or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11213 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11213)
Sort by:
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Excellent stay!!!

Large room, comfy bed, excellent pool area
9.7
For its price, it really exceeded all my expectations. Everything was excellent, from lobby to room to hotel surrounded by 4 to 5 malls, to super pool area, to staff/ housecleaning efficiency and attentiveness. We stayed on 73rd flr, got a huge and clean corner room, there is a park just outside the hotel if u have kids, there is a play area, very nice. Even though the hotel is far from town, maybe 30 mins, public transports are readily available. Also there are 4 to 5 small to medium malls surrounding the hotel, so it was a nice to experience this part of town, Tseun Wan I think. Overall, this hotel is value for money! Remember that you are paying to stay in a true 5 star hotel at a 3 star price! Downside was no in room wifi ( free wifi at lobby, but slow and unstable), and travel time 30 mins to town. Strongly recommended, I will stay there again definitely.
Au W. Families with older children Macau, October 24, 2013
Worth to come back again

Not expensive, valuable and spacious
6.3
Cheng B. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Everything are great!

Clean comfort and location.
9
The room was clean and comfortable; Good location near metro subway just walking distance; Excellent services and amazing breakfast; We were really enjoyed holiday this time and would stay here again!
Ka H. Business travelers China, October 23, 2013
Four star level. Room is good.

Room is rather big but a bit old. Close to train station. Close to mall.
8
Paul G. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Good Enjoyed it

Clean, Convenient location, MTR station and Buses nearby
9
Front Desk staff can be friendly and should be trained to deal with more international visitors. Poor English language skills needs improvements. Hotel was very good, clean and convenient location. Best value for the money.
Graeme B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Fantastic hotel I will be back

Olympic size swimming pool, big rooms, amazing view
10
This is an excellent hotel with great facilities. Great value for money when booked through Agoda. An olympic size infinity pool is the icing on the cake but the big rooms with splendid view over the harbour and huge comfortable beds were also good :) My only complaint is no wifi in the rooms. Broadband LAN cable was available but not free and no good for iphones.
Chiang C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, Clean and Good View
10
This is the best hotel i stay in Hong Kong. Is near to mtr station with walking distance. The hotel is clean and spacious, the view is the best . The receptionist is helpful. I will come back again to stay if i in Hong Kong.
Gary Y. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Best stay in L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

The hotel has an olympic size swimming pool, it is just next to shopping centres and the MTR, and the view from the room is awesome!
9.3
We had an upgrade of our room to a extremely spacious room. It was a very wonderful experience. Everything we needed and had was all there. Huge cabinets, dressing table/mirror, study table/chairs, reading corner, a huge bathroom with great view, very comfortable bed with great view, HD TV was working well, air-con was as good. However, access to wifi is only available at the hotel lobby. Besides that, there's nothing else I can ask for!:) It is also very worth it for staying there. Highly recommended for people to stay in L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre.
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
comfortable and relax.

comfortable, safe and convenient.
8.3
I have stayed for my second time and I love this hotel. Their service were good and they have upgraded my room to higher floor which I enjoyed the better ocean view!! Thank you very much. Their hotel is just next to the mall and local restaurants, local shops. You can take the airport bus No. A31 which cost you HKD 18.90 per way and the bus will stop at the Tsuenwan west MRT station, it is only 5 minutes walk from the station to the hotel. And when you want to leave to the airport, the earliest bus schedule is 5.20 am, so convenient. I enjoyed my stay in Hongkong after a hectic business trip.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
In General, an OK stay

Price, Location near public transport and room size
7.7
Stayed here for a stopover. First they allocate me to smoking room which had unbearable smoke odor. I clearly mentioned that I want non smoking room through Agoda. Got moved into 2nd room, and there are stain in the ceiling for some leakage. The staff in reception is rude, its better for them just go home rather than showing frown faces.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03