arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17339 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.4 Marcus T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Overall good
Hotel rooms were clean, hotel room design was innovative, with a circular rainshower area. Staff is helpful and location was linked to several shopping malls and a MTR station. Can't ask for more

9.6 MINORU T.
Japan
June 17, 2016
Nice hotel
This is second time for me to stay here . The space of room is very big to spend for one person . Easy to go MTR station ,restaurants and shopping center. Not so far to cneter of HK and very convenient for transportation. Looking forwward to staying next time ,too.

7.2 Raia P.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Good value for money
Great view and large room Good for a family. Next to a mall and park and few minutes away from the mtr station

7.2 WAI A.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
long queue for check-in/out
Value for money, but long queue for check-in/out

8.4 WUN Y.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2016
Good location to MTR
It was a good stay except there is no night menu of room service.

8 fook C.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
good location, spacious room, quiet surroundings
We arrived the hotel at 10 pm,the hotel lobby was quite crowded, but our check in was fast and smooth.The room was spacious and comfortable Prior to our arrival, we contacted the hotel via email and we received quick and accurate advice on how to get to the hotel. We had no problem getting reasonably good food which is just about 5 minutes walk away outside the hotel. There is a nice and green garden just next to the hotel and the Tsuen Wan West station is just minutes walk away through this garden.Making use of the MTR transport so convenient and easy. In the evenings, the hotel surroundings was rather quiet and peaceful.Our 3 n nights stay at this hotel had been wonderful and relaxed.

8 Denise D.
Ireland
June 16, 2016
City break
We enjoyed our stay here, we had a lovely room .

8.4 Ma K.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2016
Good
Very big rooms and hugh hygiene

7.6 Wen L.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Satisfy
Good

10 Seng K.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Fast check-in and response on housekeeping matters
This is my 2nd time staying in L'hotel Nina. Good location with a wet market nearby, restaurants and shopping centers connected to the hotel. Hotel ran out of bath towels but they were quick to replace with face towels. Friendly staff who helped me with my online Disney tickets purchased although not successful due to their hotel email security.