arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Jasmine M.
Canada
February 11, 2013
Great hotel will stay there again
beautiful view of harbor, close to subway, close to several malls so a great, convenient location
just 5 min walk to tsuen wan xi subway station, easy to find and nice big rooms for hong kong since most rooms here are very small. loved the view of the harbour, gorgeous sunset. lots of shops and restaurants in citywalk and citywalk 2, the 2 malls across from and beside the hotel.

xiao A.
China
February 10, 2013
It's a so big room
excellent and good view of the sea
very nice and very good service the room is very big and clean and we are in the 21 floor it has a good voew ,by the way it's very close to the tube station ,next time if i come i will choose this hotel again .of course i do like it .

Woon Q.
Malaysia
February 10, 2013
Nice & comfortable hotel
Huge room, nice view
The room is very huge, 2 queen sizes per room. Nice view! However, the wi-fi coverage is needed to be improved. Currently it is limited to one small corner at the main lobby.

graeme S.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2013
great clean pleasent hotel
room was on 70th floor looking over the harbour what a view nip and clean and a large spacious room
the hotel is slightly off the beaten track but the mrt station and bus station is virtually on your door so getting round hong kong is easy.i was very impressed with the hotel nip and clean and a bargain for the money paid couldnt fault the room we had (7023)wot a view over the harbour and 70 floors up.the only fault(very minor)was the receptionists english was not good but there was other people there at reception to help out if required but we managed ok.the pool area was good but the outdoor pool was closed for maintanance so we used the indoor pool which was good

Yanti S.
Indonesia
February 09, 2013
Lovely hotel with big rooms and beds
Good price, good location
I will stay with this hotel again next time. Hoping have a promotion price again

Howard P.
United States
February 09, 2013
Great Experience
clean, friendly staff, connected to shopping malls
We had a corner harbour view room on the 49th floor. The room was huge and the view was fantastic. Clean room and great water pressue (which is important to me). Below the Nina Tower is an MTR station and 2 shopping malls. Pretty nice exercise facility as well. The only thing that I didn't like was that the internet was not free in the room.

Peggy D.
China
February 08, 2013
Nice hotel, spacious
Very spacious, with two toilets and a separate bathroom, and a reception area
maybe i was given a business suite. the room is quite spacious. it is divided into five areas, with a washing area at both ends, a study, a king bed, and a reception area. a great layout, though a little luxurious in hk. my family really enjoyed our stay. the location of the hotel is quite good. it takes about five minutes to go to quanwan xi (a tube station,cross a garden), and about 16 minutes to go to quanwan (a tube station,cross a marketplace).

shu C.
Malaysia
February 08, 2013
a bit far but very nice hotel
nice spacious rooms
quite an enjoyable stay, only issue is that it is quite far away from the city but there are many conveniences available nearby.

shu C.
Malaysia
February 08, 2013
spacious but far
spacious rooms
nice spacious rooms but it is quite a distance to the city, however a lot of amenties are available nearby

Hajar I.
Indonesia
February 07, 2013
Very nice hotel
spacey room, cool view, near mtr station, beautiful park in front of hotel, skywalk to a mall
this hotel might be far from the centers of activity. but it just takes about 7 minutes walk across a beautiful park to get to the tsuen wen west mtr station. from there, you will be able to get to any part of hong kong easily. this hotel has a clean and spacey room and bathroom. there's a bathtub and a separated powerful shower head. our room was at 39th floor facing the harbor, so the view was amazing... i could just sit at my room's sofa watching the ships come and go all day. it was so soothing. we didn't get to have a meal at the hotel so there's nothing to review about. the hotel staffs were helpful, quite friendly, and quite well english-speaking. i will definitely come to this hotel again if i have another chance to go to hong kong.