Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17001 reviews

7233 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17001)
Sort by:
King W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Value for money

New, Clean, Near to shopping malls and MTR Stations.
9
Report this review
Lap T. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Spacious room in HK at great price

Location, Spacious, Cleanliness
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Hiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
poor crowd management

bad management, dirty swimming pool
4.7
Report this review
Hye-Jeong A. Business travelers South Korea, July 20, 2015
Convenient location from airport

Location, room size, kindness
8
It has convenient location from the airport and rooms are relatively larger than those of city center. Many shops are around and good restaurants are also plenty.
Report this review
Kim M. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2015
not so good

good location
6.7
the room moistly and smelly, no free wifi in the room, wifi at lobby very slow
Report this review
Yun S. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
performance

Location, Surrounding and View.
7.7
Hotel can keep away from the busy city. The surrounding is convinence. Transport is easy. But the furturne is too old.
Report this review
Sui M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
clean and convenient

clean, convenient, good for short trip
6.7
Report this review
L. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Convenient location

location food shopping
7
It was a very pleasant one.
Report this review
Kam Y. Couples China, July 19, 2015
Nice room

Nice room, good seaview, cleaning is good
7.3
I refer to my stay in the hotel during 17-19 July, I would like to give my feedback as below. First of all, thank you for the free upgrade to the higher floor level. The room was nice, clean and with good seaview. Your room cleaning staff was polite and helpful. However, I think smile was not enough for the staff in the reception (both during my check-in and check-out) and in the restaurant on 9/F. During our breakfast on 18 July, your staff did not allow me and my wife to take the seats near to the seaview. He told us that they were preparing the area for lunch time. I was surprised that it was only at 9:30am and why the area was cordoned off so early. Hopefully, you can consider if there are any rooms for improvement regarding my above feedbacks.
Report this review
Kam Y. Couples China, July 18, 2015
Nice room

nice room, good seaview and cleaning is good
7.3
I refer to my stay in your hotel during 17-19 July, I would like to give my feedback as below. First of all, thank you for the free upgrade to the higher floor level. The room was nice, clean and with good seaview. Your room cleaning staff was polite and helpful. However, I think smile was not enough for the staff in the reception (both during my check-in and check-out) and in the restaurant on 9/F. During our breakfast on 18 July, your staff did not allow me and my wife to take the seats near to the seaview. He told us that they were preparing the area for lunch time. I was surprised that it was only at 9:30am and why the area was cordoned off so early. Hopefully, you can consider if there are any rooms for improvement regarding my above feedbacks.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 7233 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08