arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17458 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

shan Z.
China
February 16, 2013
nice cost performance
The bath room is big.
It's a very good hotel with a good price.Due to the service of one male receptionist ,the score was gave little low.but other staff is ok.

Ramirez J.
Philippines
February 16, 2013
great hotel near mtr.
Right beside a mall.
Great service! Big room and tasteful design. Wifi in public areas in not working though. And i hole they have wifi in rooms for free.

Wong C.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2013
Below expectataion
near shopping mall and transporation
The hotel is hugh with many customers, so it take times to check in when you are in peak hour. A room near lift lobby was given first, room is small and not sparkly clean as if a five star hotel standard. After complained about the noise (near lift), room got upgraded to tower 2. Another room is suite type with amazing 180 degree sea view. But the bath tub, towels are still not very clean. Cheap amenities. The buffet breakfast is not great too, with limited choices and not tasty. Recommended to go to resturants nearby to taste more local cusine.

YUTAKA H.
Japan
February 16, 2013
good location with acceptaple price
good location for shopping
great location, subway mtr only minutes away, shopping mall link right by the hotel, all kinds of restaurant just within walking distance, good values for five stars hotel.

YUTAKA H.
Japan
February 16, 2013
Great location
Great location for shopping
Great location, subway MTR only minutes away, shopping mall link right by the Hotel, all kinds of restaurant just within walking distance.

Guobin L.
Singapore
February 16, 2013
Excellent hotel away from the main city area
Location, service, room size and standard
very good service with a free upgrade to harbour view room, staff were friendly, room size was big with 2 queen sized beds and amenities were excellent besides the shower. hotel located beside tsuen wan west mtr station and 10-15 min walk to tsuen wan mtr station. located beside several shopping centers all interlinked via walkways. bustling area and many shopping options.

Ching T.
Malaysia
February 15, 2013
Great Room Great Location
Great Location, Great Room
The room space is good, well maintain and great location which you can access to the HK MTR within 3 minutes and you can shop and eat all you want in 1 mins.

David C.
United States
February 15, 2013
Great hotal
Easy to get to, in the center of a good area, the room was huge
The hotel is well known and easy to get to from the airport. Hong Kong buses only take exact change...when I went in Jan. 2013 it was 18.90 HKD to get to the hotel. I checked in late and the staff was spot on. They gave me a free upgrade. The hotel is in a great area will great restaurants all around. Getting around HK is very easy and there are two close subway stops 5 minutes away. Room was clean, quiet, huge, great view, water pressure was good, temperature control was good, small safe, soft pillow, lots of free stuff water, coffee, tea, and towels. Great one night stop in a great city.

David C.
United States
February 15, 2013
Upgraded to a Suite
Amazing upgrae, stand alone tub, TV in the bathroom, HUGE room
I can't say enough about my time at Hotel Nina. I got a crazy upgrade to a massive suite and I was utterly blown away. Watched Man vs. Wild while taking a long hot tub bath while looking out the window on the 56th floor. It was perfect. There was some wear and tear with some rust on the bathroom doors and the floors throughout the room hadn't been waxed in a while, but otherwise it was a great way to end my vacation living like a movie star. Lots of towels, huge bed, small safe, lots of free stuff, water, and closet space. Check-in and -out were a snap and the receptionist were top-notch. Will definitely return and will recommend to others.

Andrew Y.
New Zealand
February 15, 2013
Well priced 5 star hotel; a bit out of the way
Can't fault this hotel it's 5 star...
Our family of five stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in our January visit to HK because it was well priced and we are always trying out new hotels. We were given 2 rooms on the 54th floor (out of 70+ floors)and we found the rooms spacious and modern. The children were impressed by the see thru glass floor in the restaurant on the 44th floor which bridges the two buildings! The lobby is always filled with tour groups checking in. The only drawback is that the MTR is at least 10min walking distance. Having said that, taxi is not expensive; it costs us round HK$90 to get around(Star Terminal, TSim Sha Tsui, MongKok,etc. The hotel is attached to shopping malls so there is no shortage of good quality restaurants. Street markets are also just around the corner if you want a taste of local cuisines.