Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 14985 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14985)
Sort by:
Tham L. Groups Canada, July 2, 2012
excellent sea view, good value. great shopping ne

arby, lots of inexpensive eatries
8.7
i got an excellent sea view room. the deco is very good for the price you pay and room is spacious and functional. i like the shopping in the malls nearby. its my kind of shops i would patronize. will come back to stay there in nov. and certainly recommend to friends and relatives. the only inconvenience is theres no wifi in the room. whereas in china;even the cheaper hotels provide such service.
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great spacious n comfortable room

nice city n harbour view
9
It's so amazing when entered the room at night with opened window showing nice city n harbour view. We were so delighted. Finding five minutes walk to Tsuen Wan West MTR through hotel corridor also fun. No worry about rain outside... Just walkout from lobby you will connected to CityWalk mall...dimsum, or KFC etc, more than enough for your breakfast, lunch or dinner. We feel fully recharged after one day self tour..'cause it's twin double bed comfortness.. Good n nice hotel at HK, even I've to say it's not cheap, but thanks to Agoda for the rebate...
Travel tip: Really expensive if you arrange 7 seater van to airport from hotel...but I need it for my luggage, so...no choice
Jingqiu L. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great value for money

clean, free upgrade to superior room, great view
8.7
it is the second time we stayed at this hotel. again we had a free upgrade to 66 floor with 2 sides of full panel glass. one side is facing the harbour while the other is facing the city. superb view!!! the room is large, comfortable and clean. it is value for money. it is especially suitable for those not into nightlife at tst or central, but want to stay comfortably in a city like hk. we sure will stay there again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lamma island is not as nice as recommended in the tour book. The seafood is rather expensive, and the beach is quite small & crowded.
Jenny S. Families with young children Canada, July 2, 2012
Great Ocean View with great price

Ocean View
9.3
i booked the hotel and they offered 2 twin or 1 king since we had 1 boy of 12 years old and 2 adults we asked if they could give us 1 king with extra bed and they did gave us that with no extra charge. the hotel is not in central location but since hong kong is small that does not matter. walk few blocks will get you to the metro that will go everywhere. very beautiful ocean views. tips. book this hotel early and you will get extra discount through this web site.
Travel tip: When I got there with the taxi. The taxi charged us 200 extra over the meter price of 160 so we ended up paying 360 Hong Kong dollars. the reason was because we had 7 luggage and he said the bridge cost money. I later asked the hotel's customer service and they gave us a phone number that will give us a taxi company so I book it through them going back to the airport 7 days later, the taxi guy's name giving by customer's service gave me just 1 price included luggages fees. The return taxi only cost us 180$ Hong Kong dollars half of what we paid coming to hotel. Cheaper than any other ways of transportation since we are 3 people traveling with a lot of luggages.
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
good view hotel

very good view in reasonable price
7
a very new hotel with very good view, i was lived in 72floor with great sea and peak view
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to Tsuen Wan west rail station and with 1 -2 mall beside
Raymong B. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2012
very nice hotel,prompt service in rooms when neede

large rooms for price
6.3
we just found afew things odd - like not being able to watch our own children swim in the pool unless we were either in the water or out of the water and wearing swimmers?? odd! location of hotel was good as it was below a mall and right near the mrt station as well as next door to a bus station.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for somthing closer to the tourist areas, dont use this hotel. Although it was near the MRT and this was handy, it was quite out of the way.
Anna M. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2012
large rooms but not close to cbd

clean, large swimming pool
8
great hotel, very clean however the staff had limited english. it was very hard to obtain information from the staff and relied on one bell boy when he was on duty. the hotel is not close to the cbd however the train station is only minutes away and there is a shopping centre beside the hotel. would stay again at the hotel as the views were fantastic from level 13.
Travel tip: use the mrt to go into the cbd - great experience on the trains and cheap.
Tang C. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

high lv tower
8
near mtr station nice and comfortable room high level tower room is preferable the price is not cheap, but it is worth paying.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2012
Neat hotel

Clean rooms, spacious toilet
9.7
Highly recommendable, we will surely go back to L'hotel
Yi G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

It has all the convenience for the travelers
10
This hotel has all the convenience for the travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02