or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12958 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12958)
Sort by:
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2012
nice location hotel

shopping is good choice
8.7
this is a 5 star hotel, and it is good service for everything, free internet at lobby but lots of people use and you have to wait quite a long time. most people i think is not a hotel guest, i think hotel should set a password for the real hotel guest to use the free internet service.
Gary B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Very Nice Hotel - i would stay for Holiday

Couldnt fault anything, i am very fussy!!
9.3
the only problem is its 30 - 40 mins from hong kong island on mtr - train which i think closes about midnight which can be inconvenient if you want to have a late night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Big pool but only open after May, great views if your on the upper floors.
Xiaoyang L. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2012
Great Rooms and Sea Views

Great Sea Views
9
Convenient location and close to MTR station. Price is reasonable but the room is huge with very large bathroom. Excellent services and the staff is really helpful. Given the room over 60/F, great and fantastic sea view, great place to enjoy the beauty of hong kong there. Shopping Mall and many restaurants nearby, definitely a good place for accommodation.
Tan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Big space for Hotel in Hong Kong
9
Overall a great stay in L'Nina hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly. Definitely will go again my next trip to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Convenient , nearby to train station / subway
Frangki S. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location

Near to mtr station, connecting to mall
8.3
If you want to stay in a great hotel with very convinient value absolutely this is the right hotel for u
Shopping Tip: Next to the hotel, so close
Yurri S. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2012
Really nice hotel, would love to stay there again

Close to mtr, clean and spacious room, nice bathroom
8.7
i got a room in high floor, so i can see the view of hongkong from my room and it's beautiful. when i went back to my hotel room, i would immediately take a hot bath in the bathtub to relieve my legs from walking fatigue :) .. the bathroom is a see thru from the bedroom, but you can close it with a curtain. the bedroom is also quite spacious and really clean. got 2 seats for morning coffee while chatting with friend. the area of the hotel is far from shopping area, but it's close to mtr so you can go there easily. :) for the price i got from agoda and the experience i had in l'hotel nina, i would love to go back there again. thanks.
Caressa M. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2012
great view; ideal for honeymooners

has a mall beside it; very good place for honeymooners;
6
we enjoyed our stay; very quiet; has a gym and swimming pool (indoor-heated and outdoor)
Shopping Tip: very near the two mtr
Winnie Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Excellent Service

Good Sized Room. Comfortable Bed. Very Clean.
8.3
I stayed in a sea view room on the 77th floor, the view was breathtaking. The room was spacious and clean. The service was good, staff members were efficient and very polite. But unfortunately, my neighbors were very noisy all night because there was a wedding function. They booked several rooms on the same floor and you can imagine the noise of partying and the worst part was the noise of the door slamming. I believe they were going round different rooms - non stop all night! I told the reception the next day and they changed me to another floor. This room with a king size bed is much smaller than the previous one but still OK. I realize that the door closing sound is a nuisance, it is very loud, it is not people slam the door deliberately, I think it is to do with the design and material. It may help if the hotel will install a door hinge.
Winarso T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Large Room at a Central Location

within 5-minute walking distace to mtr station, across the street to the market, connected to the mall
8.7
we love everything about the hotel. we stayed on the 71st floor, so the view is great overlooking the city of hong kong. the hotel is pretty close to 2 mtr stations, tsuen wan and tsuen wan west stations, so getting around is quite easy. the market near the hotel has all kinds of things you need. rather than shopping at the mall for your daily needs, just cross the street and you will find what you need.
Winarso T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Big Hotel with Large Room

view, room, bathroom, centrality
8.7
the hotel is very central. mall, market, mtr stations are all within walking distance. you will find your daily basic necessities across the street at the market. they are opened very early in the morning until close to midnight for some shops. you can also shop at the big convenient store, wellkome, on the 3rd floor of citywalk 2 mall which is within walking distance from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02