arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ted S.
Sri Lanka
November 10, 2015
Best hotel value for money
The location, Big room, Staff is helpfull and fluent in English, one of the best hotels i found in HK
I love this hotel. It ideal location for MTR and the BUS even for taxi. Value for money and found the best price in Agoda. It’s a massive hotel with all amenities. Only drawback is there are few Chinese guests who do smoking in nonsmoking floors and smoke smell comes to the other room. This can’t control by the hotel, BTW when I raise this issue, hotel immediately transfer my room. I can recommend this to all who is willing travel. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and select the same in future…

EDWIN L.
Singapore
November 09, 2015
Good hotel
Location, location, location
Excellent

Wai W.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2015
as a room guest the wifi have charges
the sea view
as a room guest the wifi supposed to be free .. and the tv not hd , during my stay the t.v cable are not available

Jercy P.
Canada
November 09, 2015
air conditioning was not enough during our stay.
good size room, two beds, service and pool

hang Y.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
clean and comfortable just no wifi for 5* hotel
good location near to mtr station and link to many of main shopping centre, next to in is bus interchange convenience travel to airport
Good location ,mtr station,bus terminal and a lot of bridge link to all shopping centre ,a lot of local fruit stall ,eating stall around that area

Goh V.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
Average hotel
The size of the room is the only thing great about this place. The staff, room maintenance, amenities are just so so. Most of their guest are mainly chinese nationals with their accompaying behaviour.

XIAOWEN W.
China
November 08, 2015
A hotel of premium facility
Upgraded room, best view, roomy
Highly recommended, was able to get a room that is worth the price

Johnsin L.
Indonesia
November 07, 2015
One of the beat choice in Tsuen Wan area
Convenient location for me, easy access to food around hotel, fast service
Overall is good but the hotel room can be kept cleaner to my opinion.

Ewin C.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2015
Too Much Noisy Tourists that make it very bad
Very Good Scene in 75 floor, City Centre, Nice Food
The hotel was impressive except there are lots of noisy tourists(Chn) everyday and they are impolite and rude. Destroy the whole thing

Tang H.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2015
Good
traffic, room, clean