Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17564 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Jie B. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good price, spacious room.
comfort room, spacious room, high floor.
Quite good for so big room so high floor sea view . it's super worthable.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Melody N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good value, huge rooms!
The rooms are big enough with magnificent view of the harbour, close to MTR, convenience stores and malls just across
We had a great 4 night stay, the view in our room is awesome and even if we were at the 57th floor and had to transfer elevators, the lifts were really fast. There is a park with a playground just outside the hotel and the kids enjoyed it very much even at night (park closes at 11pm. The swimming pools in the hotel are great! The MTR is just a short walk away. We find it just fine for our trip to disneyland and tung chung but it takes a while if you want to go to Causeway bay/Wanchai or even Mongkok.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

AI S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great and comfortable
Big , comfortable, cosy
Rigid rules, do not allow us to utilise our breakfast voucher on the next for the kids and charged hk88 for kids price which is same as adult pricing! Ridiculous!!! Wanted to return unused BF voucher to exchange for the kids breakfast charged on first day but checkout staff was so unfriendly n give sarcastic remarks! Front desk staffs should be trained to be more professional like Disneyland Hotel staffs! Although we have BF inclusive of 3 days! We only utilise one day, since tourist would like to try Hong Kong authentic cafe! Suggestion: voucher should not be dated and be allowed to use for our kids!!!
Reviewed March 22, 2013

AI W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
ENJOYABLE & WONDERFUL
LARGE SIZE ROOM WITH 2 QUEEN BED / CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREAS / HIGH FLOOR LEVEL WITH FANTASTIC CITY VIEW
Reviewed March 22, 2013

chu M. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
this 5 stars hotel is correct
this hotel is not far from airport, room good, clean too and comfortable
overall, this is 5 star hotel, room price ok, not far from airport, nearby have shopping malls and very convenient to get meals, need to walk 10 minutes to MTR station.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Yap K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Covenient, comfortable, value for money
Easy access to public transport, convenient for shopping and food, value for money
I am very pleased with the stay. Although I only got a little small side view of the harbour (even though I have booked for a harbour view room), the staff has compensated me with a larger room on the highest floor. I am satisfied with the change.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

lu L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel
efficient and helpful staff, fast service and comfortable bed
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. It is affordable, clean and big room but the toilet and bathroom is rather small. MRT station is just across the road so it is quite convenient to travel around.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Siti M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
An enjoyable stay.
Good price, Near to airport, Very accessible.
Room is spacious for 2 people with 2 queen size beds. Toilet has nice design with bathtub and shower room. I will stay at this hotel again despite the cons mentioned below. Having a good location, fast check-in and check-out, nice harbourview and a good price is enough to make my stay enjoyable. Good location: - Near the airport, 30 mins (approx. HKD 150 taxi fare from the airport) - Near Tsuen Wan West MTR. Easy transfer to MTR yellow, red or blue line - Nearby shopping centres and market - Nice harbourview from 39th storey Cons: - Limited Wi-fi, only available at the lobby - Faulty toilet door, TV and referigerator - Crowded lifts in the morning. Lifts will stop at almost every storey before reaching lobby
Reviewed March 21, 2013

how Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
great hotel
big hotel room, nice view, easy access to public tranaport.
Good location,5 minutes working distance to mtr station and the bus terminal is just beside the hotel.there are few shopping centre near by.luxury hotel with nice swimming pools and fitness certre.the great thing i like about the room is the bathroom.i like this hotel and i'll recommand to my friends.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Siu T. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Normal
shopping, eating, sight seeing
The Front of conceige to point of us and not allow the guest to check in more than 10 mins. and the receiptionist couldn't check-in 10 mins. The views of lobby was so messy and much more luggage inside the lobby.
Reviewed March 21, 2013