Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SeongYeen S.
Malaysia
January 01, 2013
Lovely and great hotel
Spacious compared to the other hotel in HK
lovely and great hotel with great price compared to the other hotel with same star rating. although the price is lower than the others due to its location, but we do not mind as the area is not too bad. not too far from mrt station and airport. easy access and good food within the local neigourhood. better than the tourist spot food!!!

Jason T.
Malaysia
January 01, 2013
Excellent river views
amazing river view from level 61.
as mention in the title. highly recommend to pay a lil extra for the river view and try to request for a room at the higher floors. the view day and night was excellent. transport used during the stay was via mrt. noting that there were 2 stops near the hotel both different lines. me and my partner took the longer walk to tsuen wan station red line to head towards the central locations. our trip was planned to stay at this reasonably priced 5 star hotel and explore around the suburban areas before heading to town for the shopping and l hotel serves it purpose well as it is close to lantau island where disneyland, airport and big buddha is. the hotel seems busy at the lobby however i didn't had any issues waiting for the lift. the 2 things i do not like about the room was the flooring seems to be worn out and the bathroom was quite tiny for me. however that didn't disappoint me as the room's view was great.

Thititham P.
Thailand
December 31, 2012
Luxury at the Acceptable Price. 5 Stars.
Luxury, Great View, Shopping Area, Close to MTR
Close to Tsuen Wan West station. Just a little bit far from downtown shopping like Tsim Sha Shui or Mongkok. Luxury at acceptable price compared to the same price at Tsim Sha Tsui Hotels but very small room. Citywalk shopping area right next to the hotel. Very big room, high floor, great view, nice bathroom, superfast check-in and check-out. No wi-fi available, but payable LAN port is available.

SOK L.
Singapore
December 31, 2012
Clean hotel and quite near to airport
Room big to accomdate 4 persons
The hotel is clean and nearby there are few shopping mall. But there is no wireless network in the room.

Ling L.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location
3 mall close to hotel
Great hotel with fantastic view overlooking the sea

Hiok C.
Singapore
December 31, 2012
Superb Hotel to Stay in Hong Kong Suburb
Big room, big bed.
It's a great hotel and my second time stay in the hotel. I love the location and the big beds it can provide for family like us with 2 young children.

PANGCHIEW S.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Nice spacious Hotel
Spacious Rooms
lots of loud (you know from where) tourists shouting and making noises in the middle of the night along the room corridors and lobbies.

SOW H.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Spacous room, near MTR and shopping complex
convenient within shopping complex, near MTR and eating place
Spacous room (2 Queen size bed), can accomodate up to 4 adults, near MTR and shopping complex. Do not choose the breakfast package, not value for money. Breakfast choice is very limited and there are much better offer nearby the hotel with much cheaper price.

Marcos M.
Mexico
December 31, 2012
Excellent location to commute and facilities, spac
Clean and room size, close to shopping mall and transportation (Taxi, Bus, Metro)
We are family with young kids, the hotel is clean, elegant and big rooms, very well organized in reception, exellent service of the front desk and security

CHI F.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2012
Convenient location, clean and tidy room
Clean and tidy; high floor with good view
Located near the west rail metro. I lived in the 70th floor and have a good city view of Tsuen Wan - no buildings in Tsuen Wan were higher than my room. Facilities were clean and quite new.