downstairs so you can buy water, medicine or just eat out. mtr station is around 10minutes walk.
Shopping Tip: There's a money changer shop nearby, it's across the HSBC bank in citywalk mall, near the wet market.
Ian K. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Great place with one downside.

Close to metro and shopping, quieter neighborhood, nice pool and good room.
7.3
great in all respects with a great view of the sea. the only downside was the people who were yelling in the corridor at midnight and then again at 6am. not a good place to get a good nights sleep. lots of great shops nearby including pacific coffee and starbucks.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you visit the swimming pool at least once.
Hatem A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 27, 2012
Very convenient for Lantau Island attractions

Its connection to mall and subway stations makes your life easy
7.3
we had two rooms in this hotel for three nights. i booked this hotel to explore the nearby attractions including disney and lantau island and it was a good idea.other family friends stays at disney resprt itself and they had diffeculty of going out at the evening because it was far. below is a quick summery of our stay location pros -close to airport -close to disney land and lantau island attractions - connection to mall - easy to go to two mtr stations !tsuen wan and tsuen wan west cons - far from the city hotel room and service pros - price is affordable - beds for twin room are large - has empty fridge so you can stuff it of what you like - nice view if you take the harbor view side - swimming pool is large cons - the service is basic so don't expect extra - tv channels have very few english channels and no kids one - if your room in tower two high floors you have to take two elevators overall i recommend the hotel for short stay. it is close to the airport and the city if you use the subway
Kao K. Families with young children Taiwan, June 27, 2012
always smile service people and very relax feeling

nice and big lagoon, nice room (lagoon side), great fun diving rock
8.3
Good service, nice room with enough space, very nice for family, couples or group of friends!
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay lagoon side room, go dive rock after breakfast, have fun and then go Savanha swimming pool relax and then have hot dog for lunch, sleep on the bench by Savanha swimming pool after lunch! Wake up then wall climbing and tennis! Dinner on the beach with special event! Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06