Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16496 reviews

6993 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16496)
Sort by:
Kristine L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and easy accessible
8
Always the hotel to choose when gg HK
Report this review
Limqueco L. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Hotel is good clean,

cleran,
6.7
when l checkin hotel , time is 1.30 pm but i m waiting over l hours up to 2.30 pm, too slowly on checkin, need more improve on this .
Report this review
Che-Yuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2015
Great Hotel

1. CLEAN 2. SERVICE 3. KIND
8
Report this review
Kelly C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
A very disappointing stay

Location
4.3
I had a very bad experience in this hotel. I booked in and found an extra bed which I had them to remove. However, after waiting for 45mins nobody turn up. I left for dinner. After 2 hrs , I came back and found the bed was gone. I left my luggage open and was surprise that the housekeeping came into the room although the room is already considered occupied. The pillow has slight blood stain.. no pillow wasn't change though I didn't place the support go green on the bed . There was stain marks on the side table which I left behind and was left there after 4 nights of stay. I broke a small part of my shampoo cover and it was at the sink for 4 nights too.. THey didn't even clear it off .
Report this review
Lancy L. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2015
Our fist night at Hong Kong

size of the room,
6.7
We caught bus A21 straight from the airport to the hotel. We were upgraded to a tower 2 top floor. The room was spacious. But every so often we could always heard 2 different bang noises (seemed like from the roof ~ we were on the level 87 which was the highest floor, also another one seemed like the water pipe). Other than that, it was okay. They should have provided the wifi free of charge to each of the room as we noticed so many guests just sat at the lobby enjoying the wifi. We did not eat at the hotel so are unable to comment on it.
Report this review
Rhutam M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Great Hotel

Good views from 34th floor, Nice lobby, V close to shopping centre
8
Good. Staff were not the best but we found that everywhere in Hong Kong
Report this review
Tang S. Families with young children China, August 11, 2015
Nice sea view

Nice sea view room, good location
7
Report this review
Lau Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Hong Kong Family Trip (7 Aug 2015- 11 Aug 2015)

Spacious Room, Convenient Location,Nice Habour View
8.3
This is my 2nd times stayed at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre.The room is spacious with 2 Queen size beds. The hotel location is convenient, nearby public transport & MRT station. There are few shopping malls, market & eatery shops around the hotel. It's a good experience to stay at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre. I will choose to stay here again infuture
Report this review
Wai S. Business travelers China, August 10, 2015
bad, prices keep raising, services keep downgoing
3.3
hotel services liked motel, probably this caused by PRC high occupancies, the hotel staff just handle for check in and out, no longer take in respect for svc...no care, concern , hospitality!! just downgrading themselves! what'a pitty!vv
Report this review
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Bad

Covenient to MTR and streets food
5.3
Service is not up to standard - No free wifi in room and lobby free wifi unable to receive reception or poor signal. Upon landed no concierge helps to carry luggage or door man in front to open the door .
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 6993 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07