Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1716 reviews

6990 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (1716)
Sort by:
Sher L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Moderate but value for money if is on promotion

Cleanliness, big double beds, location around
7.3
Report this review
Sher L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Value for money if is on promotion

Cleanliness, large twin bed and location
7.7
Good, not much of complaint
Report this review
Lai T. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 20, 2016
Good choice

Affordable price
8
Good!!
Report this review
Angela C. Families with older children Taiwan, January 17, 2016
Long waiting for elevator service

Big bed, room, nice view
6.7
70 minutes waiting elevator to go downstairs during checkout peak time. In addition, the bathtub is not functioning well to keep water inside.
Report this review
Liem K. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2016
Free uograde excellent hotel

Excellent staff service
9.3
Got free upgrade to family suite, I loved the suite with beautiful view feom tower 2. I would like to thank Garce at the front desk for wxcellent service
Report this review
Xiao Y. Families with older children China, January 13, 2016
Good hotel

Location , room viewing, and location
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Hyoungjun L. Families with older children South Korea, January 12, 2016
Nice view.

room. veiw. rocation.
7.3
Nice veiw. Room condition is so good.
Report this review
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2016
Frustrating stay in a tired l' nina hotel.

It is close to MTR
4.7
I totally trusted Agoda in matching my visit to a good hotel. It is my 1st time to travel using Agoda deals. i requested for connecting room bec my 3 children will stay next to us. The room with king size bed was mentioned to me as a disability room. I agreed to stay but was shocked to see , no bath tub, sink was microscopic, room was not clean n was very stuffy ( not being used or vacuumed) The paint of room faded, some scratches on ceiling which is an eye sore. My children couldnt sleep there and opted to syay in our room (adjoining) so we were cramped in our room ang using 1 bathroom only. The hot water is not available most times, we have to wait forv5 min before warm water comes out of shower. We stayed 3 nights. I didnt like it & will avoid this hotel & make sure my friends back in Manila know all about this mishap. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels so i know what it is like. From facilities to front desk courtesy, this hotel is far from 5 star
Report this review
Yulianthi L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Nice Stay - Spacious Room

I love this hotel. Spacious room, clean. But no free wifi in room. We have to pay for wifi.
9.7
If you expect good location, don't choose this hotel. Coz this hotel is in new territory. No free wifi in room.
Report this review
Celest C. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Good if you like shopping malls

Value for money, near shopping malls, good if you stay in renovated rooms
6.7
Had to stay a night in L'Hotel Nina due to last minute change of plans. Was cheaper than other hotels and had enough beds for our family of 2 Adults & 2 Child. We booked a total of 2 rooms. Upon arrival, check-in counter staff informed us of non-availability of non-smoking rooms. As we have children with sensitive nose, we informed staff and she made an effort to double check and upgraded us to the next category of room which was non-smoking. We got one renovated & one non-renovated room. The renovated looked good. The non-renovated was simple but spacious. staying above the 70th floors provided superb views of the harbour. The only downside is, hotel doesn't provide free wifi in the rooms except in the lobby and the connection is weak. Signal keeps dropping. Could be due to high traffic of guests in hotel (lobby was jam packed as it was New Year's day). Hotel is located within a shopping belt...so many malls connected to the hotel, you don't even have to travel out to shop! Dim Sum Bar (Nina Tower) is connected to the lobby of L'Hotel via an escalator. We tried it and didn't find it worthy of the price we paid. Check out the nearby malls for a variety of eateries...you can probably find something cheaper & better there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16490 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01