or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12914 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12914)
Sort by:
Lawrence W. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2012
Fabuolous Hotel and Views to die for!!

The views are incredable and the proximity to shopping and dining and transportation is fabulous.
9.7
We checked in L Nina for 3 nights to celebrate our wedding anniversary and found the hotel to be very accommodating and the views of the Harbor,and City of Hong Kong to be unbelievable it was like being literally in a movie.From the minute we arrived and checked in the staff were all very happy to accommodate our needs and wishes.After telling our receptionist it was a special occasion she happily upgraded us to the 53rd floor in a mini suite, to our surprise it had a queen size bed, a claw-foot bathtub and a beautiful room and bath over looking the city and harbor With floor to ceiling windows. I can't say enough about the fabulous views and friendly staff and clean accommodations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The laser light show over the harbor is a must see if you are into beautiful laser shows. Ever night over Victoria harbor they put on a free musical laser show that is well worth seeing. You will also find many great restaurants near the action.
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Spacious room & comfortable bed
6.7
We had an enjoyable stay at L'Hotel Nina but the hotel is far away from the town. Most of the time we need to keep waiting for a long queue when riding the hotel lift. Hotel management should take note on this issue seriously. A lot of China tourists in big group stayed at this hotel who spoke loudly & keen to cut queue, pushing other people in order to get into the lift.
Travel tip: 大屿山
Julie G. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2012
cheap hotel very worth the price!

so cheap and the rooms were big beds were nice!
8.3
the rooms were so cheap and had 2 queen sized beds!! bathroom was huge the view was amazing--overall not bad! the railway station was near and there's a mall and playground just beside it. there wasn't much room service but there was no need, the concierge would answer all of your questions. easy check in and check out. they would let you keep your baggages for you even after check out which was very convenient since we had a late flight back home. easily one of the tallest buildings in hong kong. far from the usual nightlife area of hk but then our kids were with us so we expected none, just wanted to be near disneyland without the expensive costs of staying in a hotel. would stay here again for the price. there was no free breakfast though.
Shu Y. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Lovely

Convenience
10
Stay at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre is memorable. The pricing is affordable and reasonable.
Yee H. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, spacious and splendid view.

Lovely hotel, spacious and splendid view.
7.3
Spacious rooms with splendid harbour view. The MTR is just minutes away from the hotel. Though it seems far from town, the train ride is quite convenient and takes me about 30 mins to reach Tsim Tsai Chui. The hotel also provides shuttle to Tsim Tsai Chui.
Rosalyn L. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2012
is this what "5-star" means?

Nicely furnished
5
stayed at l'hotel de nina for 13 nights in february 2012. the hotel is very nicely decorated, but they should strive much, much harder to improve cleanliness and customer service. i'm all for being eco-friendliness, but if the bedding is not changed every night, i think the hotel is responsible for informing them, may it be verbally or by printed materials in the room. a disturbing finding is what appears to be blood stain on my towels. and it didn't just happen one time. almost every second day i found a towel that had some sort of brown/maroon stain. though the stain's small and faint, it still isn't acceptable. the bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned everyday. although the staff members told me that they vacuum clean the room's hardwood floor everyday, i highly doubt it. my parents were staying in tower ii. mom dropped a fork on the first day of her stay, and it was still there by day 4 when she checked out. the hotel can also improve on their staff training. i was waken up by loud conversations between staff members early in the morning (occasionally late at night). the maintenance staff that came into my bathroom to fix the toilet left a huge mess (with toilet water all over the bathroom) without calling for housekeeping to clean up. i ended up calling for clean up. though the staff serviced my bathroom promptly, i wish that they would have taken the initiative.
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2012
Nice hotel property, service to be improved

near mtr, lots of mall for shopping
8.3
nice hotel property, especially on the high floor (78th and higher), wonderful view to the rambler channel. big rooms with two queen size beds and value for money price from agoda considering hk is very expensive on hotels. however, the lobby is very crowded with tourist groups, mainly from mainland china. the hospitality of the hotel staffs was less felt during our stay, very cold attitude with less smile. 5 mins walk to mtr tsuen wan west which is convenient, adjendant to shopping malls and close to 7 eleven. overall, it's recommended to stay, need to have less expectation on the service.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Beautiful Room View

View & Spacious Room
6
My husband and myself love the spacious room and the view! room and toilet are clean. very comfortable. Everything is fine besides is quite far to travel to city centre. If i travel to Hk again, I would definitely stay in this hotel .
Jon L. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Grand hotel with great high floor view

Nice top floor view and enjoy twin queen-sized beds
7.7
Overall quite good, except that the hotel is far from the central city eg Central MTR, which takes about 30 mins to reach there although the hotel MTR is qiute close. We got a very nice view from the 29th floor room. The service is good. The water kettle cable was not working and the staff replace it very quickly.
Restaurant Tip: The dim sum resturant in the CityWalk shopping mall across the hotel is very good.
Daphne L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Very large room and comfortable bed

Large room, near MTR
5.3
This was the third time I stayed in this hotel. We were upgraded to a large room on the exec floor. Really spacious. Bed was large and comfortable. It's a few minutes walk to the Tsuen Wan West MRT station so it's fairly convenient. What I didn't like: The hotel receives a lot of groups, and it has a lot of travelers from mainland China and South Korea. They tend to be very loud. E.g., On the exec floor where I stayed, every morning and night some large Korean families/groups will talk unbelievably loudly in the hallway. With the paperthin walls I could hear all the noise. The hotel lobby was also always packed and noisy. TV channels were really boring. Internet was not free. Finally the aircon was really cold. The thermostat in the room was useless in adjusting the room temperature.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02