Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14297 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14297)
Sort by:
Law T. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
Fair Price, nice view & good location

Fair Price, nice view & good location
7.7
Fair Price, nice view & good location, like the room size is not small as normal hotel in hk; hv bathtub; bed is comfortable; bad thing is can't borrow wine opener and glasses, need to pay extra money for that.
Siu T. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2014
A not bad choice

Clean, Beautiful harbour view
3.3
I stay for an extra night because the harbour view is great
John O. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price, Big Rooms
7.3
Sammy Y. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Hotel not designed for United Staes travelers

Very Clean, Very Nice view from room, and very friendly staffs
7
As a travelers from the United States of America, I found the hotel room, even though it was very beautiful, but the designs did not accommodate foreign travelers: 1) the first in room hair dryer caught on fire when first turn on, 2) one can not use the hair dry in the bathroom, where the mirror is located because of incompatible electric wall plug: 2 prongs as compared with the three for the hair dryer, and there was no mirror in the main room where one can plug in the dryer 3)the beds are Very HARD, when I asked for a softer bed, there were none available. I came away with very bad back pain after staying for seven nights, and decided to check out a day earlier for another hotel. 4)My remaining stay in HK, with two different hotels, all have FREE WiFi, while I was told when checking in at L'Hotel Nina,there would be a charge for the wifi, really, for a supposedly 5 star hotel? Unfortunately, I would not recommend this hotel to others future travelers for the USA. The Cleanliness, the friendly staffs and the nice view are just not enough. Sorry.
Gek H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good except no free internet in the room

Near to MTR, Room size, Near to shopping centres
8.7
Good
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Great Servixe

Excellent service, nice view, clean environment
8
the hotel has upgraded us to executive floor and everything is great. Friendly staff with fast response. However I have been living there for the third time, the shower is still having some problem.
Nok H. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
5 star hotel and reasonable price

Upgraded to executive floor, the view from my room was excellent, convenient location
7.7
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
nice environment

clean,good view,convenience
9.7
Good enough
Jasmine L. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Nice Harbour View

The view was fantastic. I paid for tower 1 harbourview deluxe room and was upgraded to tower 2 harbour view deluxe on the 51st storey.
9
The stay was great with good scenic harbourview. Rooms was spacious, we have requested for 2 queen beds and mattress was very comfortable. My hubby and kids really had a good night sleep through-out the nights. Location not too although it is not near to city. Is easily accessible because it very near to Tsuen Wan West and Tsuen Wan station. Both stations are within 5-10 minutes of walking distance by passing through the link bridge. I will consider staying in this hotel for my next visit to HK again if the promotional rate is good.
Jun L. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
Excellent

Location condition comfortable
3.3
Generally ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01