arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17309 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17309 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Hye-Jeong A.
South Korea
July 26, 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, kind staff and good view
Nice hotel with convenient location, kind staff and good view

7.7 HISHAM A.
Qatar
July 26, 2015
My stay at the Hotel Nina
- big room size. -access to all three malls -kind staff
My stay at the hotel was more than good over all. Our only issue was the noise from the housekeeping every morning. As well as door noise when it closes either from the guest or housekeeping. Other than this we had no problem.

9.3 Xiaodong L.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Spacial, clean and value for money
Location, room size, value for money
It was a pleasant stay. Unbelievable spacial room, the facility is new and clean. Close to MTR (300 meters away), 20 mins train ride to downtown. The hotel is linked to a shopping mall, very convenient. They provide free WIFI at lobby, but not in the room. You can buy a HK$ 48 prepaid SIM card from any 7-11 stores, one is very close to the hotel.

4.3 po T.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2015
Failed to deliver promise, worse than 4*
Clean, tidy,
1) I knew I would check in very late with my girlfriend, About mid night so I made a phone call to the hotel in the afternoon (About noon) requesting for a king size bed reserved. The reception (Whoever answered the call) promised me A room with one Big bed would be reserved and informing me that they have already charged my credit card and even if I no-show, the would still charge me for the room. but when i arrived the hotel, the lobby receptionist told me no room had been reserved and could only give me 2 single bed. 2) it was very late and i had no choice, so i took the room and request for 0800am morning call, but they failed to make the wake up call, causing me to be late for my appointment. 3) then they changed me to a room with king size bed, but with damaged air conditioner at 10oC, and didnt offer us another room. the following day when i caught minor flu with cough, so i need rest, but the cleaner repeatedly wake me up knocking asking to tidy the room, even when i have the do not disturb sign and told them to tidy after 4 pm. 4) then the next day, fire alarm woke me up at 6am. 5) when i went out for food at 1050am, come back at 1153am and discovered my key couldnt open tge door, i went down to the receiption to get someone to open the door, i was told to queue after 50 people at the check out desk.

9.3 Anoop G.
India
July 25, 2015
5* hotel, intl standards, Near MTR n value 4 money
Near to MTR, high floor n best harbour view.
Our stay was comfortable but few points would like to highlight as follows; 1. Room door lock was not working and when asked to operator n reception they rejected to do anything for the same. 2. Room toilet flush was not working properly and tried to explain to operator but they did not able to understand the English properly. 3. We stayed 7 days and received the same breakfast items all days, suggest to increase the menu or change the items especially for vegetarian items. Locality and area is perfect to stay and we quite satisfied and our overall experience was good. I will definately recommend to my friends to stay at this hotel.

6.7 Henry H.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
Big rooms
Big room goodview and near shopping center
Nice though room seems not well housekeeping

2 wai Y.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2015
Bad
No

8 Sharlyn H.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Convenient
Convenient, value for money, easy to shop

8.3 Sharlyn H.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Convenient
Convenient, value for money, easy to shop

8 DAISY T.
Indonesia
July 24, 2015
Awesome view. Very strategic
Awesome view to the harbour, close to train station, and shopping center, very strategic and worth a value