Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sook L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good location and room
good location
this is the fourth time staying in the hotel, not sure why but got an free upgrade to the executive room. super big... and the same thing, good location.. a lot of shopping malls around the hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Oxana S. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
good hotel
big rooms
i like this hotel, it is suites my business and private needs
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Henny L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel
clean room
The room are nice and clean. Though the location are not very near the MTR but the hotel provide shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR. 7-eleven stores are just around the corner. quiet convenient. overall not bad experience.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

yang G. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service is awesome
great shopping location and food
well ,this is a greatest one I have ever had.When we got there,the front desk change our room to a suit room for free ,coz we got 3 persons needing an extra bed.And also,the guy gave us a lot of advice about the transportation.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

kheng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Well worth the price
Views both internal and external
I liked the fact you are able to watch television while inside the bathtub/shower. Various types of shower is available in the unique shower environment provided (cylinder top down) or normal 45 deg. liked the view when i am on the bed, nothing but clouds in the daytime with an amazing view on my floor (level 77) and a sea of fog at night due to the height. no working windows as everything is sealed shut though.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

grant H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Hotel In a Great Location
clean comfortable rooms
my wife and i stayed at the nina and both found it to be very comfortable. its in a good location and our room had a great view of the harbour was very large and had a really cool shower. one down side was that our room was in the other tower to the main reception so when we wanted to go from the ground to our room we had to change elevators half way up the building, this became quite annoying after the 5th or 6th trip up the building and can mean sometimes it will take you 5 minutes or so to get to the lobby. otherwise the hotel is great.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Leung K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location
Clean room
Nice staff, big room space.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

HAN S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Love the hotel with sea view so much
view from room
i love this hotel so much and im enjoying to stay four night in hotel.nice diesign and can see such nice view every moment i stay in this hotel. sure i will come to stay this hotel again
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Hong C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Big room
the hotel room is exceptionally big. the distance to mtr is about 15 minutes walk . you could find many eating place around the hotel. there is also a big mall attached to the hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Mindan C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Spacious rooms and great location
Spacious rooms with great views
The room was relatively spacious and the harbour view through the windows was gorgeous. The room was very clean and came with great water pressure. The Tsuen Wan Xi Subway Station is within walking distance, connected through the hotel buildings. There are several shopping malls close by the hotel. My only complaint was that the internet was not free of charge in the room.
Reviewed February 19, 2013