arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7 LOI K.
Macau
December 27, 2015
Quite good
Large room, clean, convenient

8.7 kam C.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
Slow Checkin
Location, view and rent
Noisy in public area, unstable lifting system

9.7 Kam K.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
Good
Very good
Good

7 PUI M.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
I think it is a bit old in the bathroom A bit rusty and the bathroom is not that good. The beds were not comfortable also

7.7 Tzu-Chin T.
Taiwan
December 26, 2015
One serious problem
Location , Service, Price
The hotel is pretty good over all. But there's one serious problem which is the use of elevator. There are 6 ones for each towel. However, there is only one running for passengers all the time. It's like the 6 elevators take turns for using, one will start running only if another one is completely full (more like overcrowded). I understand the importance of power saving and agree to use it in couple hrs a day. Nevertheless, there are so many tenants in certain hours (like morning and the night). One night when I went back for my room on the 31st floor, it took me 20 mins just for waiting the elevator. In the morning, I heard tenants complaining that they have waited the elevators for 8 times. This is insane!!! Worst of all, the hotel haven't organized the line route. All tenants are stuck over there and it's difficult to get in and get out of the elevator! I'm coming for a hotel instead of the annual sale in department store. Please fix the problem for not only convenience but also safety!!

8 Lynn C.
Singapore
December 25, 2015
Holiday with family
Value for money, good location, nearby shopping
Good

5.7 Crystal A.
Singapore
December 25, 2015
Comfortable, but not 5 star.
Comfort, cleanliness
Stay was an average one. It was beyond crowded on those days we were there and the lifts took very very long to come. There was once we waited up to 10 mins to a lift too crowded to enter, and we had to wait for the next one. Quite a distance to the tsuen wan mtr as well. But nearer the mtr, there are a lot going on there, quite an interesting place to walk about and dine at. theres also a wellcome supermarket at the nina tower which was great.

7.7 jessica C.
United States
December 24, 2015
Miss
Great housekeeper, front desk sev.

7.7 Pauline K.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Not for me
Big room, good view, clean
Room was at a very high floor. Above 80. Bay view was v nice n room was spacious n clean with 2 double beds. But there is no wifi in room n wifi in lobby is weak. Everyone had to crowd around 1 desk to get wifi signal. The airline required us to online check in to secure our seats. So I was stuck downstairs with all my luggage (nobody offered to bring it up to our room) n 2 young n tired kids trying hard to connect n do the online check in. Most hotels have free wifi in room. Not worth the hassle.

7 Wong C.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
average
Location, room big and comfortable bed
Very Poor Customer Service for Check-in. Long Queue as there are many group check-in and we have to queue (standing) for almost 35 minutes just to check-in. Suggest to provide separate service for Tour Group and Indvidual check-in. The hotel is very popular for the China tourists and huge tour groups checking in almost everyday. The old tower rooms are quite run down,