arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Min C.
New Zealand
January 07, 2013
Great Hotel Close to cood shopping
Views, very clean,
We enjoyed our stay very much, staff very helpful, beds were large and very comfortable, bathroom was a good size

8.3 Melody G.
United States
January 07, 2013
Nice size room, great view
Two double beds, view of the harbor, nice bath tub
We enjoyed our stay. A taxi ride from central cost because you have to pay for the tunnel toll twice. If you have the time, the metro is pretty easy and close. The indoor pool is nice but you have to go outside to get to it, which is awkward and cold in the winter-time. The outdoor pool looks great for when the weather is warm. Our room rate didn't include breakfast so I can't comment on the food. We also didn't get wifi with our room. The bathtub is big and nice. There is no mini bar.

8 SONIE W.
Indonesia
January 07, 2013
Great Hotel
Great space
I enjoyed it so much with my whole families..it s going to be an unforgettable memories.

6.7 surang W.
Thailand
January 06, 2013
Very nice view hotel
Harbor view
i am very like this hotel. the room and its layout including the bath room everything are very nice. i had very comfortable staying in this hotel with my family.

8.3 MAY C.
Singapore
January 06, 2013
Nice hotel and the room is big
connect to 2 shopping malls
we enjoyed our stayed. the room is big and spacious. the plus point is the hotel is connected to the shopping malls.

5.7 Robert Z.
Australia
January 06, 2013
Great location with a great harbour view
Great location with a great harbour view
Major problem: My wife and I got bed bugs bites on our arms.

8.7 Yat M.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2013
Spacious room with good facilities
Good location, spacious, nice services
Although it is not located in the downtown area, the MTR station of Tsuen Wan West is only a few minute walk away and can take you to almost any part of the city. The room is spacious in terms of HK standard. Both front office and housekeeping services are friendly and responding efficiently. The only concern is a bit congested in the lobby area particularly when some big tour groups start to check in.

4.3 Xiaolong T.
China
January 06, 2013
No wifi in rooms
The view
1.Very disappointed to find out all guests must be at a corner at the main hall to share wifi, there are four chairs for all by the way. 2. As the doors are quite heavy, you did hear the slam occasionally, fortunately i was woken up by that only twice that night.

8 jonny H.
Indonesia
January 06, 2013
Hotel is good , bad
Good hotel and clean
Basicly the hotel is very good. But thw problem is i pay for 2 breakfast

9 Francois M.
Indonesia
January 06, 2013
Nice Hotel with Quick Response Staff
The best hotel in west of Kowloon, 5 minutes walk to Tsuen Wan West MTR Station, besides Citywalk Mall
I think this is the best hotel in the west part of Kowloon. Only 25 minutes from Airport if you go by taxi. Or take the Airport Express train to Hongkong Station and take the Tsuen Wan West MTR station which only 5 minutes walk to the hotel. They have a very nice staff since we arrived until we cheked out. If you go with many children you should have a lot of laundry matters. The concierge can help you to get outside laundry services which take 2 days. The big surprise was when the front desk staff upgraded our room to a much bigger room when we cheked in. It was such a wonderful Christmas and New Year compliment from them. There are many shopping mall around there or event supermarket to buy even fruits ot veggies. It's easy to find place for foods and drinks. Because the room service only operated until 11 PM. So you can wal down around Yeung Uk Road and find your supper. It's a very nice hotel for family and business matters. Try it !