or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13237 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13237)
Sort by:
Ng W. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2011
big & clean rooms at reasonable rate

clean room
9
this is our 2nd stay in l'hotel since our last visit 3 years ago. we have chosen to stay in l'hotel again due to the following reasons : (1) clean & big rooms (2) courteous & helpful staffs (3) hotel is pretty new & very clean (3) value for money (4) easy accessible to tsuen wan west mtr station (5 mins) & tsuen wan mtr station (15 mins) (5) close proximity to shopping malls with lots of eateries & restaurants (6) bus terminal opposite l'hotel (bus service no a31 which ply from airport to bus terminal which cost hkd17.80 per adult. journey is about 60 mins with frequency interval of 20 mins)
Bernadette G. Couples Canada, December 1, 2011
Interesting Hotel in an Interesting Location

25 minute cab from airport, great views
7.7
this is a wonderful looking hotel in an interesting neighbourhood. it is attached to a mall so some shoping can be done. 7-11 is just off the walkway for snacks, beer and wine. the neighbourhood is a working neighbourhood.there is a fish and vegetable market along with streets of shops for car repair along with many interesting restuarants. there is a park close by as well as a short stroll to the river park although air and water pollution are visible and notable. if you want a quick flavour of hong kong on a layover however, this is the hotel. there are two towers. we received an upgrade to the 39th floor as i did not want a really high floor. it was a large room but the rooms are in need of repair as they seem well used. they have parquet floors and many loose pieces. same with towel bars. lounge on 41st floor was closed and looked like it's been that way awhile.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2011
Worst hotel i ever stayed

i seriously could not find any plus points...
2.7
- Upon opening my hotel room door, a piece of wood decoration fell to my head. i was unfortunate enough to be alive.. - I could smell cigarette smoke in a non-smoking room, which i find it totally unacceptable - A cleaner went into my room at 6am shouting morning call, which i believe was a mix up as there were students on excursion in my floor, however is totally unacceptable and ridiculous. - Location was bad, far away from other main attractions. its cheap hotel stay is not worth it, due to higher transportation cost.
Oon T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Great location and big rooms

Big hotel rooms that's you can't fine in Hong Kong
10
It's convenience transportation, 5 min walk through Garden will reach MTR station, lots of shopping malls that with good restaurant, the food in shopping mall has more choice if compare with Hong Kong Style coffee shop, even with more choice with vegetarian food! The rooms are very big, we stay at Tower 1 at 28th floor, ours is harbor view, where you can see "Ching Ma" bridge! Will stay this Hotel again...:)
Hung P. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2011
Great hotel with good service

Staff was helpful
8.3
this was the second time that we stayed in this hotel within a month. the staff at the front desk was so nice and helpful to change our one bed room to two queen beds room although the hotel was quite full at the time. good location to shop and eat nearby. i have strongly recommended this hotel to my brother who will visit hong kong in march and i will certainly book this hotel again if i visit hong kong next time.
Hung P. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2011
Great hotel with big rooms

big rooms and good transportation
8.3
the staff at the front desk was very nice and friendly. the room was so big that in adequate to place two queen size beds with other furniture. convenient transportation that only takes 5 minutes walk to the tsuen wan west mtr station and a bus terminal nearby. the overall appearance of the hotel was clean and comfortable.
Chang C. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
Poor Shower and No Free internet service

Locaation is near shopping mall.
6
i booked the room for my wife to stay there on the night before our wedding. she commented that the hotel's hower is poor, the water is not hote enough and the water seems no pressure at all. during the stay, if you wanna to access to the internet, you have to pay. the hotel's outlook is new and stylish. the facility inside is not comparable to it's new outlook.
King Y. Couples China, November 27, 2011
Nice room, quiet spacious with nice view

Convenience location
8
i used this room for my bridesmaids' changing room. the room is good for 8 ppl moving around and the view is nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Non-smoking is not really a room without smoking smell.
Amy M. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2011
Nice hotel, location okay

Beautiful Lobby
6.3
hard to get to the rooms as you need to take 2 elevator rides to get up to the rooms. check-in process relatively easy. hotel not as central as i would like and walk to mtr was still 10 minutes. a few shopping centers very closeby so that was good! mattress was hard but the rest of the room was pretty nice. bathroom was large and clean!
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2011
IT Was A Great Deal

The room was spacious with two queens size bed with high floor. Nice scenery view of part of the harbour, housing estates and landscapes. Cons: Glass wall installed at the hotel was not convenient if travelling with maid.
7.3
this is the first time i booked with agoda and find that the daily hotel rate is a bit expensive. nevertheless, it was a few sgd different from the other hotel online booking. initially i was a bit worried when we reached hong kong, there would be no room for us. the staff at l' hotel nina has provided us with a two queens size bed with high floor and non-smoking room. however, it was disappointed that the hotel does not equipped with wi-fi for surfing. the internet at the hotel lobby was also not user friendly. however, the eatery and shopping are available nearby. over all, we have a nice experience staying at the hotel. do keep me notify of any good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03