arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Mercedes E.
Australia
December 21, 2015
A little disappointed
The breakfast is fantastic. The views are amazing. The bed is super comfortable.
We would have rated this hotel 5/5 if the staff had been more friendly and if it didn't smell like an ashtray. We asked for a non-smoking room, but were given a room on the 51st floor that smelt like an ashtray. We were moved to a room on the 21st floor. That whole floor smelt like an ashtray, but thankfully our room smelt lovely. The beds were hard when we sat on them, but were surprisingly comfortable and we had an amazing night's sleep. The breakfast at the hotel is very good. Staff were professional and efficient but didn't seem welcoming at all.

Mandy H.
United States
December 21, 2015
Dirty, broken
Room is big
This hotel is not as good before. Too many travelers from China. Hotel staffs are not friendly. Things are broken and dirty.

HOW P.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
spacious room
big room, clean, friendly staff
the room is very comfy but the location is quite far from MTR station

HOW P.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
spacious room
large room, cleanliness, friendly staff
the view from the room is very nice but the hotel location is quite far from MTR station

Ng K.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
best hotel in Hong Kong
location, transport convenient, best view

ng C.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Excellent location and cozy hotel
Nic, cozy and good location
Really happy staying at this hotel. Staff really friendly and location really good

po T.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2015
Poor House Keeping Staff
Nice Sea View
The house keeping staff seemed extremely unhelpful. I had a both hands full of luggages and closed the door on myself by mistake. A house keep staff happened to walk by and I asked her to

Agnes L.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
A 5 stars hotel with just 1 room card key?
Good location-near MTR, travel to town in 30 mins. Theme parks are near. Hotel connected to a few shopping malls.
Everything is good except 2 things. 1) A rated 5 stars hotel which provide only a single card key for the hotel room instead of 2 card keys is really NOT acceptable for whatever reasons. 2) It would be good to have a hand held shower head in the bathroom which is more convenient moths to bathe infants or young children I would just give a rating of 6 out of 10 for this time stay.

wing S.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2015
Good location
Nice staff
A bit dirty in the room Fly in toilet Fly in room

Faisal S.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
hotel worth to stay and spacious!
Spacious, good price and practically located
We enjoy the room's decoration and facilities. The staff were very friendly and efficient.