arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17339 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

3.7 po T.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2016
noisy lift
High view

4.3 po T.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2016
overpriced hotel
Beautiful view

5.3 Tay Y.
Singapore
January 16, 2016
Convenient
took a straight bus (A31) to this hotel from the airport. the Room is spacious and the view is awesome.
It is troublesome as we have to change lift to reach the hotel room. The hotel room toilet shower area is made of transparent glass and I don't like the it.

9.3 Liem K.
Australia
January 15, 2016
Free uograde excellent hotel
Excellent staff service
Got free upgrade to family suite, I loved the suite with beautiful view feom tower 2. I would like to thank Garce at the front desk for wxcellent service

9.7 Yulianthi L.
Indonesia
January 14, 2016
Nice Stay - Spacious Room
I love this hotel. Spacious room, clean. But no free wifi in room. We have to pay for wifi.
If you expect good location, don't choose this hotel. Coz this hotel is in new territory. No free wifi in room.

10 XIAO C.
China
January 14, 2016
Good hotel
Location , room viewing, and location
Fantastic

7 Kevin S.
Philippines
January 13, 2016
Great Price Considering Location
Price, Comfortable Room, Good City View
When I stayed here, they had me on the 36th floor. The view was awesome. The room is spacious and very comfortable; definitely what I would expect a 4-5 star hotel to be. A little bit chaotic down in the lobby though with some staff showing their irritable side to the customers. It was probably a busy day. The price is right considering its location requiring a fair bit of walking to and from the Tseun Wan/Hong Kong MTR line.

7.3 Hyoungjun L.
South Korea
January 13, 2016
Nice view.
room. veiw. rocation.
Nice veiw. Room condition is so good.

9.3 Chan H.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2016
nice sea view
view, price, design
everything is nice. a mall just next there. a bit far from MTR

4.7 Maria S.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
Frustrating stay in a tired l' nina hotel.
It is close to MTR
I totally trusted Agoda in matching my visit to a good hotel. It is my 1st time to travel using Agoda deals. i requested for connecting room bec my 3 children will stay next to us. The room with king size bed was mentioned to me as a disability room. I agreed to stay but was shocked to see , no bath tub, sink was microscopic, room was not clean n was very stuffy ( not being used or vacuumed) The paint of room faded, some scratches on ceiling which is an eye sore. My children couldnt sleep there and opted to syay in our room (adjoining) so we were cramped in our room ang using 1 bathroom only. The hot water is not available most times, we have to wait forv5 min before warm water comes out of shower. We stayed 3 nights. I didnt like it & will avoid this hotel & make sure my friends back in Manila know all about this mishap. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels so i know what it is like. From facilities to front desk courtesy, this hotel is far from 5 star