arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17309 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17309 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.2 Mui S.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Would be good if they have free wifi in all rooms
3rd or 4th time staying here. Must say that the rooms are really spacious. Hotel is near MTR station. But the pillows are too soft and wifi is only available in hotel lobby.

7.2 Loy M.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
love the bed here
good location.. very comfy beds..

10 Wen W.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Nice and good hotel
Whenever visiting hk I will stay with l'hotel! Location is good for me and near to mtr station! Easy to get around hk!! This is a lot of f&b outlet right opp the hotel and near to airport too! Room is always clean and good! Quite big room with excellent view!!

5.2 Angel T.
United States
June 22, 2016
Very dirty bathroom
I have stayed in 3 different sections of this hotel. Unless if they upgrade you to Tower 2 or the Suite, I do not recommend this hotel. Even though this hotel is a bit run down, the Suite and Tower 2 are still acceptable with great view. However, Tower 1 was awful!. The minute you get off the elevator, the hall was warm and stuffy. The room was very old and run down. The toilet has yellow stain. The shower has mildew every where. The glass door to toilet was missing. The sliding door lock to the bathroom was broken. When they design this hotel, they didn't consider the ladies. There isn't any electrical outlet for hair curling iron close to a mirror. I paid to upgrade the room in Agoda and thinks that gave me the wifi in the room. Turns out it was only for ocean view. In today's world, how can we live with no wifi! The staff was rude to my daughter and friend. I am not even going to go into details. They don't even look at their customers with we talk to them.

7.6 LOO L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but quite far from the town

10 YEUNG K.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2016
A good hotel with great value!
A good hotel with great value!

10 LAP L.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2016
I book this hotel every time I go back HK
You can't find a better and bigger room at this rate, next to MTR station, and with 5 star hotel facilities.

8 DAN H.
Vietnam
June 21, 2016
Good
In-room lights so weak, so it's dark. Free wireless at lobby area was not stable and hard to connect, maybe because of too many users use at the same time. Reception staff are good & helpful.

5.2 hong Z.
United States
June 21, 2016
bad customer services
bad customer at front desk. they do not know any thing.

7.2 Kwan T.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2016
Big room
They upgraded our room to Floor 50 something. Room is big! Will stay again!