or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13405 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13405)
Sort by:
Madeleine G. Business travelers Netherlands, April 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel, but a bit impersonal

Big room, with all necessary comfort
7.7
The room is big, all necessary comfort is at your disposal. Only problem is, is that you have to pay extra for most things: breakfast, internet. It would be much easier to include those things within the roomprice.
Christian U. Couples Germany, April 29, 2012
Nightmare in Hong Kong

The service of staff is only positive to mention
4.7
To be honest we made a mistake on our own. We did not recognized, as it was not clearly on hotel`s webpage, that this hotel is located in New Territories (NT), but not in Hong Kong or Kowloon. As we noticed this, we ask the hotel management if we could move into another hotel of the same owner in HK or Kowloon. We offered to pay an extra surcharge but the answer was a very strict: no. Beside of that we cannot recommend the hotel: - The lobby is more than a Zoo, so called business centre are some old PCs on old tables in the middle of the lobby - The rooms are very old (they seem to be twice as old as the building is....) and most of furniture is damaged - But the worst thing it really is very dirty. Even with offered slippers you feel not comfertable here (dont look in any corners or under the bed etc., you will run away instantly)
Kit M. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
busy clean hotel

very new and clean
8.3
I stayed this hotel over 5 times since this hotel grand opened. I like the room has decent size. many hong kong hotel room is very small. but this hotel room is big and comfortable. when I frist stayed in this hotel, the amenity was much better. now it is getting worse. since I don't really spend a long time in the hotel, I am ok with that. I like to go shopping in monkok, t.s.t, etc, it is not very convenience as it needs to walk at least 10-15 minutes to nearest train station. but based on the rate I paid, I cannot get any hotel in t.s.t area, guess I have no choice but to stay in this hotel until I can find a better one.
Dewi W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel n d service s nice

Great location...
7
The location is great. Lots of shops around it. The room is great too, big room with big beds. Love the bathtub, but not the shower. Water is splashing out from the shower room. N so pity that we can't get the free Wi-fi in this 5 stars hotel here while we could get it from other the 3 stars hotel in hongkong. Too bad. But overall. We enjoy our stay.
Shopping Tip: You can find a shopping mall n traditional market just a minute walk from this hotel... Ve fun...
Liu L. Groups China, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel, value for the money

clean & spacious room, convenient location, nice service
9
this hotel is always my first choice when I go to Hong Kong for Shopping. Very convenient connection from downtown to the hotel both by public bus and subway. Hotel itself is quite value for the money. Clean and spacious room with nice view and great service. There are plenty of restaurants just next to the door. Will saty again.
Arien O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2012
comfortable sleep.

nice room. comfy bed.. comfy rest....
7
i was surprised there was no bellboy to assist on my luggage. my room was located in the executive tower, no visible signage which led me going to a wrong direction. trying to ask the receptionist,she can barely talk english. having difficulty understanding her. what i love about the hotel is the room. very comfortable bed, room was big and ac is very good. a beautiful harbour view.it's quite far from the shopping destination. a good hotel if going to disneyland and near to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to request for a room upgrade. mine was upgraded for free.
Wong K. Groups China, April 29, 2012
Nice view, but poor service

Nice view
4.7
staff are not polite enough, with very limited conversations and even don't say a word such as "thanks" at the time we checked in. some problem with the shower, temperature of water cannot be kept, make me take more than an hour to bath.
Harpeet S. Groups Australia, April 29, 2012
Good Sized Rooms

Location
8.7
have been using this hotel for many years and it remains consistent in its service delivery. rooms are small & comfrtable, and most importantly they are clean. hotel location is close to mtr, trams, buses etc. note that the hotel is amongst some rather male oriented bars so maybe not the best choice for families. restaurant tip: the hay hay restaurant on corner of lockhart & luard roads just over from the hotel offers excellent value for money chinese fast food. go for an order of chicken fried rice steamed choi sum = roast pork, delicious!!!
Edmond T. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2012
Hotel with the best harbour view at night

Big and Well-Appointed Rooms
8
going by bus from airport to the hotel is not really that easy if you have heavy luggage, better take a taxi to spare yourself from so much difficulty. the hotel complex itself is quite big and they have a big reception below. one minute you will see swarms of chinese tourists and the next minute, they are all gone. amazing how the reception staff can process them so fast. the experience i will never forget about this hotel is the magnificent harbour view you will get from their harbour view rooms. it was overlooking the rambler channel ang the night lights all around are just so mesmerizing. i left the curtains wide open the whole night and i felt like floating among the stars. lots of eats around. i remember walking from the hotel towards the mtr red line and just before reaching the mtr, i went down the stairs of the elevated walkway towards one of the small streets. i saw one small traditional chinese restaurant with smoking dimsum varieties. i think dimsum anywhere in hongkong is very good and in that restaurant, i consider them excellent.
Travel tip: If you have heavy luggage, use the taxi going to the hotel. The hotel offers shuttle service to the airport for a fee.
Kata M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2012
Great View, best value

Clean Facility
9
i initially booked for a harbour view and the room is good enough for four people to stay in. the infinity pool view was awesome. my husband found several broken glasses under the shower room's rubber carpet. good that he and my second son didnt sustain any wound when they stepped on the debris. i went down to call the manager's attention about this. ( the mgr on duty ) was quite apologetic and to make amends he upgraded our room to executive. i inspected the whole room this time to make sure that none of the previous incident willn happen again. the view was fantastic. very accesible to mtr and shopping areas. downside, no wifi. there's a park nearby where you can make use of the public wifi which runs rather fast. staff members at the counter, though sgould smile more often...they are rather cold towards customers.
Restaurant Tip: get the taste of authentic hk cuisine by visiting the street restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03