Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17580 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

po T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
overpriced hotel
Beautiful view
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Tay Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Convenient
took a straight bus (A31) to this hotel from the airport. the Room is spacious and the view is awesome.
It is troublesome as we have to change lift to reach the hotel room. The hotel room toilet shower area is made of transparent glass and I don't like the it.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Liem K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Free uograde excellent hotel
Excellent staff service
Got free upgrade to family suite, I loved the suite with beautiful view feom tower 2. I would like to thank Garce at the front desk for wxcellent service
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Yulianthi L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Stay - Spacious Room
I love this hotel. Spacious room, clean. But no free wifi in room. We have to pay for wifi.
If you expect good location, don't choose this hotel. Coz this hotel is in new territory. No free wifi in room.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

XIAO C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Location , room viewing, and location
Fantastic
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Kevin S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Price Considering Location
Price, Comfortable Room, Good City View
When I stayed here, they had me on the 36th floor. The view was awesome. The room is spacious and very comfortable; definitely what I would expect a 4-5 star hotel to be. A little bit chaotic down in the lobby though with some staff showing their irritable side to the customers. It was probably a busy day. The price is right considering its location requiring a fair bit of walking to and from the Tseun Wan/Hong Kong MTR line.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Hyoungjun L. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice view.
room. veiw. rocation.
Nice veiw. Room condition is so good.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Chan H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice sea view
view, price, design
everything is nice. a mall just next there. a bit far from MTR
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Maria S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Frustrating stay in a tired l' nina hotel.
It is close to MTR
I totally trusted Agoda in matching my visit to a good hotel. It is my 1st time to travel using Agoda deals. i requested for connecting room bec my 3 children will stay next to us. The room with king size bed was mentioned to me as a disability room. I agreed to stay but was shocked to see , no bath tub, sink was microscopic, room was not clean n was very stuffy ( not being used or vacuumed) The paint of room faded, some scratches on ceiling which is an eye sore. My children couldnt sleep there and opted to syay in our room (adjoining) so we were cramped in our room ang using 1 bathroom only. The hot water is not available most times, we have to wait forv5 min before warm water comes out of shower. We stayed 3 nights. I didnt like it & will avoid this hotel & make sure my friends back in Manila know all about this mishap. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels so i know what it is like. From facilities to front desk courtesy, this hotel is far from 5 star
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Yap L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very nice hotel but no free wifi
Room very comfort, beautiful and clean
Reviewed January 12, 2016