Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17127 reviews

7308 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17127)
Sort by:
Loshbinan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Bad service
4
WIFI was charged and not free as per when the reservation is made. The reception personnel is very rude and do not assist the patrons. They do not answer the phone as well when called. Assistant manager as well
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Worse room maintainese
2.7
Building outside seems ok but room inside like furniture, ceiling, shower curtain are wore out, and worse ventilation, and worse water pressure of the shower place.
Report this review
King H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Terrible hotel
2
Seriously it's more like a 2 stars hotel.
Report this review
Lai G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Splendid Stay!
5.3
Room is amazing as we were upgraded to a larger room with sea view. And I must say the concierge has done a wonderful job in helping us moving our things and Jacky has been a superb helpful & kind to us throughout our stay! Thank you..
Report this review
Wai F. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2016
Horrible service and dirty room
2.7
Don't be misled by the star rating, this hotel is a total disappointment that it'd sure ruin your trip. The only positive is the location. 1. When I first arrive, it took me 40mins to get checked. I'm an individual traveler but I have to line with those group tourists, I complained to the staff that the hotel should make separate lines for group and individual, but the managers are so unhelpful and rude. 2. I paid over 1k per night for a pleasant stay, but I can't believe this stupid hotel has to charge me additional 100 per night for wifi. And what's even worse is I'm not sure what kind of device they've used but my mobile phone's LTE connection is really bad. 3. Dirty furniture and dirty bed... The shower room has apparent water leakage and when you done showering you'll notice some water spill over to the room
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2016
good
4.7
Nice
Report this review
Amy L. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Value for money! Will return for sure.
5
Our room got upgraded from Tower 1 to Tower 2 with superb harbour view. Everything is good and staff were polite and professional. Awesome!
Report this review
Chi T. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2016
Great Hotel and great service
6.7
Courtesy service from check in to the bellboy. My stuff inside my room was safe. Elevator were available at all times. The view from the pool deck were awesome. Will definitely book again in the future. Two thumbs up.
Report this review
Yuen L. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
Too dark
3.3
The light was too dark
Report this review
Chun L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
4.7
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 7308 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05