or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14049 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14049)
Sort by:
Juan A. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Superb Hotel and Accessibly Located

Accessible and Taste of Local
9.7
I stayed at the hotel with my wife and 7-yr old daughter. We had a great time. We have been to Hont Kong a number of times and have stayed at several locations (TST, Central, Causeway Bay, HK West, etc). This hotel was a pleasan surprise. It is very accessible with 2 MTR stations close by. It has a local feel to it being right next to 3 malls and a market place that the locals go to for their own shopping. There are 2 cinemas close by and 1 is right next to the hotel (we watched the Avengers). For the hotel itself: the rooms are roomy compared to other hotels; the furnishings are up to date; check in was a breeze; and the pool is awesome (used it a couple of times). The room lighting is warm but not to our taste as we like it bright. The lobby was full of group touriste most of the time, but we weren't too bothered as we just pass through the lobby on the way out anyway. One day, guys next door tripped the fire alarm...this was very irritating. Overall all, the stay was perfect as the negatives were really not the hotel's fault.
Shopping Tip: There is a third mall, Tsuen Wan Plaza. They have a full size and up to date supermarket/grocery there.
Josephine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Lovely rooms, great value for money

Hotel rooms are really lovely and relatively new
9
This is my 2nd time to stay at the hotel. This time around, I came with my entire family and had a very good time. a. Our 2 rooms were upgraded into a very beautiful executive suite at the 79th floor with a very good view from the top. b. We were allowed to check in early and check-out late something quite rare in Hongkong. c. The rooms are very beautiful, very clean and relatively new compared to the other hotels I've stayed in at the Tsim Sha Tsui area. d. There is a mall adjoining the hotel where you can have your meals and do a little shopping e. MTR Tsuen Wan West Station is just nearby where you can take the Tung Chun line to get you to Central, Kowloon or Disneyland. That line is less crowded and has less stops
Stefano A. Families with young children Italy, May 1, 2012
Good location,but too small room

Convenient location
6.3
We had a good stay,only the food wasn'great,the location is good ,and the staff is well prepare but not really friendly
Lau A. Couples May 1, 2012
Reasonable Price Hotel

NIce view
8
We lived at 72/f, with a nice Tsuen wan scenery. I like electrical curtains. The room was big enough, but the space for you to put on your luggage is only suitable for size like hand-carried baggage. Water leaks out from shower room after you shower. No daily hotel parking rate available.
Sejin C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2012
Stylish hotel, but cleaning is poor

Various facilities
5.7
the exterior and interior of the hotel are stylish, but condition of cleaning is poor. drainage of showerbooth is not doing well because of the hair bundle. transportation is inconvenient except for mtr.
Razel R. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with a very nice view

hotel view and sky lounge
10
the room was awesome, it was so big and got a very nice view. The room is very neat and clean. it's very near to mtr so it convenient and easy to look for the hotel.And when you go down the building it's a shopping mall already. I love it.. Im very pleased to stay in L' hotel. Thanks
Shopping Tip: Just go down the building or you can just cross to citywalk and city walk 2 for shopping bonanza.
Sara P. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great hotel but a bit out of the way

Comfortable rooms, Easy access to public transportation, convenient nearby mall
8.3
First time to Hong Kong and our stay was great. The hotel was a bit out of the way but quiet so a nice repreive from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A definite must is the Big Buddha on Lantau Island, just a quick subway trip from city center. It's a great escape and offers wonderful views of the island.
Nyuk S. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Convenient location regardless weather conditions

Big room with 2 double queen side beds
7.7
instead of tower 1, we have been given a room on the 72th floor of tower 2. i have been choosing and staying in this hotel every year since 2010. i like the room big and comfortable except some minor faults found during my stay this time. i.e. tv remnote controller and air-cond were not working probably. two of the room lights were not working also. these problems were all resolved within half an hour after complained to the reception.
Eng P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Just OK hotel but bad location

Spacious room
6.7
bed was hard. although connected via mtr, you need to switch trains at interchange station everytime you go to town area and the walk to the interchange station is really a long one.
Elva T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with Nice scenery

Convenience & special room
8.7
Very high technology lifts....very fast to go upstairs; clean n nice room, have a special Bath tub, scenery hong kong can be view in our's room. Very fast check-in service, polite staffs in the counter. Conclusion must stay here!
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to go anywhere by mtr hong kong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06