Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14283 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14283)
Sort by:
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
good location hotel for wedding

location, service, quatilty
6.3
Kwok C. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Excellent, but cigarettes smell outside hallway!

Location , spacious room and facilities.
8.3
Everything is good, except the cigarette smoke smell! And I did make a complaint but it seem the smoker guest didn't cooperate!😤
Ricky L. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Huge room with best service

Best service, huge room, stunning view
9
First time I stayed in this hotel was more than a month ago. I chose it due to its proximity to the customer site of my project in Tsuen Wan area. When I walked into the room for the first time, I was shocked by its size, because it was, I mean, really big, even in North American standard, and off course, huge in Hong Kong standard. It’s almost twice as big as a room in a typical 5-five hotel in Hong Kong. My room had stunning view of the bay next to Tsuen Wan, and it felt like I was on top of the world (I was at somewhere around 48th floor). There is an out-door swimming pool on the 9th floor, but that pool felt like the roof-top pool in the Singapore Sands. The pool was huge – 50 meters, and I had an awesome swim. The staff was very nice, with good smiles; and Andy, the guest service manager, offered me some personalized help at check in. The second time I stayed there was last week, and when I checked in, I ran into a problem – the travel agency screwed up my booking. But James, another guest service manager (a gentleman from the UK), spent almost an hour with me to help me sort out my booking. Just fantastic personalized service! Other good things about this hotel – good location (a few mins walk to subway station), right next to a big mall with tons of good restaurants and shopping, and fairly good pricing. I would definitely stay in this hotel again, and would recommend it to my colleagues who come over to Hong Kong frequently for customer projects.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great hotel in a convenient location

locaiton, view, room quality
7.7
Outstanding stay in a great hotel
Reynold B. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
A Good stay at L' hotel Nina Tsuen Wan

Clean, safe and near train station..
6
Very good except no free internet and no good english channel news, movie and tourist guide channel.
Robin L. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice

Comfort, nice service, clean
8
Nice hotel
Stella C. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2014
convenient location

Location, accessibility,convenient
7
Spacious bedroom but Bathroom very damp n cramp.. Shower room very small.. water kept leaking out makin bathroom very wet.. Furnishing very old. Very convenient location accessible to shops eateries traffic gd
Shen W. Business travelers China, October 28, 2014
A great hotel with competitive price.

Location, Room comfort, View
10
The location is very good, it's convenient to get the subway and there is some big shopping malls around it. The night view is amazing via the window. I think I will book L'Hotel Nina again when I visit HK next time for sure.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great hotel but...

Spacious bedroom, excellent harbour view, adjacent to shopping mall
9.3
We have a great 4 days-stay at this hotel.Everything is excellent in every aspect except for two issues. 1)As muslim travellers,non-halal certification for foods served at this hotel is a little setback from my point of view. Anyhow it's ok for us,coz we decided to eat outside(lots of halal food restaurant at TST and Wan Chai Area). 2)My wife was denied to enter the swimming pool bcoz of not wearing "proper swimming suits"!Really?Are you sure?The hotel staff should have known all type of swimming suits including Muslim-Swimming Suit!!!
Xie H. Couples China, October 27, 2014
Location

Cleanlines, Location, Value for Money
5
A bit Disappointed with hotel cleaning point, very dusty and as 5 start hotel room facilities not freindly user, event make a local phone also have to request open access. The hotel location is ok, next to MTR and bus interchange. Price rate is worth to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04