Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Law Y.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2015
Fair price with nice view and big room size
big room, nice view, location
The nice sea view and the room size are the reasons that made me stay here again. Location is good and the price is fair. Staffs performance should be improve as too slow for check-in.

henry L.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2015
good
room, view, service

Hyungjin P.
South Korea
November 28, 2015
Excellent bed and size i like that
Bed, tub, size

Ming Y.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
spacious room with very nice view
huge room, good wifi, nice staffs
The hotel is very good with high nice view as well as very big room. The location is the best in Tseun Wan

thiam T.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
if have wifi free at room is more convenience
near to subway and shopping mall,the room is big
Very convenience for dining,shopping and subway.the room was big enough for family .the environment is good.

Joanne Y.
Canada
November 28, 2015
Nice View if High floor
Beautiful View, Nice Staff, Big Bathtub
I stayed on the 61 floor. The view was spectacular . However, the location of this hotel isn't too close to the subway station. Connected to a shopping mall so it's good enough.

CHEUNG P.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
good
good

chi H.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2015
Nice hotel at uptown
Value for money, spacious, efficiency staffs
Comfortable, good price although location is remote.

Yick L.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2015
Nice hotel
big room, good view, cheap price for 5 star hotel
It is good location, big room, sea view. big bath room , cheap price for 5 star hotel. Nearby very convenient for food, shopping

John K.
Australia
November 27, 2015
La Nina
Location, Check In, Check Out
Location was great for me being in between Disneyland and Shar Tin Race Course. The room was not that great more a tour bus hotel with bulk numbers checking in. Even so check in and out was quick and efficient. Great view up the top floors. Fair way out of town but with a train station close by the trip was only 20 minutes. I did not dine there so hence the low score for food there should be a not applicable box, on the form, that can be ticked.