Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16496 reviews

6991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16496)
Sort by:
Chi H. Couples China, August 31, 2015
A very pleasant room

Convenient location, nice decoration, home-liked room
8.3
The room is totally great with a nice sea view. The room was quite clean and I feel like staying at home. Good location just next to the mtr train station. However, it took a long time queueing for hotel check in.
Report this review
Yuen K. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
Worth staying

Harbour view, bath hub, convenient location
8.3
Very nice experience
Report this review
Hairee M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2015
"value for money"

good view, nice and big room, walking distance to tsuen wan west station and recommended
9
spacious room with good view (harbour view and high floor). very good hotel and recommended.
Report this review
Dr P. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2015
First impressions are impressive

The hotel is very close to the MTR and surrounded by large shopping centres. Staff are very efficient. Facilities excelletn for the price we paid.
8.3
We had a most enjoyable stay, given it is our first time in Hong Kong. It is in a great location if you want to visit Hong Kong but not get caught up in the crowded city. The MTR is very close by and there are plenty of shops around. You won't get bored. Hotel staff are very efficient, especially with check-in and check-out. So waiting times are short. Views are breathtaking. The only down-side is that you have to pay for wifi, but it's affordable. We will be going back. Thank you Agoda for looking after our booking, we were most impressed.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2015
Great view, great value, convenient location

Hotel located near train station and bus terminal, hotel has fantastic harbour view facing and 2 shopping centres nearby. There are nice local eateries places around, if you care to explore
7.7
I enjoyed the stay very much. The rooms are nice and big, pleasantly surprised for HK standard. The last time I stayed in a hotel in Nathan road for the same price, I have limited walking space.I selected the room with harbour view to pamper myself a little and it is worth the extra cent as the scenary is very tranquil and romantic. Stepping out of the hotel, you will be surrounded by shopping centres for those who live to shop and a harbour nearby if you are game for morning or evening walk. Tired and hungry, you can easily find eateries in the shopping centres or nearby local eateries. For 2 night in a row, we frequented a dessert stall for "Tong Sui" (local dessert). The market is nearby and you can get the chinese sausages, chinese ham, egg rolls, pastries if you want to buy local delicacies as gifts for friend and relatives.
Report this review
Tommy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Report this review
Tommy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
Cleanliness

Cleanliness, Service and location
7.3
Report this review
Rosalyn A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2015
travel

none
2.7
Not good
Report this review
Vincent A. Families with young children France, August 23, 2015
5 stars? once upon a time...

the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
2.7
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 6991 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03