Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14407 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14407)
Sort by:
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Managing Director

the view was excellent
5.3
I booked your hotel through Agoda and i order rolling bed but didn't needed and don't want to refund me for per night. i was disappointed
Kok H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Great Room and view

Big Room compared to Hongkong normal standard room.
7.7
hotel nina is located at a great location and provide me a spacious room (considering hongkong standard) for my one week stay. we were given a room on the 56 floor which offer the nice city view. the mtr tuesn wan west is just a 5 minute walk away and hotel is surrounded by 3 nearby shopping centers. hotel is located in a peaceful and relaxing environment which is suitable for family stay. there is a park just beside the hotel with open air playground facilties for young children. there is also the tuesn wan market nearby which provides travellers a glimpse of the local daily lives. overall, i enjoy my stay at hotel nina and would defintely return for my next trip to hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to see the Big Buddah at Lantau island is a must. Nice scenery and away from the hustle of the city.
Lai M. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Good view and large room serve

Large room and king size bed
7
I appreciated the room size with such low price offered, I booked for non smoking floor, as we cannot accept the smoking floor which the air clearance is not performed very well. However, the overall view of the hotel is good
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Awesome hotel with excellent view, value for money

Very big room
9
The rooms are very spacious and modern. Two big Queen size beds enough for my entire family. You can enjoy the beautiful harbour view while taking a bath! I have never seen such a 5-star hotel with all the world class features but only charge such a low price. I really have no doubt to recommend any of my friends to stay in this conformtable hotel.
Edmond C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Huge room and convinent location

Big room, nice bathroom, close to MTR Tsuen Wan west line
8.7
We stayed in this hotel for 16 nights and they upgraded us from tower 1 to tower 2. The room configuration is excellent with beautiful view from the 73rd floor and huge bathtube and separate shower. The hotel is convinently connected to 3 shopping centers and MTR Tsuen Wan West station is just across the road. There are lots of restaurants and shopping places near the hotel and we pretty much stayed in Tsuen Wan 3/4 of the time. The only disadvantage of the hotel is that the lobby is always packed(HEAPS and HEAPS!) with tourtists from mainland China. There were 3 nights where a group of tourist living next door constantly opening and closing the room door late at night and early in the morning. It was so loud that by the 3rd morning, we had to call reception and lodged a complaint. You can't hear people next door if they are inside the room but you can hear everything that is outside the room door. Obvisouly, the walls are sound proof but not the door. There are no room service nor mini bar but there are 24 hours restaurants near by and complientary bottled water and tea/coffee making in room. Overall, we were very happy with the hotel and would definitely go back again if the price is affordable.
Frank L. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Lovely hotewl with water view & a large room

clean,large room & closed to shopping centre
9
There are 2 different types of lifts from different areas of hotel !/2 hour MTR trip to city Close to markets & shopping centre & lots of places to eat
Shopping Tip: Some shops has offers,may be 10% off,or may be a paid cup of coffee for the other one free,there are some pamplets in the hotel room for the above
Valene T. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2012
big room

has a big room
8
the location was a bit far from the city i.e: wong kok. However the goods selling in tsuan wan is much more cheaper.
Wah C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Nice hotel & fair location

Spacious & comfortable room
7
Hotel room is spacious & comfort @ reasonable price. Location consider fair which got two MTR station nearby. Tsue Wan line will be more suitable for going downtown although it takes 10 ~ 15 minutes walk from hotel(MTR travelling time will be around 30~45Minutes). Tsue Wan West line will be suitable for going to Airport/Disneyland/Da yu San(Giant Budhha). Restoran surrounding consider fair. For famous "Shen Jin" Roasted Goose, you can take bus for about 15minutes. Remember request map from hotel so that you won't lose when coming back to hotel. No room service & Free Wifi available. With only few old PC for you to surf internet. Few shopping centre & shop lot nearby, its good enough for light shopper. For better Hong Kong experience, advise to go downtown. Early in the morning, you be disturb for room cleaning which I think is ridiculous.
Sherman T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
great location for me near mtr and bus to airport.

location,location
8
Newer hotel with large room and great view to the bay or hillside. I use this hotel because I also arrived late the bus 31a take me 5 mins walk from the bus terminal.
Heng M. Families with young children Canada, March 31, 2012
Good location; great room and views

large room; fast elevators; nice view; lovely park and playground nearby; convenient public transporation and shopping
9
Very satisfied. Definitely will choose it for next time if the price is the same or even a little higher.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the computers at the lobby (so you don't have to pay for internet); bring or buy your own power adapter, for the one in room may not work well (worn out); try to avoid using elevators with big tour groups.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03