Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Bujin T.
Mongolia
January 18, 2016
Very bas service. Someone was in my room already.
Not comfortable at all. My mother language is not in the Selection above. Please add "Mongolian".

reza T.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
Family vacation with our 3 kids
Near MTR, Market and Mall
Fine, just that , we were there with our kids at 2:30am January 13, and they would not accommodate us, telling us that there were no booking for January 12, and i asked the receptionist that we will pay , she just answered us "check in time is 2:00pm" , so my kids and i were so cold, and we went back to the airport.

GILLES H.
France
January 18, 2016
Not really up to date and far away from Hong Kong
The view on the harbour if you have decided for this
No free wifi in a 5 stars hotel this is really bad. Hotel is very far away from Hong Kong and Kowloon. It is not at the 5 stars standard. This is disappointing

Celest C.
Singapore
January 17, 2016
Good if you like shopping malls
Value for money, near shopping malls, good if you stay in renovated rooms
Had to stay a night in L'Hotel Nina due to last minute change of plans. Was cheaper than other hotels and had enough beds for our family of 2 Adults & 2 Child. We booked a total of 2 rooms. Upon arrival, check-in counter staff informed us of non-availability of non-smoking rooms. As we have children with sensitive nose, we informed staff and she made an effort to double check and upgraded us to the next category of room which was non-smoking. We got one renovated & one non-renovated room. The renovated looked good. The non-renovated was simple but spacious. staying above the 70th floors provided superb views of the harbour. The only downside is, hotel doesn't provide free wifi in the rooms except in the lobby and the connection is weak. Signal keeps dropping. Could be due to high traffic of guests in hotel (lobby was jam packed as it was New Year's day). Hotel is located within a shopping belt...so many malls connected to the hotel, you don't even have to travel out to shop! Dim Sum Bar (Nina Tower) is connected to the lobby of L'Hotel via an escalator. We tried it and didn't find it worthy of the price we paid. Check out the nearby malls for a variety of eateries...you can probably find something cheaper & better there.

ken K.
United States
January 17, 2016
Wonderful stay
View, room quality, location to shopping and restaurants
Great stay, great room with amazing views. Easy walk to MTR station and to anyplace you then want to go

Ming Y.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2016
Good choice
Huge room size, good location, nice staff
I definitely come back to this hotel again soon.

chun H.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2016
good sea view
room
amazing

Ngin G.
Singapore
January 16, 2016
Good Location
Location, comfort, clean
Overall stay was ok. But the check in was very long as hotel was very crowded. Took almost 1hr+ to check in.

po T.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2016
Noisy Construction
big swimming pool

po T.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2016
not much choice in the area
close to MTR