Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

AZUCENA R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel, great location and efficient service
Clean rooms, accessible to everything and good service by the staff
They clean our room and changed the beddings and towels everyday. Staff are very courteous and tries their best to give us their best service. They help us provide some information we need for our tours. We love everything in this hotel from the location to their accommodations. Great Hotel!
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Amanda L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel but is always packed with tour groups
Location
We really enjoy our stays at Nina Hotel. The hotel itself is quite modern and well kept. We got upgraded to 73rd floor in Tower 2. The view of our room was amazing and the room is quite big and clean. Nonetheless, the lobby is always filled with tour groups from China. We are not used to their etiqutte at all. For this reason, I don't know if we would go back to Nina Hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Keng T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
clean hotel with spectagular view
good scenic view with fast check in although with so many rooms
i like this hotel the most is the room with wide angle of glass window that provides nice view. lots of shopping and food place available. the only imperfect is the slightly longer walking distamnce to the nearby mtr stat ion.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

catherine T. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice clean hotel
facilities, gym and pool
room was cold but they provided a heater, facilities where amazing. close to subway
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Beatrice Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and great view
clean sheets and room and everything! super near the mtr!
i love how everything is so clean and l'hotel nina and how the mtr is connected to it. check in and check out is so quick and i really appreciate how it has made my trip so hassle free!
Reviewed February 01, 2013

ALI S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Bedroom and bathroom are very spacious
The hotel is a little far from the central area but the nearby MTR station allows us to travel to our destination with ease. The hotel is connected to a mall, thus, it is easy to get the daily necessities. The hotel room itself is splendid and very spacious compared to hotels situated at the central area (assuming similar hotel rate). It is highly recommended if you don't mind travelling a little distance to your destinations with the MTR.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

MIchael S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with a nice Seaview
Nice view
hotel has a nice swimming pool. good size room. it is really not for business travelers as the location isn't close to the airport express station even though not far from the airport. need taxi rides and the line is long. many tourists kept the front desk busy and may have to wait in a long line when check in/out.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Rina O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very nice Hotel indeed!!
Great location...very accommodating staff..
we stayed here with my husband and daughter we love the location of this hotel near malls and mtr stations.. this is our second visit here..little pricy but all in all its really worth it! we checked out and change to another hotel because of my bad in booking dates so we have no choice but to change in another hotel and find its so difficult not staying in nina hotel until the end of our vacation because the other hotel staff are so annoying they don't have a manner..!!! we recommend hotel nina and definitely going back!!!
Reviewed January 31, 2013

lee F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
good service
good service
nice place to stay .. good enviromnet for holidays .. exspeacially for couple .. i will come back for holiday
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Cheryl L. from
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great hotel
It's link to a shopping mall
it's great to spend christmas there though the weather is cold but it had a link way to the nearest mall with great food
Reviewed January 30, 2013