Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 15219 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15219)
Sort by:
Tommy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Report this review
Rosalyn A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2015
travel

none
2.7
Not good
Report this review
Tommy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Report this review
Vincent A. Families with young children France, August 23, 2015
5 stars? once upon a time...

the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
2.7
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.
Report this review
Dennis H. Business travelers Israel, August 21, 2015
Good service,comfortable location

Service,location,room comfort
10
Good!
Report this review
Richard K. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Noisy patrons little water pressure smelly toilet

Location to markets n restaurants close to MTR close to shopiping malls
5.3
Enjoyed my stay but too noisy wth so many chinese tour groups n too much cigarette smoke in halway contaminating our supposedly smokefree room
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Comfy rooms but should start maintaining rooms

Decent size rooms, near train station, good view
7
I have been staying at L'Nina at least once a year since it opened and even though the design of the hotel and room is still modern and clean, I can start to see some wear and tear. Chips and stains are starting to appear in the room, such as on the partitions, in the cupboards and in the shower. The lock on my room door is broken and I can only rely on the manual latch to lock my room. However, overall the room still maintains its modern look and feel and cleanliness is still maintained. Shower is powerful and the bed is comfortable. Good range of amenities are given and appliances like TV, hair dryer all work well with no issues. Overall, it is a very good and comfortable stay but I feel they should start thinking about upgrading or maintaining some of the rooms to keep up their status as a 5 star hotel. The hotel hosts a large number of tour groups from China and therefore, check-in can be a nightmare during certain times (i.e. when the tour groups check in). When I arrived around 4pm, the check-in queue was at least 50m and I queued for about 30minutes before I reach the counter for check in. Perhaps there is too many guests to handle, the staff at the check-in counter gave me a smoking room instead of a non-smoking room which I realised only when I enter the rooom. But I quickly got a change of rooom after I returned to the lobby to inform them. Even though the hotel is in Tsuen Wan, it is right next to the Tsuen Wan west MTR station which is very conveninent. The airport bus (A31) can be found right beneath the hotel at the Nina Tower bus terminus which makes checking out and heading to the airport very easy and convenient. For the price, you get a much bigger room then what you will get in Kowloon and Hong Kong island and it is clean, modern and comfortable. Easy access to transport and lots of shopping and food around. Will definitely continue to stay at this hotel for now.
Report this review
Seng K. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2015
Disappointed 1st time customer

Room size, double twin bed provided, flexible n fast checkout.
6.7
A hotel of this size claims special rate charge exclude Wifi. Free wifi is so bloody common everywhere, how can they turn around and says its chargeable. Disappointed customer.
Report this review
Tain S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Fair

room
7
okay
Report this review
Limqueco L. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Hotel is good clean,

cleran,
6.7
when l checkin hotel , time is 1.30 pm but i m waiting over l hours up to 2.30 pm, too slowly on checkin, need more improve on this .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03