arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17339 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.3 Ben L.
Hong Kong
November 17, 2015
The standard is lowered now
Emphatic harbour view, big comfy bed, big room size
The money is for the harbour view I guess. I would expect more quality with the accessories provided in the room, and there's no wifi.

9.7 sook K.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Best Hotel
Good location, comfort stay and value for money
We like this hotel so much. This is the 2nd time we stay here. Will come again.

4 Sathish S.
India
November 16, 2015
Disappointing with the service and hospitality
Not worth for money,

6.7 Cheuk K.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2015
Great location great view
10mins walk to MTR west rail...the view is stunning (I was at 66th floor)
they got wifi But it's not free...you have to pay for it.....what a shame.... The furniture is worn out considering this hotel is only a few years old The bed is so so comfortable and I can only ask for an extra blanket but not quilt

9 Shek L.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2015
Good View and big bed
Good View and big bed
Good View and big bed

6.3 Leang C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
overrall are good
easy to find food and near bus station and next door is a shopping mall
overall is good

8.3 Yohannes J.
Indonesia
November 14, 2015
Room Okay, Bad Cleaning Service
Good location for parents with young children. Welcma market, restaurants, shopping malls within walk distance. Near to airport and Disneyland.
Waited about 30 mnts for check in. Nice hotel, room are up to 5 star standard. Bathroom with bathub but the drainage is poorly designed. The floor will be flooded in water if the bathub is used. The bath gel provided is merely enough for 1 time use. Cleaning service didn't really do their job. The coffe cup, spoon and glass we used didn't replaced with the clean/new one.

6 WAI C.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2015
Soso
Soso

7 Hing L.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2015
Spacious with stunning view
high floor, spacious room, nice swimming pool
Too many mainland tourist and need to queue for half an hour for check-in. We got upgraded and the room is very spacious with a stunning view. Nth to complain as we booked it with a very good deal.

9.3 CHEONG L.
China
November 12, 2015
Exceed my expectation
free upgrade to executive suite
I booked standard room. When I checked in, I got a executive suite at 87/F viewing the whole Tsuen Wan. Wonderful. The room was much bigger than I expected to book. Walk a while (15 meters) to get to my bed from the entrance. ^^