arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17318 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 chan K.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2015
Big and comfy
location, tidiness and environment

4.3 Kelly C.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
A very disappointing stay
Location
I had a very bad experience in this hotel. I booked in and found an extra bed which I had them to remove. However, after waiting for 45mins nobody turn up. I left for dinner. After 2 hrs , I came back and found the bed was gone. I left my luggage open and was surprise that the housekeeping came into the room although the room is already considered occupied. The pillow has slight blood stain.. no pillow wasn't change though I didn't place the support go green on the bed . There was stain marks on the side table which I left behind and was left there after 4 nights of stay. I broke a small part of my shampoo cover and it was at the sink for 4 nights too.. THey didn't even clear it off .

6 TOMMY L.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

6 TOMMY L.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

6.7 TOMMY L.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM SIZE
GOOD LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM SIZE

2.7 Rosalyn A.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
travel
none
Not good

7 Leon M.
United States
August 25, 2015
The Beauty and the Beast
Outside Look, Nice Views and Convenience to MTR
Subpar room conditions and cleanliness in certain rooms at the lower tower. Lack of free Wifi inside hotel rooms is inconvenient. Hotel charges almost US$20 per day for Wifi.

2.7 Vincent A.
France
August 25, 2015
5 stars? once upon a time...
the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.

8.3 Lau Y.
Malaysia
August 25, 2015
Hong Kong Family Trip (7 Aug 2015- 11 Aug 2015)
Spacious Room, Convenient Location,Nice Habour View
This is my 2nd times stayed at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre.The room is spacious with 2 Queen size beds. The hotel location is convenient, nearby public transport & MRT station. There are few shopping malls, market & eatery shops around the hotel. It's a good experience to stay at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre. I will choose to stay here again infuture

9 Yoke K.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Cleanliness, Nice View, Comfortable & Spacious
It was a great experience as hotel is clean with very nice sea view. Room was very comfortable & spacious. Value for money. Thumbs Up!