Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16486 reviews

6987 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16486)
Sort by:
Quek L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Spacious room

Market and shopping mall just beside the hotel. Eatery just around the corner.Mtr about five to ten mins away
9.3
Room spacious . Good value money during my stay it's only SGD98 per nite with 2 queens size bed. Good location and relaxing swimming pool at 9th floor
Report this review
Priscilla C. Couples China, June 5, 2015
nice view

nice view
8.7
Comfortable and relax
Report this review
Hannah C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Overrated

Location. Has a mall attached. Good views in the rooms.
5.3
The bedding were dirty. The floor was not clean. The staff were not helpful. The room walls are thin as you can hear the people next door. Not enough light in the rooms. Too many people who are rude and made my stay more frustrated (i.e. Majority of the time they just barge past me and knock my shoulder and don't apologise, I'll run up to a lift and they purposely close the door when there is only TWO people in there). Everything cost money in the hotel even a piece of paper - asked them to print out some documents and they charge you 50p per a sheet of paper. WIFI normally free with majority of hotels. But this one charges you £3 per an hour or £12 a day!!! The TV remote was disgusting - all the buttons cannot be read and was sticky and dirty. If it was not for the location I would not have stayed here. For sure I won't be staying here again. Check in took me an hour - I was stood in a queue for one hour just to check in!! It was ridiculous -I did not have to stand in a queue for one hour in a Taiwan 5* hotel!! When I was checking in the staff was miserable and not very welcoming! Overrated hotel!!! Will not stay here again!!!! Only thing that was good was the location. Central to everything , but going around via the underground is not difficult so I would avoid this hotel. Underground system they have is the same as London.
Report this review
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2015
nice

cheap nice good
8.7
Report this review
Wong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2015
Very nice view here

View, Decoration and Location
10
This time I was allocated with a Sea view room which was more spacious then the room I have stayed. The room was clean, spacious and nice. Staff was willing to help for any request I have raised. It is therefore a very decent stay here.
Report this review
Michelle H. Business travelers China, June 4, 2015
borrowing wine opener need to pay HKD33 per time

good price
6
furniture is old style need to pay for borrowing wine opener screwed up late checkout, confirmed at counter when checkin but said no record when check out
Report this review
Liwen Z. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2015
bad
2
worst of the worst
Report this review
Tan N. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Good Location, Great Views from 73rd Floor

Good Location, Near to MTR Station and Shopping Centre
10
Comfortable, one of the best experience of my life
Report this review
Binh T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2015
Good hotel for family

Room is large and comfort for family. Close to MRT. Nice swimming pool.
7.7
Report this review
Tonghwa K. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2015
good place for business travlers

location. price. cleanness
8.3
It is very good choice for me but I cannot get a lighter or match box for my smoking.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 6987 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01