Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16988 reviews

7231 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16988)
Sort by:
Jiamei W. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2015
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

clean, quiet,comfortable.
10
very good, will book again for next trip.
Report this review
Conny N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2015
OOOWWW Love NINA

Big room, big heart, feel free, easy to find delicious food
10
All say ouw ouw yei yei, love u more than i can say
Report this review
Alice C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2015
Close to west rail station , value for money

Close to station, infinity pool, economic price
7
Good view of sunset at infinity pool Value for money could stay again Better improve cleanliness of the toilet , it looks old with stains
Report this review
Chun T. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2015
Cheap price but many mainland travrller

Near the shopping mall
8
Long check in time
Report this review
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2015
Very Comfortable

Big Room, high floor, very good view
8
The room is very good ! But in the bathroom, there is NO hand shower ! Please add it.
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
good

clean
7.3
Report this review
Amanda C. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Everything was great except..

Friendly staff, nice decor, value of money
9
It was all perfect expect the fact that there is very strong smell of cigarette inside the room. It is supposed to be a non smoking hotel, I guess the mainland Chinese don't care
Report this review
Awanish K. Families with older children India, September 28, 2015
Hongkong visit

Location, Cleanness, Services
8
Report this review
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Very unhappy with the whole experience

The view, The building
5.3
First they didn't have the room I ordered and actually PAID for. I got a different room and no compensation. The bed is hard, the furniture is wooden, the bathroom floor doesn't drain. Unless you are a mainland Chinese this hotel isn't for you. I feel that the staff are instructed to chase the Chinese RMB and forget about any other type of guest. I asked for WIFI and got put through to a number that just hung up. TV wasn't tuned in properly (except for the Mandarin channels). I was so angry that the room I ordered and paid for in full was given away. I would have rather had a refund and booked a different room elsewhere. I was told that this wasn't possible. Much, much, much better options in HK.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Nice stay

1/ Bed is so comfortable.2/Nice seaview.3/Excellent location.
8
My second time to stay at this hotel. Actually, I made special request thru Agoda for a king size bed (one bed I mean), but when I check-in, the staff told me that they have no record of my request.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 7231 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04